All Reviews

150 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

February 2, 2021
They are very helpful, professional, knowledgeable and supportive to new agents. I really like the training University and their responsiveness to support tickets. Thank you for all you do for us :)
June 13, 2019
Old Review

I decided I wanted to be a Travel Advisor and joined Travel Quest Network in December 2014. I have an MBA, worked for over 12 years in upper management at 2 major hotel chains and later at a phone company. Also, I was an Accounting Consultant. Therefore, when I was looking for a Host Agency, I wanted a company with professionalism, excellent ethical standards, top suppliers, training and development. With this help I was able start Yam Travel Corporation and excelled in my own business. I have earned many specialist certifications which enabled me to learn about many destinations.

Host Agency Response
January 28, 2020

Hi Yamonee, this is way delayed, but Thank You So VERY MUCH for your review. Every time I see you, you are a bundle of energy and ideas.

bonnie

April 23, 2019
Old Review

Travel Quest has helped me start my own Travel Agency. They are so great and are always there to answer questions. I love how many ways I can communicate with them and they are always so helpful.

Host Agency Response
April 29, 2019
Old Review

Thank you Kate for the kind words. We are so happy you choose Travel Quest Network!

April 18, 2019
Old Review

When I began two years ago, I knew nothing about the travel industry. I was constantly on the phone or emailing. From the start, I've felt that I was part of the Travel Quest team and that the staff was happy to answer my questions. I have often asked for suggestions or recommendations and the staff has always been very supportive. Selecting a host agency is a difficult and very personal decision. I spent a lot of time researching and comparing agencies and I'm very happy that I chose Travel Quest. Looking forward to being able to MEET the staff at Travel Quest World this fall!

Host Agency Response
April 22, 2019
Old Review

Teresa,
We are happy that you decided on Travel Quest Network as your host agency. We appreciate the kind words and are happy we can help. We can't wait to meet you at Travel Quest World! It's going to be so much fun!

March 11, 2019
Old Review

Last year, when I decided to start my own agency, I talked to many host agencies. I followed the "how to find a host plan" from host agency reviews and it worked. I decided that I really wanted to find a host based in the Midwest so that I could have contact with local area BDMS who oversea the area where my agency is located. I have known many of them for several years. So many of the host agencies are based out of Florida and California.
I also wanted a host that was easy to talk to and reach. When I talked with the TQ staff, I felt very welcome and I felt their interest in me. Every time I contact TQ support to get set up with a supplier or to ask a question, they get back to me in a timely manner.
I also liked the fact that they were affiliated with Travel Leaders. I talked with Travel Leaders at a seminar, but I was not a big enough agency to work with them directly.
Since I joined them over six months ago, I have been very pleased. All questions are answered promptly and you feel that they really want you to succeed with your business.
I need to get my facebook account set up yet, but they have a very good forum on their agent site where questions can be asked of other agents. Every agent I have talked to online or at TQ's conference last fall have been very helpful and supportive about my business.
I think I picked the perfect host agency for me.

Host Agency Response
March 12, 2019
Old Review

Hi Cheryl,
It's kind agents like you that make Travel Quest a great host agency. We pride ourselves on customer service and working with the agents to help them succeed. Thank you for the great feedback!

February 20, 2019
Old Review

I just started with TQ the beginning of the year and I'm still in beginning stages but I have booked my first client a group of 4 to a all inclusive resort in Montego Bay. TQ was the first and only HA I interviewed for and they answered all my questions and I would email them back and forth on any questions I had and they responded with in 24hours....I did the research before doing the interview I wrote down 6 HA but out of the 6, only TQ had everything I wanted on top of the great interview I had with them. With the FB support group and the emails coming in I'm never out of the loop on what's goin or deals from suppliers & venders

Host Agency Response
February 20, 2019
Old Review

Thanks so much Daniel!
We believe that your success is our success, and what better way to build a successful network than with GREAT support. Have a wonderful day. It's snowing like heck here in Minnesota. We just broke the record for the snowiest February ever.

See ya,

bonnie

February 19, 2019
Old Review

Travel Quest is the perfect group to join for new travel agents. This host agency provides the tools and guidance you need to get started. Everyone is truly kind and helpful and wants you to succeed. Bonnie and Walt lead a team of professionals who are knowledgeable, enthusiastic, warm and helpful to all agents. They foster the right environment to help agents grow and succeed.

Host Agency Response
February 19, 2019
Old Review

Karen,
You are so kind. We appreciate agents like you!

February 1, 2019
Old Review

I cant say enough about what a great group of people to work for! I started in 2008 not knowing much about the travel business. Travel Quest has wonderful support and resources. They always got back to me with in the same day. Travel Quest has so many agents to reach out to that really no question goes unanswered. They make you feel like you are part of a large family.
Thanks so much Travel Quest!!

Host Agency Response
February 4, 2019
Old Review

Karen,
Thank you for such a kind review. I have enjoyed working with you and getting to know you. Great agents like you are what makes Travel Quest so much fun!!

January 21, 2019
Old Review

When looking at host agencies, TQ stood out to me from the beginning. Just looking at their website made me want to become part of the TQ family, because that's what it looked like - family. The support and resources you receive as a TQ Independent Agency Owner is incredible. Everyone that answers your phone calls or emails is very professional, understanding and helpful. I appreciate that you can work at your own pace and no one expects more of you - you work as little or as much as you want. You have the best of both worlds - you have your own agency but you have all the support and resources available to you as if you worked at a storefront. I would strong encourage any one to check out TQ when looking for a host agency.

Host Agency Response
January 24, 2019
Old Review

Valerie,
We love that you are part of the Travel Quest family. It has been so much fun getting to know you. We feel so lucky to be able to work with wonderful agents like you!

November 18, 2018
Old Review

Stop searching for the perfect host agency! It is right here with Travel Quest! I joined just over 2 months ago, brand new to selling travel and I LOVE them. Everyone at TQ will treat you like family from the very beginning. You will receive the best of the best in support. And what about your peers within TQ? - well, let me say this is some of the most knowledgeable, generous, welcoming individuals that I have ever been associated with. Everyone helps everyone - it is truly a community. Travel Quest is an industry leader, so well respected by all. I am proud to be with Travel Quest.

Host Agency Response
November 19, 2018
Old Review

Cindy Welcome to Travel Quest!! I am so excited that you chose us. I tend to be a bit bias, but yes Travel Quest do have amazing agents!! I am looking forward to working with you.

November 14, 2018
Old Review

I started with Travel Quest in August of 2015. I researched many different host agencies to find the one that I felt fit me the best. The reason I chose Travel Quest was because of the way they were so helpful right from the beginning. I didn't know exactly what I was doing and the support team was always there to help walk me through how to get started. The support team from Travel Quest and from all the other agents is priceless to say the least. If there are any questions that you have, there is always someone to ask. The Travel Quest Portal is great to access so much information and how to's. I really feel part of a family a community of like minded people that are all there to see each other succeed, you really don't get that very often. I would and have recommended Travel Quest to people I have met along the way.

Host Agency Response
November 15, 2018
Old Review

Hi Julie,
I remember when you joined. We love having the community feel at Travel Quest. Thank you for being a part of our success. We truly appreciate all our agents.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.