All Reviews

42 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

August 8, 2022
I love being in the travel industry! I am retired, but work with BNT by selling travel to make extra income. It's perfect for me. Don't have to leave the house and doing what I love. BNT did a wonderful job supporting agents during pandemic tough times, not a good for the travel industry. I have never spent a day being confused about what is going on. I also appreciate the leadership and their ability to hold the vision for us as we navigate the uncertainty. Couldn't have a better host agency!
October 21, 2023

I am a beginner in the travel business. In the process of finding new clients and providing them with good service every day I have dozens of questions. BNT Travel Group has an amazing support team. They have professional skills and they always respond quickly. They provide us with training and marketing tools. BNT Travel Agents Facebook group also helps a lot. You can share your experience and get answers to any of your questions there. I am glad to be a member of BNT Travel Group.

September 21, 2023
Verified Review

I signed up with BNT Travel Group as my host agency in 2017 with no prior experience in the travel industry after speaking with a couple of other agents who started their travel careers with BNT, they were so confident that they chose the right host. BNT provides all the support and tools you need to learn the travel business and consistently provides the right suppliers, training, marketing tools. They have helped me grow my agency and I have grown with them as they grew also. BNT never delayed commission payments, I always get paid in time. We have a BNT agents community on Facebook where we can share our thoughts, experiences, ask questions our fellow agents.
Thank you BNT Travel Group!

September 14, 2023

I have been with BNT for almost 5 years now and can still say they are the best! Not one problem, not one issue since I joined. Their support and mentoring program are beyond amazing, someone at BNT is always there for you. There is just no negative when it comes to BNT. All commissions are paid on time as promised.
I would recommend them 100% to beginners as well as to advanced agents!

September 14, 2023

I can't say enough about what a great group of people to work for!
I started in 2019 not knowing much about the travel business.
BNT Travel has wonderful support and resources. They always got back to me within an hour. BNT travel has so many agents to contact that no question goes unanswered. They make you feel like you are part of the family.
Highly recommend BNT!

August 8, 2022

I have been with BNT for over 4 years now and I cannot say better things. Aside from the competitive pay structure, one of the best things about working here is the support system and guidance that you get from fellow agents and the company itself. I've been in the industry for over 15 years so I have had my fair share of host agency experiences and this has been the best, pro-agent one so far.

August 8, 2022

I love being in the travel industry! I am retired, but work with BNT by selling travel to make extra income. It's perfect for me. Don't have to leave the house and doing what I love. BNT did a wonderful job supporting agents during pandemic tough times, not a good for the travel industry. I have never spent a day being confused about what is going on. I also appreciate the leadership and their ability to hold the vision for us as we navigate the uncertainty.
Couldn't have a better host agency!

May 10, 2022
Old Review

I like BNT Travel Group, always in touch, you can ask questions, great bonuses, high commission!

March 17, 2022
Old Review

I was having trouble with a bad host before I found BNT. BNT support team was patient with me . They have been the best help with wonderful courses to teach me all I need to know beside what I had already learned to help make me a better agent. I started out with another host many years ago that wasn't right for me and I didn't earn hardly anything. I have been through several since then until I found BNT where I finally found my place. They are very helpful and have the best agents working with them that all work together. Great host, great agents all working as a wonderful team. Highly recommend to beginners as well as to advanced agents!

July 9, 2021
Old Review

I started with another agency in 2016, and dealt with poor untimely support responses, delayed commission payments or even lost commissions. I made the move to BNT in 2019 and it was the best move I've ever made. BNT team made the move seamless for me, and it has been smooth sailing ever since. They respond to support tickets within hours. They have a great community discussion forum for their agents to share advice in facebook private group. BNT is affiliated with Travel Leaders and they carry a lot of recognition and a great reputation in the industry. BNT can make your home based business, not break it. Anyone looking to start a travel business from home should look no further than BNT. The same goes for anyone willing to get switch from their current host to BNT, as the transition is super easy.

March 11, 2021
Old Review

I have been with BNT for almost 5 years. I wish I had found out about them before I wasted my time with previous host agency. I have already attended tradeshows and other industry venues that were not available to me previously. BNT does really care about their agents and are always ready to help an agent with anything that they need assistance on. Their support team are superstars. They have walked me through everything I needed to know and have incredible resources available to agents. The agent portal is easy to navigate and overflowing with info. They have never missed a commission payment. It was absolutely the best decision I could have made. I highly recommend BNT to advanced agents as well as to beginners.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.