All Reviews

11 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

December 8, 2020
I am extremely happy being a member of Indepedent by Liberty Travel. The support that we receive from member relations from anything from invoicing, sales/destination support or helping solve a problem, they are always so supportive. The tools that we have to succeed are all there, and commission levels are fantastic. During these difficult times of COVID, ILT waived several months fees as well to help us all out, which I am extremely grateful for. If you are looking for a great host agency, I highly recommend Independent by Liberty Travel.
January 25, 2021

"Since I retired retired from Flights Centre USA, in 2017, I have maintained my travel business with Independent by Liberty Travel. It has been a continued, wonderful partnership. The support given, is much appreciated, during the pandemic period. It is one of the things I appreciate most about doing business with Independent by Liberty (ILT).

ILT offers worldwide products and discounts on many of the apps I use on a daily basis. There is always the opportunity to continue learning and growing and co-workers are helpful as well. In our forums, ask a questions, you will receive an answer. I have enjoyed working with them and plan to continue for the foreseeable future. 😊😊"

January 21, 2021

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Independent by Liberty Travel. Their team leaders have an extremely well versed knowledge of the industry and they have been an outstanding resource for me. The entire staff is always professional and make us all feel like one big family. The support I have received has been truly remarkable and they have gone above and beyond to assist with even the smallest details. Though there are many other host agencies out there, Independent by Liberty Travel stands apart! If you are looking to join the best host agency, you have come to the right place. 

January 13, 2021

I have been in the travel industry for 36 plus years and did Join ILT four years ago , it was the best decision I ever made. The support that ILT provides you is outstanding. Everyone at ILT really strives to help you grow your business to be very successful. Even during these trying times that we are all going through in the travel industry, ILT is still here to help you grow your business and will continue to provide you with all of their support. If you are looking to join a great host agency, I highly recommend you joining ILT.

January 8, 2021

Independent by Liberty Travel is outstanding! The level of support is absolutely tops! They make me feel like I'm sitting in an office down the hall.... always available to answer questions, guide me to the best resources, and help me when I have an unusual situation or problem. It is exciting to be a member of the Independent by Liberty Travel family! They provide me with the platform to manage my own full-service travel agency and provide my clients with a superior level of service and attention, a result of decades of relationships that Liberty has established between themselves and our travel partners around the world. If you're just starting out, you will find yourself with the tools, support, and resources to succeed as a travel specialist. Whereas there are other good host agencies that exist among us, I know that Independent by Liberty Travel rises to the top of the list. If we're right for you and your business... then I look forward to welcoming you to our family! Come and see! You won't be disappointed. Independent by Liberty Travel will help you to be a fantastic travel consultant!

January 4, 2021

ILT has been extremely beneficial in supporting my career in travel. I have learned a lot and have been supported by a fantastic operations team!

January 3, 2021

Independent by Liberty Travel is an amazing company! I was new to the travel agent industry and did not have much experience. The ILT team has helped me tremendously to make my business a success! Alicia is the best! She is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful with questions, providing guidance and troubleshooting. This is a great company to work for and has supplied my business with so many resources, which I am extremely grateful for!

December 27, 2020

Independent by Travel is the BEST hosting agency to work with as they truly care about their Independent Agents and make sure they have all the premier tools that are needed to be successful. My onboarding program was clearly outlined with supporting documents and videos, their classes are designed to learn but also have fun and if you have any questions a dedicated member relations specialist is just a phone call away.
I came from another hosting agency where you could never get a live member relations specialist, if you had a question you were referred to looking up your question or emailing support, antiquated learning classes, lengthy booking client system to get paid out your commissions, dinged with a monthly fee for not reaching a certain commission tier; etc…. Independent Liberty Travel stands out as a Premier hosting agency for their dedicated fast support to their Independent Agents; their unique onboarding program and continuing education classes as the highest in the industry; easy user friendly systems to do your bookings, CRM, generate a quote or invoice in less than 30 seconds on the go, work with wonderful vendors; and their amazing platform “The Workplace” which helps you connect, share and talk with other Independent Agents and Independent Liberty Travel.
I would also like to give a shout out to Alicia Lindquist my (Member Relations Specialist) she is amazing!!! Alicia is super fast in responding to your questions or help with a vendor. I absolutely love working with Alicia and Independent Liberty Travel !!!!! If your looking to join a travel hosting agency, look no further Independent Liberty Travel is the place to be.

December 23, 2020

After 26 years in the business working for Liberty Travel, I was hesitant to start something new. The very thought of learning new systems and not being in complete control overwhelmed me. From the moment I signed on, I was reassured that everyone at Independent was there to assist in our success. Well they were right. The support we receive is second to none. Any question is always answered and they never make you feel like you are a bother. They keep us informed and updated on all the information we need to sell. The GOGO team is also very responsive and helpful. Made the right decision going with Independent by Liberty Travel. You won't be disappointed.

December 18, 2020

Independent by Liberty Travel is by far the best agency I have ever worked with! The support we receive from them is amazing. Everyone there is super helpful and will go above and beyond to help you if there is a problem. I love the preferred supplier they work with (GoGo)! Everyone is so knowledgeable and so easy to work with. And we do have a dedicated GOGO team to assist us with bookings. I love everything about Independent by Liberty Travel. I cannot imagine working with any other agency. Independent by Liberty Travel is the best!!!!

December 15, 2020

I have been with the company almost three years now. I love working with the company. The people that are in charge are so down to earth and are always there when you need help. They do a great job of making sure we have what we need to make sales the right way. I have truly enjoyed my time with the company and am looking forward to the future with this company. They are doing great things to help us independent agents.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.