All Reviews

150 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

February 3, 2021
They are very helpful, professional, knowledgeable and supportive to new agents. I really like the training University and their responsiveness to support tickets. Thank you for all you do for us :)
January 24, 2022

I joined in September 2021 and have had sooooo much fun learning my new career. When you join Travel Quest you really are connected to industry experts that can help you in every aspect of starting your business. Their connections with travel suppliers and with Travel Leaders makes Travel Leaders an obvious choice for a host agency for a new travel advisor.

Host Agency Response
January 25, 2022

Thank you, Ellen!

December 29, 2021

Travel Quest has been fabulous so far - responsive, helpful, and a great group of supportive people. Appreciate access to a large network of suppliers and options. There are trainings everywhere, and the support team responds promptly, and the other agents are a great group of people. I'm so glad I chose TQ as my host agency.

Host Agency Response
January 3, 2022

Hello Katie, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are happy you decided you join Travel Quest Network and look forward to watching your business grow!

October 5, 2021
Verified Review

I cannot stress enough how amazing TQN is. I came from a very unprofessional and toxic agency so you can imagine my surprise when I was surrounded with professional and kind people. The training actually teaches you how to have a successful business, not just vendor trainings like my previous agency. I am always able to get any question answered, whether through email, phone, or the Facebook group. The professionalism, positivity, kindness, and their passion to see everyone succeed is contagious and makes me want to work even harder. Joining TQN quite literally changed not just mine, but my family's lives as well. Business is good and I couldn't have done it without them.

Host Agency Response
October 5, 2021

Hi Ashli, Thank you so much for the fantastic review! I remember chatting with you about joining Travel Quest Network and am so glad to hear you are loving it. The education team worked very hard on Travel Quest University to help our agents become successful business owners and industry knowledge. I can't wait to watch your business keep growing.

August 7, 2021

I did a lot of research before deciding which host agency I wanted to join as a brand new travel advisor, and I initially decided to go with Travel Quest Network because I was impressed with the education they offer, the breadth of supplier connections they have, and the personal touch I could see -even when reading reviews posted here on HAR. Having been with TQN for a little over 7 months now, I am 100% certain that I made the best choice in host agencies that I could have made. What you put into your education, business development and relationships with other TQN affiliated agents and Travel Quest staff/leadership you will absolutely get back and then some. The folks at Travel Quest want you to be successful and the support they give is both personal and professional. In the time I’ve been with Travel Quest I’ve seen constant innovation and opportunities being created by the network to empower agents and support the growth of their businesses. I have met so many amazing people through this network, I’ve laughed through online meetings, and frankly, I’ve cried too -listening to Bonnie Lee, TQN’s president, give some beautiful, inspiring speeches at Travel Quest World about getting out of your comfort zone and believing in yourself. Over and over again you’ll see agents refer to Travel Quest Network as feeling like family and it really does, in the best possible way. I feel grateful every day to be a part of it! Thank you Bonnie, Joshua, Anna, Walt, Jason and all the rest of the Travel Quest team!

Host Agency Response
August 9, 2021

Hannah, thank you so much for the wonderful review. It was great to meet you in person at Travel Quest World. We work very hard to provide exceptional service to our agents as well as treating each agent as if they were family. Our goal is to help launch and support each of our independent entrepreneurs. I will let everyone at Travel Quest Network know about your wonderful review as we are truly a team.

August 2, 2021

I joined Travel Quest in August 2019, and my experiences with the staff and leadership have been uniformly positive. When I have questions or need help, the office folks have been consistently helpful. They've improved the training for beginners since I started, and I think it's much improved. I feel like TQ is kind of the 'Goldilocks' host for me: big enough (and connected to the much bigger Travel Leaders) to give agents the benefit of better access to and in some cases higher commission levels with suppliers. Small enough that I can email the principals in the agency and get a reply, or interact with them on social media. Their Facebook community has been _incredibly_ helpful to me as a newer agent. Coming out of a previous work environment that was frankly toxic, it's been nice to work, even though it's virtually, with people who are all 'pulling together' rather than in separate directions. Although my entry into the travel business could've been better timed (thanks, Covid shutdowns), I wouldn't trade my host agency.

Host Agency Response
August 5, 2021

Beau, it was so nice to meet you on the Greece FAM! I love the "Goldilocks" analogy. We are so proud of our staff at Travel Quest Network; they truly exemplify professionalism and working as a team for the benefit of our agents. Stay tuned because we have many new agent tools and programs launching in 2021-2022 to help grow and support your individual businesses.

July 21, 2021

I had a very stressful position in the insurance industry and never had time to travel. One of the best decisions I ever made was to go into the travel business and the best decision (after researching many options) was to go with Travel Quest. The company is responsive, helpful, lots of training and assistance. As a retiree this is part time for me and I have often said "when it becomes a job I will stop". But Walt and Bonnie Lee, the founders of Travel Quest, make it difficult to even consider stopping. Their personal connection with all of the agents is amazing.

Host Agency Response
July 22, 2021

Kris, I love "When it becomes a job I will stop." Being able to make the transition from a full-time stressful job to a part-time business you enjoy, is the perfect example of making your business YOUR business. A business that is what YOU want it to be, no cookie-cutter forms or must do's, You are in control of your dreams, goals, and how you spend your days. I can't think of a better way to retire than to retire INTO travel.

July 21, 2021

Travel Quest Network is fabulous to work with! They are very helpful when you are just getting started and provide very thorough training. If you need help, there is a team there for you. I felt very secure in the beginning of becoming an independent agent and love the support I get after several years with TQN. Bonnie Lee is a wonderful agency owner who is easy to talk to and lend support in any way she can. I also appreciate the annual conference as Travel Quest World provides education and networking. Getting to meet fellow agents and the travel represenatives is extremly helpful in my business.

Host Agency Response
July 21, 2021

Alisa, You are a true entrepreneur! Your Youtube channel and social media presence are amazing. I am so proud that Travel Quest Network was able to play a part in your success. Travel Quest World is next week and I can't wait! It's so rewarding to meet new agents and renew old friendships (especially now after Covid). Lots of exciting new things and lots of opportunities to update existing knowledge. Thank you for taking us along on your journey to success.

July 21, 2021

Prior to joining a host agency I did my research. I picked Travel Quest because of all the educational opportunities that they spoke of prior to joining. But once I joined, oh my in addition to amazing educational opportunities, the support has been incredible, support from upper management and other agents has been impressive. I have never seen this in any industry I have previously worked. Being a new agent is overwhelming, but having Travel Quest behind you it is enjoyable and exciting. Thank you Travel Quest and thanks to Bonnie Lee for helping me on my quest to offer travel for the mobility challenged.

Host Agency Response
July 21, 2021

Bonnie, it was so great to talk with you yesterday. Accessible travel is a great niche, and your logo, OH MY GOODNESS I love it! Turtle Travel Group - "Travel for those who move a l'il slower". So cute, so spot on and so inclusive. Your love of Ireland and all things Celtic made it easy for me to connect you with Kris A. another Travel Quest Network agent who specializes in Ireland. You embody a true entrepreneurial spirit. I look forward to following you as you grow your business.

Bonnie

July 19, 2021

I really enjoy working with Travel Quest Network. Bonnie, Walt and their amazing staff are wonderful to work with and the training and resources they have are so helpful to make my business successful. This host agency goes and above and beyond to share great training, suppliers and so much more. The yearly conference is always so much fun, motivating and resourceful I try to attend every year.

Host Agency Response
July 19, 2021

Hi Lisa! Thank you for the compliments. I am really looking forward to seeing you at Travel Quest World (yikes it's next week 7/30). I love our conference because it gives us all the opportunity to rekindle old friendships and create new ones. This year, being together is going to be wonderful. So many great classes on building your business, marketing, peer panels & supplier update it's going to be a full week-end. See you soon.

July 17, 2021

I've been in the travel industry for a few years and I've experienced different Host models. At the end of 2019 I needed a change and I was drawn to Travel Quest after one conversation with Kerri. I felt this was the perfect fit for me. The support team is Excellent. They are efficient, knowledgeable and most of all quick to respond and helpful to resolve. 2020 was a rough year, but I've appreciated all the Educational Zoom trainings & Coaching from Anna and the Facebook trainings from Joshua and Bonnie. They really show up for their agents. I also enjoy Facebook engagement and discussion boards it really helps us support and learn from one another.
After attending an Amazing Greece FAM, with Bonnie, Walt and Anna and many fellow TA's. I now know why I was drawn to Travel Quest- It's Family. They are truly kind, caring and genuine people. Bonnie greeted me as if we hadn't seen each in a long time, but not like we just met. We all spent more than a week together and everyday was The Best Day Ever! I am very happy to be apart of this Family and I hope we continue to help each other grow and succeed.

Host Agency Response
July 17, 2021

Nadine! #bestdayever for certain. I love traveling with Travel Quest Network agents and getting to know them and share our stories and our personal travel journey. Our goal is to deliver best in class service starting with the first call and every call after. Walt, Kerri, Anna, myself and everyone at Travel Quest Network are delighted to be your partner in success!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.