All Reviews

6 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

July 29, 2020
What makes Lotus Travel Network stand out is that it is run by two women who are not only knowledgable and passionate about what they do, they are actively involved in helping their agents succeed on a day to day basis. Stephanie and Joanne take the time to get to know their agents, as well as what we want out of our businesses, and then they are there to provide guidance and support as we grow and work those businesses. They provide trainings in sales and marketing as well as supplier and vendor training. Essentially - whatever you think that you need or want from a host agency - you're likely to find it with LTN - and whatever you don't yet know you need or want - you'll find that, too!
November 11, 2020

I cannot tell you how happy I am that I made the move and joined Stephanie at Lotus Travel Network. The support I have received while building my brand has been priceless. This support extends all the way down the line to agents as well. We truly are a family who are there to support each other.

Education is a big focus of LTN - from business and operations training, software reviews and training, sales cycle training, marketing...the list goes on and on. Have something you are struggling with? Just ask Stephanie and the training will be put together and scheduled.

If you are an experienced agent who is looking to take the next big step - this is for sure the host for you. If you are new agent who is looking to enter the travel industry and have no clue where to start - Lotus Travel Network is where you should be!

Host Agency Response
November 12, 2020

Couldn't do this all without you! <3

October 25, 2020

I just recently joined Lotus Travel Network this summer. I've been a travel advisor for over 5 & 1/2 years but the knowledge that I have been given the last few months since joining LTN has been incredible. Not only was I able to start and operate under my own brand I was able to learn, train, and use techniques to do it properly. As a stay at home mom who runs two small businesses and works from home, it was nice to work for and agency who understood the importance of being there for my children while also managing my professional life as well. Since joining I was able to accomplish become a Certified Travel Advisor under their guidance which was a huge deal for my busy life! Stephanie, Joanne & Scott are some of the best people to work for. They are hard-working, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful with all of their agent's needs. But they also make our environment fun to work in so you truly enjoy and love doing what you do! I highly recommend LTN not only for all your travel needs but also as an excellent agency to work for as well!

Host Agency Response
October 26, 2020

Thank you Jocelyn! We love the collaboration our team has and are so happy that you can be a part of it 💙💛

August 3, 2020

I have been a travel agent agent for 5 1/2 year. I recently switched to Lotus Travel Network as a host agency. I can not express how happy I am, that I decided to make the switch. The knowledge that comes from the agency leaders is phenomenal. They are easy to talk to and very approachable with any questions and concerns you have. They are very well organized and have some great training a available. The thing I love most about them is that they put the agents first. They want to see us succeed so they will do what they can to make that happen. So happy I made the switch.

Host Agency Response
August 17, 2020

Thank you so much Laurie! Happy to have you on the team <3

July 29, 2020

What makes Lotus Travel Network stand out is that it is run by two women who are not only knowledgable and passionate about what they do, they are actively involved in helping their agents succeed on a day to day basis. Stephanie and Joanne take the time to get to know their agents, as well as what we want out of our businesses, and then they are there to provide guidance and support as we grow and work those businesses. They provide trainings in sales and marketing as well as supplier and vendor training. Essentially - whatever you think that you need or want from a host agency - you're likely to find it with LTN - and whatever you don't yet know you need or want - you'll find that, too!

Host Agency Response
July 30, 2020

Thank you Jillian, you are so sweet! We are beyond thrilled to have you on the team and can't wait to see how far you come in this business.

July 29, 2020

I signed on with Lotus Travel Network in May of 2020. What Stephanie and Joanne have is something special and unique. If you are brand new like me, THIS is the agency you want to join! They are encouraging, the overall training is hands-down phenomenal, the platform is streamlined, and they are always (and I mean ALWAYS) ready and available whenever I have a question. Look no further than LTN, you'll be glad you did!

Host Agency Response
July 30, 2020

Thank you Karen! We are so happy we can be there for you throughout this entire Journey!

July 29, 2020

I joined Lotus Travel Network after spending about 5.5 years with my previous agency. The difference between the two agencies is night and day! LTN provides options for beginners to work under a flagship brand as a traditional travel agent or for more experienced agents the ability to run our own brands. Plus LTN is super supportive of their agents and encourages us all to continue learning our niche markets. I'm glad I made the switch to LTN and excited to see what the future holds.

Host Agency Response
July 29, 2020

We are so happy to have you on the team Scott! You are going to do amazing things <3

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.