All Reviews

32 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

February 21, 2018
Definitely recommend this host agency for others! I started with BNT Travel Group a little bit more than a year ago. I didn't have any experience in the industry before. Although it was hard in the beginning, but after i learned the information provided and did training i was able to make good sales within the first couple of months. So far i am very happy with the service, always have a prompt response from an agents support and relevant help. I like that there are no set limits of sales so i can feel myself free not being afraid if i did not many sales for the certain period of time and that they don't charge me every month like other agencies.
January 18, 2021

I am fairly new to BNT and am very happy with my choice. I spent a lot of time researching and talking with various host agencies and have no doubt that I made the right choice. Their support and training are available for you and all you need to do is put the time in. Most of your success depends on you and BNT is here to support you, they don’t just say it they mean it. So far, I am completely satisfied with my decision to join, as well as the level of service I have received. This, in turn, makes it even easier for me to provide better service to my clients. Their preferred partner list is extensive. The recent switch to Travel Leaders increased the benefits available to us as agents as well as to our clients!
I feel supported, valued and while I'm not a even top producer. If you are looking for a host agency and don't know where to put yourself, please give BNT a try, you won't be disappointed!

January 13, 2021

Highest commissions, endless trainings, professional support team and no fees. What else do you need to succeed? Highly recommend to newbies as well as to advanced agents!

November 16, 2020

If you want to be a successful travel business owner with a reliable and strong host agency behind you, then BNT is the right company to work with. They are the best and what I love the most is their support team - amazingly professional people. Commissions structure is great even for the beginners and no monthly fees at all! Highly recommended to anyone who wants to join host or switch to a better host company! You will never regret!

October 2, 2020

I had originally signed with another host agency who charged a hefty yearly fee, didn't offer training or support and commissions not paid in a timely fashion. After about a year, I left that host agency, started to research of many different host agencies and made the decision to sign with BNT Travel Group. It was the best decision I have ever made! I have been blown away by the amount of training and support BNT provides. Commissions are always paid in time and commissions split start at 80/20 even for the beginners. I'm 4th year with BNT and at 90/10 commissions split. I'm happy that I'm at highest commissions split level and pay no fees at all. I wish I had found BNT when I first started in travel industry. Highly recommend to beginners as well as to advanced agents

September 16, 2020

I was an independent agent at a local agency for 10 years when in 2014 I decided to take a chance and go with BNT. It was the best decision I ever made. Now I've been with them for almost 6 years and have never looked back. They have long standing great relationships with most suppliers which translates to higher commissions for all agents at BNT. There's training as well as free support for the beginners and advanced agents. Commissions are always on time. Being with BNT allows me to concentrate on selling travel and not have all the overhead. BNT team always provides us with new ideas and information. They really do care and do everything possible to support and make your business successful. Highly recommend BNT to all who's looking to join host agency!

March 30, 2020

When researching host agencies, BNT Travel Group ticked all of the boxes for me - and I recommend them to anyone looking for a host that provides:

* Access to top suppliers
* A high commission split
* An affordable fee to join (which is refundable - I got mine back!)
* No monthly fees or hidden charges
* Quick response time and great communication
* Easy procedure for commission submissions
* Fast payment of commissions
* Access to their own and supplier training
* Excellent support
* VIP ratings and privileges with VAX suppliers and Vacation Express

It's been a year now since I made the move and I've been really happy with BNT. After working as a brick and mortar employee agent I now love the fact that my income is unlimited, that I'm in charge of my own success (with the suport of BNT), and that I have the freedom to set my own schedule.

March 27, 2020

Happy to say that I can highly recommend BNTravel as a host agency. I was skeptical, but I am glad I made this transition. I have received prompt responses from customer support. Their commissions are generous, and I was able to have the registration fee refunded, so it was Free for me to join! They pay promptly!
I really appreciate that because a previous host agency took up to 3 months to pay commissions. Also love the affiliation with Travel Leaders for great training. LOVE NO Monthly Fee!!

March 24, 2020

While airlines, hotels, and online agencies like expedia are telling you not to call them, because they can’t handle such volume of calls due to coronavirus crisis, and in some cases disconnecting you after hours on hold. Consumers who used traditional travel agent like me are not only getting advice, they are getting rescued! And it's because of amazing support of my host agency and it's terrific support team who's doing the greatest job, helping their agents re-book, cancel, and even get the money back in just one call away with waiting time of no longer than 1 minute. They extended their support hours and always available to help to all BNT agents in this unusual and crisis situation with coronavirus. I greatly appreciate your patience, professionalism in these tough times for all of us, especially for travel agents. I highly recommend BNT to all agents who are seeking the best support ever!

March 6, 2020

Their support team is outstanding which is a must for newbies in this business. They have private group page on facebook and all independent agents are very helpful with any questions you may have. I have only been wit affiliated with them since 2018, but my sales have gone up with most suppliers. With just $199 start up fee, NO monthly fee and outstanding support BNT has to offer, it's perfect for those who want to start off as well as for advanced agents. Recommend!

October 14, 2019

I recently just started with BNT and I am so glad that I picked this agency as my host! I did a ton of research before choosing a right agency but don't think I could have picked a better one! BNT has a great commission plan for new agents but what really sets them apart for me is great support! I love that I can call them up or email anytime to get help. Support team is friendly and fantastic and I can't say enough about how at home they have made me feel!
Don't wait any longer and look no further!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.