All Reviews

34 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

October 16, 2017
The OutsideAgentLink support team is absolutely amazing. Their support team is extremely professional and knowledgeable. They are always there to assist us with any questions or booking issues. They also have many preferred vendors and strong vendor relationships. I would highly recommend OutsideAgentLink to anyone and I will definitely stay with them. BEST support team ever!
May 9, 2017
Old Review

I was so excited to find Outside Agent Link to start me off on my new career/adventure!! I am having so much fun researching and planning trips for my clients and so thankful for the 24/7 help from Krissi, Carol, and Ann for answering all of my questions and setting me up with the vendors when I started out! I would definitely recommend them to everyone! Appreciate the opportunity to be hosted by them!

March 28, 2017
Old Review

I have been affiliated with Outside Agent Link for close to a decade now. They have made working from home so I can care for my family very pleasant and easy. Their support staff is always pleasant and quick to respond, commissions are paid on time and they have a lot of wonderful resources for agents. Their booking engine, Travel Server, has some glitches that I don't love, but you have the flexibility to book with a huge variety of partners without using it. It is very easy to keep track of sales and I love their accounting tools. I highly recommend them for home based agents. They are one of the best out there.

March 28, 2017
Old Review

I've been with Outside Agent Link for over ten years. Everyone is professional, reliable and accessible when support is needed. Most of all Outside Agent Link is trustworthy as well as keeping up to date with travel related programs and information. This is vital in this type of working relationship.

March 28, 2017
Old Review

I started my home based agency in 2005 and joined Outside Agent Link at that time. They have provided a wealth of resources and assistance during my career. I find their agent tools to be top notch which makes reporting sales and researching travel packages a breeze. The staff truly want you to be successful and go out of their way to assist and offer encouragement.

February 22, 2017
Old Review

I have been with Outside Agent Link for 3 years now. I absolutely love the travel business and working with this group of ladies. Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful. I have learned so much from the time I started. We have a huge selection of vendors, and great commission rates. I see myself with this company for many years to come, truly a great company.

February 8, 2017
Old Review

I have been a Home Based Agent with Outside Agent Link for almost 7 years and they are excellent. Here's one of the things that I really admire about the support staff at Outside Agent Link, if you call with a problem or situation that need expert assistances, they will bend over backward to help handle it in a professional manner. The staff at Outside Agent Link is not only building a top notch business, they are building excellent relationships with agents, suppliers and clients. I look forward to continuing my affiliation with Outside Agent Link. They are like family.

February 8, 2017
Old Review

Thank you OutsideAgentLink for helping me start my own travel business.

I have always traveled for pleasure and enjoyed all of the planning aspects that were involved. I thought how great it would be to help others plan their dream trips, and get paid for it as well! I had not worked in the travel field and I had the normal anxieties of starting a business, but decided to go ahead with my plan. A friend/agent encouraged me to join OAL. I'm so happy that I followed her advice.

The OAL support team is dedicated to their agents and always available to help with questions or difficult situations. OAL pays well and on time.
We are so fortunate to be part of Travel Leaders!
The agents at OAL are a great networking team that are happy to share their knowledge and experience. Last but not least, OAL's working relationship with their vendors is amazing. We have great Reps!

After almost ten years with OAL, I am still happy to be partnered with this great host agency. I couldn't have chosen a better group to be part of.

January 19, 2017
Old Review

I have been with OutsideAgentLink for over 12 years. I did my research before signing up with them and they were the best fit for me. I receive all of the support I need from their amazing team. They have many preferred vendors and strong vendor relationships which allow for higher commissions and access to trainings and such through the vendor's sales teams. I have and would recommend OutsideAgentLink to anyone who asks me how to get started in the travel business. I know I have many options when comes to host agencies but I stay with OutsideAgentLink because they are the best!

January 11, 2017
Old Review

I have been with Outside Agent Link for almost 15 years. I appreciate the knowledge and expertise of the support staff. There is always someone available to help when I have questions or concerns. Commissions are paid in a timely manner. The agency has a proven top notch reputation and I have confidence that my clients' needs will be handled in a most professional way. There are even times I can surprise my clients with extra perks and amenities because of the agency's affiliations. As I continue to grow and expand my client base, I can't imagine being with any other agency.

January 11, 2017
Old Review

I started my own home based agency in 2004. I did a lot of research on the different host agencies when I was looking for a host agency. I came across OutsideAgentLink so I got I touched with them and until this very day I'm sure am glad I did. OutsideAgentLink has been very instrumental in my success. Im going into my 13 year with OutsideAgentLink and I'm learning something new all the time thru our continued training. 5 stars really isn't enough to give them so I will also give them a ?? Up. Looking forward to continuing my affiliation with OutsideAgentLink for years to come.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.