All Reviews

36 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

November 16, 2020
If you want to be a successful travel business owner with a reliable and strong host agency behind you, then BNT is the right company to work with. They are the best and what I love the most is their support team - amazingly professional people. Commissions structure is great even for the beginners and no monthly fees at all! Highly recommended to anyone who wants to join host or switch to a better host company! You will never regret!
May 10, 2022

I like BNT Travel Group, always in touch, you can ask questions, great bonuses, high commission!

March 17, 2022

I was having trouble with a bad host before I found BNT. BNT support team was patient with me . They have been the best help with wonderful courses to teach me all I need to know beside what I had already learned to help make me a better agent. I started out with another host many years ago that wasn't right for me and I didn't earn hardly anything. I have been through several since then until I found BNT where I finally found my place. They are very helpful and have the best agents working with them that all work together. Great host, great agents all working as a wonderful team. Highly recommend to beginners as well as to advanced agents!

July 9, 2021

I started with another agency in 2016, and dealt with poor untimely support responses, delayed commission payments or even lost commissions. I made the move to BNT in 2019 and it was the best move I've ever made. BNT team made the move seamless for me, and it has been smooth sailing ever since. They respond to support tickets within hours. They have a great community discussion forum for their agents to share advice in facebook private group. BNT is affiliated with Travel Leaders and they carry a lot of recognition and a great reputation in the industry. BNT can make your home based business, not break it. Anyone looking to start a travel business from home should look no further than BNT. The same goes for anyone willing to get switch from their current host to BNT, as the transition is super easy.

March 11, 2021

I have been with BNT for almost 5 years. I wish I had found out about them before I wasted my time with previous host agency. I have already attended tradeshows and other industry venues that were not available to me previously. BNT does really care about their agents and are always ready to help an agent with anything that they need assistance on. Their support team are superstars. They have walked me through everything I needed to know and have incredible resources available to agents. The agent portal is easy to navigate and overflowing with info. They have never missed a commission payment. It was absolutely the best decision I could have made. I highly recommend BNT to advanced agents as well as to beginners.

January 18, 2021

I am fairly new to BNT and am very happy with my choice. I spent a lot of time researching and talking with various host agencies and have no doubt that I made the right choice. Their support and training are available for you and all you need to do is put the time in. Most of your success depends on you and BNT is here to support you, they don’t just say it they mean it. So far, I am completely satisfied with my decision to join, as well as the level of service I have received. This, in turn, makes it even easier for me to provide better service to my clients. Their preferred partner list is extensive. The recent switch to Travel Leaders increased the benefits available to us as agents as well as to our clients!
I feel supported, valued and while I'm not a even top producer. If you are looking for a host agency and don't know where to put yourself, please give BNT a try, you won't be disappointed!

January 13, 2021

Highest commissions, endless trainings, professional support team and no fees. What else do you need to succeed? Highly recommend to newbies as well as to advanced agents!

November 16, 2020

If you want to be a successful travel business owner with a reliable and strong host agency behind you, then BNT is the right company to work with. They are the best and what I love the most is their support team - amazingly professional people. Commissions structure is great even for the beginners and no monthly fees at all! Highly recommended to anyone who wants to join host or switch to a better host company! You will never regret!

October 2, 2020

I had originally signed with another host agency who charged a hefty yearly fee, didn't offer training or support and commissions not paid in a timely fashion. After about a year, I left that host agency, started to research of many different host agencies and made the decision to sign with BNT Travel Group. It was the best decision I have ever made! I have been blown away by the amount of training and support BNT provides. Commissions are always paid in time and commissions split start at 80/20 even for the beginners. I'm 4th year with BNT and at 90/10 commissions split. I'm happy that I'm at highest commissions split level and pay no fees at all. I wish I had found BNT when I first started in travel industry. Highly recommend to beginners as well as to advanced agents

September 16, 2020

I was an independent agent at a local agency for 10 years when in 2014 I decided to take a chance and go with BNT. It was the best decision I ever made. Now I've been with them for almost 6 years and have never looked back. They have long standing great relationships with most suppliers which translates to higher commissions for all agents at BNT. There's training as well as free support for the beginners and advanced agents. Commissions are always on time. Being with BNT allows me to concentrate on selling travel and not have all the overhead. BNT team always provides us with new ideas and information. They really do care and do everything possible to support and make your business successful. Highly recommend BNT to all who's looking to join host agency!

March 30, 2020
Old Review

When researching host agencies, BNT Travel Group ticked all of the boxes for me - and I recommend them to anyone looking for a host that provides:

* Access to top suppliers
* A high commission split
* An affordable fee to join (which is refundable - I got mine back!)
* No monthly fees or hidden charges
* Quick response time and great communication
* Easy procedure for commission submissions
* Fast payment of commissions
* Access to their own and supplier training
* Excellent support
* VIP ratings and privileges with VAX suppliers and Vacation Express

It's been a year now since I made the move and I've been really happy with BNT. After working as a brick and mortar employee agent I now love the fact that my income is unlimited, that I'm in charge of my own success (with the suport of BNT), and that I have the freedom to set my own schedule.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.