All Reviews

160 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

February 18, 2024
I've been with Travel Quest Network for almost six months now, and I have to say I am very happy with them as my host agency. I spent quite a bit of time digging through the reviews with HAR, and after attending the course for HAR, I narrowed my list down to 3 host agencies with TQN being one of them. They checked all the boxes for me, and I'm glad that I'm with them. They offer a good blend of support, while being hands off enough to let me run my business. They have lots of in person event options, trainings and their commission model is fair and easy to understand. The best part of them I feel, is that they are constantly upgrading their platform. Whether its the CRM, Itinerary builder, suppliers or trainings, it feels like they're trying to get better and better every month. The facebook groups, connections, and chats also enhance the experience for new travel agencies. I'm very happy that I chose them and can't wait to see what new things they'll keep rolling out in the future.
February 27, 2024
Verified Review

As the proud owner of Find Your Pride Travel, I simply can't sing enough praises for Travel Quest Network and the incredible support they've provided. From their cutting-edge AI content tools to their vast training resources and exceptional customer service, TQN has truly been a lifeline for my business. Their training modules are not only comprehensive but also incredibly practical, guiding me through every aspect of setting up and running a successful travel business, including invaluable third-party supplier training.

TQN has completely revolutionized the game for me, granting access to powerful marketing tools and hosting workshops with key suppliers that have been instrumental in my business growth. Whenever I've needed support, the TQN team has been there, quick to respond and dedicated to finding solutions or answers to any questions I have. Their responsiveness and commitment to improvement are truly impressive.

With TQN's help, my marketing efforts, including Email+ and Social Share Plus, have reached new heights, expanding my client base and boosting engagement. What truly sets TQN apart is their understanding that every business is unique. They tailor their support to fit individual goals and needs, creating an environment where advisors like myself can truly thrive.

Thanks to TQN's guidance, I've been able to set clear targets and make informed decisions for the growth of Find Your Pride Travel. Without hesitation, I enthusiastically recommend Travel Quest Network to my fellow travel advisors. Their unwavering dedication to our success makes them an invaluable partner in the entrepreneurial journey.

Host Agency Response
February 27, 2024

Hi Aaron,
Thank you for the wonderful review. We really appreciate your membership.

February 18, 2024

I've been with Travel Quest Network for almost six months now, and I have to say I am very happy with them as my host agency. I spent quite a bit of time digging through the reviews with HAR, and after attending the course for HAR, I narrowed my list down to 3 host agencies with TQN being one of them. They checked all the boxes for me, and I'm glad that I'm with them. They offer a good blend of support, while being hands off enough to let me run my business. They have lots of in person event options, trainings and their commission model is fair and easy to understand. The best part of them I feel, is that they are constantly upgrading their platform. Whether its the CRM, Itinerary builder, suppliers or trainings, it feels like they're trying to get better and better every month. The facebook groups, connections, and chats also enhance the experience for new travel agencies. I'm very happy that I chose them and can't wait to see what new things they'll keep rolling out in the future.

Host Agency Response
February 19, 2024

Thank you, Rocky!

February 18, 2024
Verified Review

I joined Travel Quest Network because of a recommendation from another Travel Advisor/Agency. It was the best decision I have made. My Travel Agency started off with me "flying solo" without a Host Agency. After joining Travel Quest I was able to grow and add a team member. Travel Quest helped me make it happen by offering great online education, easy to use technology/systems and the best support should you need assistance. The online portals are easy to navigate with plenty of educational opportunities available. I highly recommend Travel Quest because you can be brand-new to selling Travel or an experienced Travel Advisor and feel right at home.

Host Agency Response
February 19, 2024

Thank you, Michael. We appreciate your membership.

February 17, 2024

I have been in the Corporate Travel Industry 30+ years. After 20 consecutive years with the same company, I decided to start my own agency. I started with another Host Agency. While they were nice, they did not offer the support and resources that Travel Quest Network does! Having used various tools, including CRM's, GDS's, Travel & Expense tools, just to name a few, I was so happy to see what TQN had to offer! Their connections, resources, tools are second to none!
And the "piece de resistance" is their agency support desk! These folks are on top of things and know their stuff! Moving over to TQN has been a godsend! Thank you TQN for all you do!

Host Agency Response
February 19, 2024

Thank you Will for the wonderful review!

December 22, 2023

Fabulous host agency. Great education, technology- but the best is the other agents. We're like a family helping each other. Feel free to reach out to me if you have any questions about travel quest. I love what I do and am happy to share my thoughts and experiences with you. I recommend Travel Quest.

Host Agency Response
December 22, 2023

Hi Heidi,
Thank you for the wonderful review!

November 14, 2023

When I decided to start my own travel business, I followed my cousin who just happened to have started her travel agency. I knew then that she was with an MLM, but it was the least expensive option, so I started there. I was not even there for 3 months when I began researching and talking to as many people as possible about making the switch to a new host agency. A month later I signed on with Travel Quest Network and I am SO happy with my decision. The people are awesome! Everyone has been EXTREMELY helpful. Every little question I have, no matter how dumb I feel asking, is always answered with no judgments. There is so much guidance available with training videos, the support team, the private Facebook group, and the live trainings. There is so much information at our disposal that it's hard to keep up sometimes. I have nothing negative to say yet. I hope it stays this way as I continue to grow my business.

Host Agency Response
November 14, 2023

Thank you for the amazing review, Jenny Lou!

October 12, 2023

The best thing I admire about this host agency is how simple they keep their website. Easy to navigate and filled with so many helpful guides. They are very responsive and will do their best to solve any issue you are facing. They have a travel agent community on facebook which is really helpful so you dont feel alone while booking travel. I am happy I found them and to top it off, you're never in the blue about how much money is coming your way. They give you ample time to cross check your commissions due with the commissions they are sending to your account.

Host Agency Response
October 13, 2023

Thank you so much, JaQuay!

December 10, 2022

I cannot recommend them enough. I have learned so much through them, their weekly chat, monthly all call, their private FB page, and University. It's also a they are connected with Travel Leaders, you have much better training and resources. I personally came from another Host, that specialized in one thing and not the thing I wanted to specialize in. Here I have found my home. OH and the CEO answers FB questions, how cool is that!!

Host Agency Response
December 12, 2022

Thank you so much, Tonya!

June 21, 2022

I joined Travel Quest Network in 2018. I had not a clue what I was really doing even with all of my research. At the time there wasn’t a lot of education but it was like a family and everyone was willing to help when I had questions. I’ve heard things can get tense in other host agency Facebook groups when newbies ask for help. I did not deal with that at Travel Quest. I took a bit of a break during the pandemic for personal reasons that had nothing to do with Travel Quest. Now there is a lot more education and it’s a bigger group of ICs but I don’t feel lost in it. They are continuouslyg improving and there have been some changes that I was nervous about only to find that these changes were for our betterment. I’m so glad I signed on with Travel Quest and I look forward to continuing this partnership.

Host Agency Response
August 17, 2022

So Happy you are BACK!
It has been a couple of challenging years, but I can certainly say that TRAVEL IS BACK. Goodness all that bottled desire for travel has finally popped and now more than ever travel professionals are not only needed, but we are valued.
Have a wonderful day,
Bonnie

June 16, 2022

Wow, wow wow. I can't say enough good things about TQN. I changed recently after a rough first year at a small host agency that was quite honestly a mess. I love not having to fight tooth and nail for my commissions. They pop up on time under "Commission Manager" and it's so easy to follow along. The times I've had to reach out to the team they've been SO nice and helped right away! Great followup. There's also a Facebook page where the other advisors answer within MINUTES. Thank you for transforming my business and finally making it profitable. Can't wait to attend an in-person event.

Host Agency Response
August 17, 2022

Hi Natalia,
I am one of those people who loves technology, but on the flip side of the coin realize that new technology requires teaching moments, learning, and patience by all. We pride ourselves on being easy to reach, helpful, and hopefully leaving every conversation with a tidbit of knowledge more than you came looking for.
Have a wonderful day,
Bonnie

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.