All Reviews

8 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

March 17, 2021
Great company to work with and always will to help where needed! Excellent startup training plan to get you on your feet. Monthly open mike nights to update on current travel news!
July 4, 2021

I was with them for 1 year and left as they never paid me tons of my commission. They were not very helpful when I needed help and if they did help they seemed to give wrong information or information to cut corners. Glad I have found an agency that makes me feel like a family member not just an agent under them.

Host Agency Response
July 5, 2021

I do believe you may have the wrong agency. We have always pay out all of our commissions as soon as we received them. Also, we haven't lost any agents to other agencies since the pandemic started in March 2020.

May 22, 2021

Fareconnect is truly the "home for home based agents." Great training, excellent commission structure, low monthly fees, amazing connections with suppliers to name a few things why I enjoy being with this host agency. Fareconnect makes sure to stay connected with their agents by phone, online groups and monthly open mic nights where we can all continue to remain updated as well as support & chat with each other. As Fareconnect continues to improve monthly, so do the agents. I'm glad my home is with Fareconnect.

May 12, 2021

Fareconnect is an amazing host agency to work with. I have been affiliated with them since 2018. Their training program and resource sites are excellent. They are constantly providing us with new resources to help us grow our business and stay connected to our clients. The service fees are reasonable, as are the commission rates. The managers stay connected with us on a weekly and monthly basis and there are constantly new training opportunities available. They care about their agents and treat us like family. I’m here to stay!

May 12, 2021

Approx. 9 years ago I researched, in-depth, to find the most suitable host agency. Many of them out there, but I wanted one that ticked all the boxes. I was looking for one that offered support, had low fees, with the option to cancel my contract, very easily, and with short notice. Fareconnect was the winner! I’ve seen many improvements throughout the 9 years, too, and they keep getting better! I call that a win-win!!

May 11, 2021

I've been a home based agent with Fareconnect since 2016. Excellent training opportunities, the team at Head Office are always there to answer questions and provide support. Fees are very reasonable, with very good commission rates. They are always working on providing us with new resources to help us grow in our business. "Open Mic Night" with the owners, Rick and Cindy, has been a great way to stay "connected", and is something I look forward to every month! Very proud and grateful to be a part of the Fareconnect Family!

April 5, 2021

Fareconnect.com has been my host agency 'home' for 10 years. The experience and dedication of the team at the head office is evident in the excellent training package that provides the newest agent with all the knowledge they need, to the hosting of annual conferences and monthly open mic nights, to constantly developing tools and resources agents can access to support and grow their businesses. Fees are low, competitive, and reasonable and commissions are some of the best in the industry. The managers are doing a wonderful job of building a community of agents that feels like a family. There is no other place I would rather be.

March 17, 2021

Great company to work with and always will to help where needed! Excellent startup training plan to get you on your feet. Monthly open mike nights to update on current travel news!

March 15, 2021

Such a wonderful company to work for where support is their main priority. We are the home of home-based agents

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.