All Reviews

15 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

December 17, 2019
I have been in many MLM businesses over the years and did not want to enter into another one. I contacted a current local agent and asked if this was a real deal. I have been with Luxevo Vacations almost 1 year and I have to say, it has been phenomenal. The moment I signed up, I was greeted with a personal phone call from Burt Kramer himself. Burt has created a business that is affordable, educational, supportive and creative to make your business a success. Luxevo Vacations has given us agents every opportunity to be successful through online tools and office, live webinars, FAM trips, 3DTI (3 Day Training Intensive, located at Corporate Brandenton, FL), on call staff in every aspect of the business, agents willing and able to assist you in your business. The staff is fabulous and actually care about you and you being successful in your business. The business back office that is provided to you, the day you sign on with Luxevo as your host agency; gives you all the tools to be successful in your first 120 days or at your own pace. I have had many businesses over the years and the expense of running your own business, can be daunting and expensive. I have every business tool at my disposal and assistance if I am unsure how to use it. I had the pleasure to meet Burt and Patricia Kramer last June at the 3DTI in Bradenton, Florida. I was immediately greeted with a large smile and a selfie! Burt and Patricia are as down to earth, grateful and blessed to be able to help their agents succeed. I am honored to call Luxevo Vacations, my host agency. I look forward to a long lasting relationship with Burt and Patricia Kramer and their successful business of Luxevo Vacations.
December 28, 2019

Prior to joining Luxevo Vacations in January 2019, I had longed for a career in travel. Years ago I wasn't quite sure how to do it with many options and fees with other host agencies it was out of range for me because it was so expensive and you didn't get much information on what you were going to get from your membership. Years later I came across an advertisement for Luxevo Vacations with the owner and visionary, Burt Kramer talking so enthusiastically about a career in travel....I immediately felt something special and on the right path to my purpose. This host agency is family; and they do so much to help and assist you to succeed in this business. You are never alone, vast resources supplied to you,learning seminars to attend, and frequent travel agent training trips at your disposal so that you can experience fantastic resorts and come home with that experience to share with your potential clients! I absolutely love my journey with this company!

December 23, 2019

I met Burt and Patricia when I was with another host agency. liked them right
away. They are so real, warm and friendly as is the entire staff.
When they announced they were opening a host agency, I did not hesitate. Their reputation in the industry is top notch.
So many host agencies do not communicate well. Luxevo has webinar training digital marketing material for you to use at no extra cost.
Love them.
They are family and you are part of that family.

December 20, 2019

Luxevo Vacations give Host Agency a whole new meaning. There truly is not another host agency like them. From Burt & Patricia (and the whole corporate team) to the training, to support, to the exclusive assets provided and the way all the agents help each other, it is a wonderful family business. If you are considering a career in travel Luxevo Vacations provides the best opportunity for success!!!

December 19, 2019

Burt and Patricia have created an amazing company. As our host, they do not only provide us with access to suppliers but they go above and beyond to support us with EVERY aspect from general support.. to marketing.. and more! I was nervous at first when I was searching for a host agency because I was afraid of falling victim to an MLM scheme but I assure you, Luxevo Vacations is anything but! They never ask us to recruit.. it's all about us and building our personal customer base! If you are looking for a host agency.. Luxevo Vacations is the way to go!

December 17, 2019

I have been in many MLM businesses over the years and did not want to enter into another one. I contacted a current local agent and asked if this was a real deal. I have been with Luxevo Vacations almost 1 year and I have to say, it has been phenomenal. The moment I signed up, I was greeted with a personal phone call from Burt Kramer himself. Burt has created a business that is affordable, educational, supportive and creative to make your business a success. Luxevo Vacations has given us agents every opportunity to be successful through online tools and office, live webinars, FAM trips, 3DTI (3 Day Training Intensive, located at Corporate Brandenton, FL), on call staff in every aspect of the business, agents willing and able to assist you in your business. The staff is fabulous and actually care about you and you being successful in your business. The business back office that is provided to you, the day you sign on with Luxevo as your host agency; gives you all the tools to be successful in your first 120 days or at your own pace. I have had many businesses over the years and the expense of running your own business, can be daunting and expensive. I have every business tool at my disposal and assistance if I am unsure how to use it. I had the pleasure to meet Burt and Patricia Kramer last June at the 3DTI in Bradenton, Florida. I was immediately greeted with a large smile and a selfie! Burt and Patricia are as down to earth, grateful and blessed to be able to help their agents succeed. I am honored to call Luxevo Vacations, my host agency. I look forward to a long lasting relationship with Burt and Patricia Kramer and their successful business of Luxevo Vacations.

December 16, 2019

The training and support is great! They give the necessary tools to help you succeed. They treat you like family.

December 15, 2019

Coming from another host agency, I for sure did my research. I looked at many different host agencies because I knew exactly what I needed. The minute I began talking to Burt Kramer, I KNEW I found my home. Even though I had a background in travel, Luxevo Vacations training options exceeded my expectations and needs. I have a passion for travel! Every staff member, and travel specialist, have the same passion and are willing to help one another become successful. We are not only a team, we are a family. I am truly blessed to apart of such a wonderful company. Each staff member is very genuine and caring. They also stay on top of the industry changes and continue to train all of the specialist with current information. Luxevo Vacations not only has an exceptional training plan, they also offer many FAM trips and also host a Three Day Intensive Training in Florida for all specialists multiple times a year. Being a successful travel specialist has been my dream and becoming part of the family with Luxevo Vacations, my dream has come true. I highly recommend Luxevo Vacations as a host agency!

December 13, 2019

I spent many years as a travel agent before taking some time away from the industry to do other things. When I decided I wanted to get back into travel, the independent contractor really appealed to me - Being my own boss! I signed on initially with another host, based on the recommendation of someone I knew who had been with them for years. I quickly realized that they were not a good fit for me, so I ended my relationship with them and started over again. Luxevo vacations kept coming up on my Facebook ad, so I reached out to Burt, and at that moment I knew I had found where I needed to be. I have been extremely happy with all aspects: the people, the support, the technology, and the training. From the first day, I have totally felt like a member of the Luxevo Vacations family, and I am surrounded by a fabulous group of colleagues. After six months, I feel they have exceeded my expectations! The staff is friendly and eager to help me succeed. I highly recommend Luxevo Vacations to anyone interested in becoming a travel professional.

December 12, 2019

Luxevo Vacations is the right host agency for me! I love to travel and wanted to turn my passion into profit by sending clients on their dream vacations. Luxevo Vacations, under the leadership of Burt Kramer and his team, are fantastic to work with! The host provides support like no other host agency – self-paced online training, top notch suppliers, FAM trips, 3-day intensive training face-to-face course, social support via Facebook group, and the list goes on! I am new to the travel industry and I feel supported with the tools and technology to be successful as a new travel specialist! I highly recommend Luxevo Vacations!

December 12, 2019

When I decided that I wanted to become a travel agent/specialist, I didn't tell anyone. I started to do research on starting my own travel agency. One day in March 2019 I was surfing my Facebook feed and Burt Kramer came up on a video asking me if I love to travel and help others with their travel and get to visit resorts and have my own travel business. To make a long story short I signed up after watching his full video in March 2019 and that was the only research that I needed. I love the fact that they offering training both online and at their headquarter office in Bradenton, FL. the entire Luxevo Vacations staff treats you as if you are family and is very supportive and helpful with growing your travel business. I've been invited and attended FAM trips with Luxevo Vacations which were related to my niche and enjoyed the site inspections of the resorts.
I could write a book about this wonderful host agency and their staff and family. If you are looking for a host agency that will be there for you everyday and helps with all aspects of growing your business and obtaining leads, this is the host agency for you. Burt and Patricia treat you not only like a business partner but family too. I look forward to continued partnering with them for my travel business.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.