All Reviews

60 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

April 2, 2021
Great training, great people, great support! Highly recommended.
April 26, 2013
Old Review

"TRAVEL" - What A Wonderful Business" - I'm with and have been with another Host Agency For Some Time Now, Which is Very Good To Me - BUT - With all the advantages offered at ECSC - I truly need to think what's best for my Clients and Business! PLUS: With the Setup Fee reduced from $499. To $299. Why wouldn't I Make The Move To ECSC - ALSO: The Helping Kindness I've Found In The ECSC'S Teams I've Talked With (Howard, Pat and the others) and The Support and Some Much More for $29. I'm afraid the say what I'm paying here at my other Host Agency .. (I love You Guy's - But)
"Make Way, Im Coming Aboard - ECSC"

Mark Houck ...

January 17, 2013
Old Review

I was in a unique situation when I joined ECSC. After becoming an Independent Consultant, I also went to work part time for a local ECSC brick and mortar agency. I learned the ins and outs of the back office as well as working as an inside agent part time and kept my own sales as an outside agent. I grew disappointed in the commission structure and vendor commission rates compared to KHM and Outside Agents.

I was offered a full time position with another Leisure agency that included much needed insurance benefits. Upon giving notice re: the Inside agent position, all access to my Independent Consultant site was ceased. I paid for a year of hosting and although I quit the part time inside job, I should have been able to keep the services I paid for.

Host Agency Response
January 31, 2013

Hi Dawn,

We were sorry to see you go but understand that you need to make the business and career decisions that suit you best.

To avoid situations such as the above, we’ve since moved to a monthly payment starting at just $15/month for our CruiseDesk CRM, personal website, unlimited email marketing and business email account.

More information is available on our website, including a schedule for our weekly information webinars.

- The Expedia CruiseShipCenters Team

January 17, 2013
Old Review

I have nothing but great things to say about Expedia CruiseShipCenters,OVC. The staff cares about me and my business and gives terrific support. I especially love their free marketing programs and am thankful for all the leads that their marketing generates for me.

January 16, 2013
Old Review

I was one of the first agents at ECSC, OVC. I rely on them to provide the up to date technology, websites, and advertising back office functionality. Their package gives me the business tools I need to keep growing and prospering. It's good to know that their only business is hosting agents and that they do not compete with me. When I do well, they do well, we're in it together. They provide suggestions and offer a high level of support. They are friendly and professional at the same time. Suffice to say I profit by and enjoy my affiliation with them.

January 16, 2013
Old Review

Being an independent agent with Expedia CruiseShipCenters OVC is the best of both worlds. Working when I want while being part of a Host agency that supports and helps grow my business, is the perfect blend for success!
In todays competitive market, "Expedia's Exclusive Staterooms" give me the edge for better prices and amenities to close that sale.
ECSC OVC provides leads,advertising,a personalized website and an EXCELLENT support staff and Management Team.

January 16, 2013
Old Review

Expedia CruiseShipCenters, OVC is top notch in technology and marketing. The leads I received are strong, quality leads that often times lead to sales. The office support is wonderful and questions or requests are answered immediately. This is a great company to be affiliated with.

January 15, 2013
Old Review

I have been with ExpediaCruiseShipCenters, OVC, Plantation Fl since they started Sept/2010. Before this I owned my own agency and with that all the responsibilites that came with it. Now I just have to do what I love best, plan vacations and they do the rest. They have a great support team. They are constantly updating and making sure my website looks good. Training is always available. Wheather you are new or a veteran there's alway room to learn more. You can track your own commissions online and see past, present and future amounts. You can check detailed list of what you were paid on.
In a nut shell, I can say I am very satisfied working for and with the team at Expedia CruiseShipCenters, OVC, Plantation, FL.

January 15, 2013
Old Review

The team at ECSC, OVC really supports my efforts to grow my travel business with timely marketing messages, access to leads, a great support team and powerful, easy to use technology. They provide thousands of block group dates with Expedia Extras and that's a big help in this competitive market.

January 14, 2013
Old Review

Expedia CruiseShipCenters, OVC is a great company to work with. I've been with them since they started. They have wonderful booking technology, effective advertising and lead generation programs and they pay top commissions. The support staff at the office is top notch and always available when I need them. I could think of no better place to be.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.