All Reviews

4 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

December 2, 2020
Epperly Travel embodies everything you want in a company to work with. They support camaraderie over competition. They provide the resources, tools, and opportunities to set you up for success. They are your biggest supporters both professionally and personally. The values instilled create a wonderful work environment. They sit above the standard and encourage you each individually and as a team. At Epperly you are not just an employee or a number, you are family.
December 2, 2020

Epperly Travel embodies everything you want in a company to work with. They support camaraderie over competition. They provide the resources, tools, and opportunities to set you up for success. They are your biggest supporters both professionally and personally. The values instilled create a wonderful work environment. They sit above the standard and encourage you each individually and as a team. At Epperly you are not just an employee or a number, you are family.

November 2, 2020

The Epperly Travel team is the industry standard for a boutique agency. The expertise, guidance, and comradery within the team makes for a welcoming and supportive environment that promotes collegiality and collaboration in place of competition. We celebrate our experiences, our stories, and our lives with one another and is a perfect place to learn and grow as an advisor. Furthermore, Lindsey has been incredibly supportive of me as an IC while working another full-time job, proving that she's genuinely concerned about the advisors and teams that work under her brand beyond production and numbers.

Host Agency Response
December 2, 2020

Thanks for this wonderful review, Megan! We are so proud to have you on the team - all the way from the very start of the agency. Can't wait to see where your career continues to take you!

October 6, 2020

Epperly Travel's company culture is focused on collaboration and connectivity. All agents simultaneously work together as a team in order to grow and push each other towards success. There is consistent communication between all employees forging a supportive and motivated team.

Host Agency Response
December 2, 2020

You rock, Olivia! Thank you for jumping in and embodying that company culture in everything you do. You serve our clients and team well!

October 6, 2020

Epperly Travel values not only traveler experience, but employee experience. The company culture promotes unity, support, and teamwork in order to help all agents succeed. The structure allows for agents to get what they need, and encouragement is never lacking!

Host Agency Response
December 2, 2020

Thanks so much, Becca! We are so grateful for your work on the team and the way you dive into the company experience. Very proud to have you!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.