All Reviews

137 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

December 28, 2012
We started with another Host Agency in 2008, and dealt with poor accounting practices, delayed commission payments, lost commissions, untimely support responses, and antiquated technology. We made the move to Travel Quest two years ago and it was the best move we'd ever made. The entire Travel Quest team made the move seamless for us, and it has been smooth sailing ever since. They respond to support tickets usually within a day (sometimes the same day). They have a sophisticated commission tracking system that offers transparent accountability. They have a great community discussion forum for their agents to share advice. And, together with their affiliation with Travel Leaders, they carry a lot of recognition and a great reputation in the industry. It's quite bittersweet that we are parting ways with Travel Quest. We're going out on our own, and we'll miss them dearly - but at the same time, we wouldn't be in the position to take this huge step without their support over the last couple of years. Our previous Host would have never prepared us for this type of move, or put us in a position where our volume has doubled in 2 years. A Host Agency can make or break your home based business. We learned the hard way that there are Hosts that aren't set up to help you advance in the industry. Anyone looking to start a Home Based Travel Agency should look no further than Travel Quest. The same goes for anyone wanting to get away from their current Host, as the transition is easy. Bonnie (the Owner) and her crew will provide everything you need to sell any kind of travel to anyone.
May 5, 2021

I first learned of TQN during HAR Host week. Being a new agent, I was looking for a host agency that offered training and support. TQN has exceeded my expectations!! Thank you Kerri, Anna, and the entire TQ team for everything you do for us!

Host Agency Response
May 6, 2021

Hi Misty,
It is so much a team effort here at Travel Quest Network!
Nothing makes me smile brighter and bigger than hearing that as a team we have exceeded your expectation.

Have a wonderful day,

bonnier

February 22, 2021

I started my travel career in January 2020 just before the pandemic hit. I ended up taking some time off from promoting my new business while the -anemic was in full swing. Now that things are slowly beginning to open up again, I started booking travel for folks. When I ran into some issues with logging in to the updated systems (updated during the time I was not working), Kerri and Jesse at Travel Quest were super helpful in getting me back up and running. Thank you to my wonderful host agency Travel Quest. You make my life so much easier as an agent.

Host Agency Response
February 23, 2021

Hi Rebecca! I know 2020 didn't end up being what you expected but I've enjoyed getting to know and work with you over the last year. It's wonderful to hear things are starting to pick up and we appreciate the kind words thanking Travel Quest Network. I can't wait to see what the upcoming years bring for you!

February 22, 2021

I've always been into travel, and I started my journey with another Host Agency. I had a positive experience with that agency, but wanted to see what else existed out there. I joined Travel Quest Network about a month ago and have been blown away with the engagement, mentorship, and flexibility they have. They communicate any changes well and ensure their agents are always kept up-to-date. I recently had an opportunity to discuss my business with Anna, and her insight were well thought-out and you could tell that she truly understood the ins-and-outs of the industry. Again, thank you for all that you do for us - and I would recommend Travel Quest Network to new agents and tenured agents alike!

February 19, 2021

I attended a class on making your profile work best for you to generate more sales and more effective to viewers. It was awesome, learned quite a bit and will put it all into my profile. I am new to Travel Quest Network but great company, so much to offer.

Host Agency Response
February 19, 2021

I am so glad you were able to attend one of our Small Coaching classes! We just introduced these smaller, weekly classes about 4 weeks ago, each with a set topic. Our hope was to change the feel from a typical webinar to an in-person meeting/discussion with peers. I also love the fact that the number of attendees is limited and the presenter gets to talk to real people, not just a camera.

February 7, 2021

I had a very difficult time with my prior agency and Travel Quest was exactly what I needed when I needed it. From the first conversation I had with Keri, I knew Travel Quest was the real deal. Talking to her, it was like I had known her forever. My gut told me that she was good people and if they hired her, they were all good people.

Travel Quest truly cares about my business and my success. They provide me with the tools I need at my fingertips in the agent portal. The systems in place are so organized - the team has really thought through and anticipated every need we as agents have. Even though it's just me plugging away in my little home office, I am never alone and the info or help I need is never far away.

There is no doubt in my mind that with Travel Quest behind me, there is nothing I cannot do to grow my agency!

Host Agency Response
February 9, 2021

Hi Cheri,

Thank you so much for the kind words! I remember talking to you originally and it's been so much fun to see you start and grow your agency. I can't wait to see what the upcoming years will bring for you.

February 4, 2021

Led by the awesome Bonnie Lee, the team at Travel Quest has been wonderful helping to guide us through this difficult year with the pandemic. They provide outstanding training and support for their agents; and even have coaching sessions where you can receive one-on-one help. I feel I made the best decision when signing up with Travel Quest as my host agency.

Host Agency Response
February 5, 2021

We are so glad you chose to join Travel Quest Network! We strive to provide Legendary Support for our agents. Thank you for taking time out of your day to post a review.

February 3, 2021

They are very helpful, professional, knowledgeable and supportive to new agents. I really like the training University and their responsiveness to support tickets. Thank you for all you do for us :)

Host Agency Response
February 3, 2021

Pamela, thank you for the kind words. I will share them with everyone here at Travel Quest Network. Have a fantastic day!

February 1, 2021

I joined Travel Quest Network after researching many different hosting agencies. This company was the perfect fit and I’m so glad I chose them. Group training, personalized mentor appointments, and a plethora of benefits are just a few of the things that make this company standout. If you are looking for your next (or first) host agency I recommend reaching out to the Travel Quest Network team.

Host Agency Response
February 2, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are excited to have you be a part of Travel Quest Network. I am glad you found the mentoring calls and training to be helpful.

January 29, 2021

It is nice to have small Group Counseling webinars weekly. They are small and you are able to openly ask questions and get answers from everyone who is in the same boat as you or new to the program who seem to be a little lost. Anna is very nice and knowledgeable .

Host Agency Response
February 1, 2021

Shannon, I am so glad you find the small group calls helpful. It is always nice to share ideas with colleagues.

January 29, 2021

I had 3 host agencies on my list. My first call was to Travel Quest. I knew after the first conversation that Travel Quest was the place for me and I didn't even bother calling the others. I haven't regretted that decision for one second. The support has been phenomenal. The staff is eager and available to answer any and all questions. The one-on-one and group mentoring sessions have helped me feel confident enough to tackle any situation. The support and resources I've received from the very active Facebook group has been immeasurable. I wouldn't know half the stuff I know now if it weren't for that community. Such a resource! The education I received as a newbie has been invaluable and helped steady me when I had that overwhelmed, "Ok, what now!" feeling after signing up. But my favorite thing about being a part of the Travel Quest Network is that it feels like family. That may not be the most important thing, but it's not a small thing either.

Host Agency Response
January 29, 2021

Angela, thank you so much for the kind words. I shared your review in our afternoon meeting, and it brought smiles to all our faces here at Travel Quest Network.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.