All Reviews

161 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

June 25, 2023
I started out my travel agent journey with another agency. I knew I needed more from my Host, but didn't know where to start. I looked at Host Agency Reviews and narrowed down my options to 3. After interviewing them all, I decided on Nexion and it was the best decision I have ever made. The first time I logged in to the Nexion agent site, I knew I was where I wanted to be. The tools they provide their agents are everything you could want to be successful in your business and more. The trainings--both online and in-person, are some of the best I've been to in any industry. I've made wonderful connections with many other agents also with Nexion, and can say without a doubt, the people who work with Nexion and FOR Nexion, are some of the best anywhere. I highly recommend Nexion to anyone looking for a Host.
March 3, 2024

I recommend Nexion. They have access to many resources and to great commissions. The phone is always timely answered and you will get help or guidance if you need it. I use many TO and DMC to offer many of my agency travel services but still I am able to provide many other services through Nexion. I also like they commision/ fee structures.

Host Agency Response
March 5, 2024

Hi Igor! Thank you so much for your review. Our member services top priority is to provide all members with support in a timely fashion. We're so glad to know they have taken care of your needs. Cheers to your accomplishments and many more to come!

October 29, 2023
Verified Review

We joined Nexion in 2016 after hopping around with several hosts and, for a short time, being independent.

If you are looking for a host or are just starting out as a travel advisor, you won't go wrong by becoming a member of the BEST host in the industry.

Joining Nexion Travel Group was the BEST decision in our 12 years in this industry. The staff, starting with Ms. Jackie Friedman and her team, provides unmatched host agency support, training, and tools.

Host Agency Response
October 31, 2023

Hi Ralph, thank you so much for your review! It's an honor for us here at Nexion to receive this acknowledgment from our members. Jackie and the rest of the team are so happy to be there for your success. It's the support from all levels that makes Nexion Travel Group the host that keeps on striving!

August 4, 2023

I just recently completed the 4-month-long Virtual Campus, immediately followed by an intensive week-long virtual training, known as Essentials. I would strongly recommend both as the Virtual Campus is more broad in scope and utilizes curriculum from The Travel Institute; whereas, Essentials is specific to Nexion systems, policies, and procedures. The instructors, Lisa and Arika (as well as my fellow students in each training), were always positive, upbeat, and encouraging. I am excited to get Majestic Sojourns off to a great start, thanks to the solid and firm foundation provided by Nexion.

Host Agency Response
August 9, 2023

Hi Christopher,
Thank you for your kind words. It was an absolute pleasure getting to know you both in our NEXstart, virtual campus program and then as a student in our Agent Essentials class. We look forward to celebrating your success with Majestic Sojourns!

June 28, 2023

I looked into other options and Nexion seemed to have the best customer service and best commission split. I like NexionTown and all of the different groups that keep me up to date on vendors. Their training program was a great way to get me familiar with how a host agency works and what's required to set up a successful agency.

Host Agency Response
July 3, 2023

Hi Dionne,
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you are taking advantage of our trainings and networking opportunities. We do our best to create an environment for our members to stay in the know with a constantly evolving industry. Cheers to your success!

June 28, 2023

I joined Nexion after meeting a Nexion affiliated agent on a seminar at sea. I like the interaction I can have with fellow Nexion agents on Nexion Town and events. Commissions are easy to monitor and paid shortly after they're received by Nexion. I hope to earn one of the Circle of Excellence trips!

Host Agency Response
July 3, 2023

Thank you for your review! It's amazing to know how much our members enjoy our communication tools and networking events. Oh and of course, we encourage for you to strive for that Circle of Excellence winner - Go BIG!!

June 25, 2023

I started out my travel agent journey with another agency. I knew I needed more from my Host, but didn't know where to start. I looked at Host Agency Reviews and narrowed down my options to 3. After interviewing them all, I decided on Nexion and it was the best decision I have ever made. The first time I logged in to the Nexion agent site, I knew I was where I wanted to be. The tools they provide their agents are everything you could want to be successful in your business and more. The trainings--both online and in-person, are some of the best I've been to in any industry. I've made wonderful connections with many other agents also with Nexion, and can say without a doubt, the people who work with Nexion and FOR Nexion, are some of the best anywhere. I highly recommend Nexion to anyone looking for a Host.

Host Agency Response
June 30, 2023

Adrianne, we are absolutely thrilled you found the right fit, and are enjoying our hosted trainings. Making connections with your fellow Nexion community is invaluable. Thank you so much for your review. We are here to support your success!

June 15, 2023

I am so glad that I found my Nexion family. Their commitment to training and helping all their agents succeed is absolutely amazing. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. They are truly invested in your success and I am just so excited to see how my business will grow! I love my Nexion family!

Host Agency Response
June 21, 2023

Aimee thank you so much for you review! We are so glad to have you a part of our family. We take pride in providing all the necessary tools and resources for agents just like you to be successful. You got this and we're here cheering you along the way!

May 26, 2023

When I joined Nexion just under a year ago I had no experience in the industry. I left corporate America over 10 years ago and was really nervous about starting my ‘second act’. From the minute I signed up with Nexion I’ve been blown away by the resources, training and support they provide. I joined the NEXstart Lite program which gave me access to extremely thorough training in Nexion University, which included online, self-paced modules on setting up your business, industry basics and Nexion-specific programs. What really gave me the confidence that I could succeed in this business was Essentials, the 5-day, live training. Even though I took the training Virtually, I left at the end of the week feeling like I had colleagues and I wasn’t doing this alone! I’ve also taken advantage of the invaluable bi-weekly, small group coaching sessions with Coach Martin. The Member Services team has always been prompt and friendly anytime I’ve needed to contact them, whether through email or by phone. Overall, I know I made the right choice in joining the Nexion family!

Host Agency Response
June 2, 2023

Hi Andrea,
We are thrilled to have you as part of our Nexion family! I am so happy to hear that you have gotten so much out of our new agent training programs. We pride ourselves on our award-winning business development and education. We look forward to watching your success!

May 19, 2023

After speaking with 6-8 companies and using all the information that HAR provides, I decided to partner with Nexion. I have been with Nexion for a year and have been very happy with the support and all the online learning available. There are always more experienced agents available to speak to an willing to help!

Host Agency Response
June 2, 2023

Sean,
We are so happy you made the decision to join Nexion! We have some of the most supportive staff, suppliers and members in the industry. I am glad to hear that you enjoy our Travel Weekly Gold Magellan award-winning, internal social networking forum. It is a great way to interact with your fellow Nexion advisors!

May 18, 2023

Nexion has been my host agency since 2001 and I've always had the support and opportunities to grow and adapt to this ever-changing business. Our Nexion President, Jackie Friedman, dedicates herself to her Nexion family along with Robbi Hamida and a wonderful support team. They continue to offer the latest tools, marketing resources and networking opportunities, enhanced by Travel Leaders air contracts. The commission has always been paid promptly and they advocate for us with preferred suppliers. I can't imagine a better fit!

Host Agency Response
May 25, 2023

Thanks so much for taking the time to review Nexion Debi. We love having you as part of our Nexion and are proud of the success you have achieved over the years

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.