First Class

Travel Quest Network

259 reviews
Schedule Call Send Message Bookmark Share Copied page’s address to clipboard!
855-846-7821
Email Host Agency
5985 Large Ave NE
Albertville, MN 55301

(Also GA, MD, OH, TN, TX, VA)
Schedule Call Send Message Bookmark Share Copied page’s address to clipboard!

All Reviews

259 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

December 28, 2012
We started with another Host Agency in 2008, and dealt with poor accounting practices, delayed commission payments, lost commissions, untimely support responses, and antiquated technology. We made the move to Travel Quest two years ago and it was the best move we'd ever made. The entire Travel Quest team made the move seamless for us, and it has been smooth sailing ever since. They respond to support tickets usually within a day (sometimes the same day). They have a sophisticated commission tracking system that offers transparent accountability. They have a great community discussion forum for their agents to share advice. And, together with their affiliation with Travel Leaders, they carry a lot of recognition and a great reputation in the industry. It's quite bittersweet that we are parting ways with Travel Quest. We're going out on our own, and we'll miss them dearly - but at the same time, we wouldn't be in the position to take this huge step without their support over the last couple of years. Our previous Host would have never prepared us for this type of move, or put us in a position where our volume has doubled in 2 years. A Host Agency can make or break your home based business. We learned the hard way that there are Hosts that aren't set up to help you advance in the industry. Anyone looking to start a Home Based Travel Agency should look no further than Travel Quest. The same goes for anyone wanting to get away from their current Host, as the transition is easy. Bonnie (the Owner) and her crew will provide everything you need to sell any kind of travel to anyone.
February 19, 2019

Travel Quest is the perfect group to join for new travel agents. This host agency provides the tools and guidance you need to get started. Everyone is truly kind and helpful and wants you to succeed. Bonnie and Walt lead a team of professionals who are knowledgeable, enthusiastic, warm and helpful to all agents. They foster the right environment to help agents grow and succeed.

Host Agency Response
February 19, 2019

Karen,
You are so kind. We appreciate agents like you!

February 1, 2019

I cant say enough about what a great group of people to work for! I started in 2008 not knowing much about the travel business. Travel Quest has wonderful support and resources. They always got back to me with in the same day. Travel Quest has so many agents to reach out to that really no question goes unanswered. They make you feel like you are part of a large family.
Thanks so much Travel Quest!!

Host Agency Response
February 4, 2019

Karen,
Thank you for such a kind review. I have enjoyed working with you and getting to know you. Great agents like you are what makes Travel Quest so much fun!!

January 22, 2019

When looking at host agencies, TQ stood out to me from the beginning. Just looking at their website made me want to become part of the TQ family, because that's what it looked like - family. The support and resources you receive as a TQ Independent Agency Owner is incredible. Everyone that answers your phone calls or emails is very professional, understanding and helpful. I appreciate that you can work at your own pace and no one expects more of you - you work as little or as much as you want. You have the best of both worlds - you have your own agency but you have all the support and resources available to you as if you worked at a storefront. I would strong encourage any one to check out TQ when looking for a host agency.

Host Agency Response
January 24, 2019

Valerie,
We love that you are part of the Travel Quest family. It has been so much fun getting to know you. We feel so lucky to be able to work with wonderful agents like you!

November 18, 2018

Stop searching for the perfect host agency! It is right here with Travel Quest! I joined just over 2 months ago, brand new to selling travel and I LOVE them. Everyone at TQ will treat you like family from the very beginning. You will receive the best of the best in support. And what about your peers within TQ? - well, let me say this is some of the most knowledgeable, generous, welcoming individuals that I have ever been associated with. Everyone helps everyone - it is truly a community. Travel Quest is an industry leader, so well respected by all. I am proud to be with Travel Quest.

Host Agency Response
November 19, 2018

Cindy Welcome to Travel Quest!! I am so excited that you chose us. I tend to be a bit bias, but yes Travel Quest do have amazing agents!! I am looking forward to working with you.

November 14, 2018

I started with Travel Quest in August of 2015. I researched many different host agencies to find the one that I felt fit me the best. The reason I chose Travel Quest was because of the way they were so helpful right from the beginning. I didn't know exactly what I was doing and the support team was always there to help walk me through how to get started. The support team from Travel Quest and from all the other agents is priceless to say the least. If there are any questions that you have, there is always someone to ask. The Travel Quest Portal is great to access so much information and how to's. I really feel part of a family a community of like minded people that are all there to see each other succeed, you really don't get that very often. I would and have recommended Travel Quest to people I have met along the way.

Host Agency Response
November 15, 2018

Hi Julie,
I remember when you joined. We love having the community feel at Travel Quest. Thank you for being a part of our success. We truly appreciate all our agents.

November 14, 2018

I researched a lot before choosing a host agency and TQ had what I was looking for - a founder with heart and passion for the industry, experience as a travel agent from the ground up, relationships with top suppliers and connections with like-minded travel professionals. Top-notch group that is developing even more resources for agents that use TQ as their host agency, plus it feels like family.

Host Agency Response
November 15, 2018

Brenda,
Thank you so much for the kind words. We all try to live out Bonnie's values in our business. Thank you for choosing us!

November 6, 2018

I thank God every day that I found TQ. Coming from a 15 year-career as a physical therapist, I knew nothing about finding a host agency. I just prayed, looked at HAR and found Travel Quest. They are my second family and I love each one of them dearly. They are always, always there when you need them and encourage you to achieve your goals. Give them a chance, you won't be disappointed!

Host Agency Response
November 7, 2018

Erin! You are such a ray of sunshine along with an incredible business woman. It's been great to watch both you and your business grow, what a great job perk I have.
I love your enthusiasm and your willingness to share your knowledge, that's part of what make Travel Quest Network a family!

See ya,

bonnie

October 9, 2018

Travel Quest has been such a blessing to me. I have never felt more supported by any group of people in my life.

Walt and Bonnie Lee have always treated me with respect and integrity. They have neither pushed me or held me back with any of my endeavors.

Angie and all of the office staff help, encourage, and support each and every time you call.

The TQ Facebook page is also supporting and full of information. I read everything daily. It’s my inspirational thoughts for the day. I cannot imagine ever wanting to leave.

TQ, thank you very much for everything you do for me!

Host Agency Response
October 12, 2018

Hi Marie!
What goes around comes around my friend. Definitely works here. You are such a pleasure to work with, we truly appreciate both you and your business.

Everyone's willingness to share is what makes my day.

Take care,

bonnie

October 4, 2018

I’ve been with Travel Quest for a little over 1 year now. Every time I call with questions or concerns they are very quick, friendly and prompt to resolve. Also, the commission manager is simple to use and I’ve been able to run my business efficiently. Overall a great experience.

Host Agency Response
October 5, 2018

Thanks for the kind words Aaron! We are so glad that you are finding the Commission Manager easy to use. We do too!

October 4, 2018

I can't recommend Travel Quest highly enough. They are always there to help out and it really does become like being a part of a family. When you get stuck there are lots of people willing to help each other out. There's never any pressure- this is your business and you can do as much or as little to reach your goals. I feel so blessed to be a part of Travel Quest.

Host Agency Response
October 5, 2018

Heidi,
We strive to make each agent feel like family and I am happy you feel that way. Thank you for the kind words. Thank you for being a part of the Travel Quest family.

Review Travel Quest Network

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.