All Reviews

16 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

August 10, 2017
There are truly no words to describe how amazing this company and it's staff are! I have been in other travel companies before and achieved little success not only because of their platform but the support provided. Evolution Travel, along with Archer Travel, provide an incredible support system, followed by a strong philosophy where people come first before profits! I know the CEO (Ron Archer) and founder (David McCovy), personally. All I can say is that they are the most humble, and professional individuals I ever had the pleasure to do business with! I don't say that lightly. If your goal is to become an entrepreneur and enjoy what you do, this is truly the best organization to be a part of, hands down. Bottom line is, if you work your business in a professional and ethical manner, you will succeed. However, if your actions contradict the code of conduct in any organization, there will always be repercussions. This has by far, been the best decision I've ever made!
April 6, 2022

I have been working with Archer since last year. We have support from all the agents in addition to being certified with many suppliers. Besides that I have learned a lot from various destinations.
Due to its seriousness I have managed to position my travel agency.
I am very proud to belong to this host company

April 5, 2022

I have had the best affiliated experience with archer, it has allowed me to grow with my business, it gives us the opportunity to access many suppliers, constant training, we always find help, they opened the doors of a fantastic world in the tourist area , so in this past month I been learning how to give an extraordinary service to my clients .

April 5, 2022

I have only been working for the company for a short time, but I have been able to grow at my own pace with my agency.
I have already been certified with several suppliers, including those of theme parks, cruise ships and beach hotels, sales are growing as well as commissions, teamwork is really effective, human and always willing to work together, the possibilities of growing are pairs for all agents.
I am super happy to belong to Archer Travel Group and I know that the achievements and growth will be more every day.

April 2, 2022

I have been working with this agency for almost a year and I have loved every second. All training is provided, so even if you don't have experience you can make sure you are offering a great service to your clients when you when ypu eventually decide you are ready to sell. Great commission split and I have never felt alone in the process :)

August 10, 2017
Old Review

Archer Travel is by far hands down the best in the Travel Space!

August 10, 2017
Old Review

I joined this company back in March. It's one of the best companies I've I've had the privilege to work with. The training videos and weekly webinars are very informative and my sponsors above me go above and beyond helping me when requested.

August 10, 2017
Old Review

I've been with the Agency since Conception and i have truely been satisfied and excited, at the Growth the #Peopleoverprofits movement and not to mention the Ability to earn Residual Profit Sharing Checks has been life changing!
I love providing premium service in the largest industry alive Travel! And with the highest industry commission given it's been a tremendous movement thus far.
David McCovy and his leadership team has been great leaders and have produced great leaders in the process! Congratulations Evolution Travel for your future SUCCESS!

August 10, 2017
Old Review

I love, love, love Archer Travel! I've been in the travel industry for nearly 3 years. In that time, I've learned that attention to detail and willingness to share information is key to our line of work. Archer Travel has excelled and their customer service is outstanding. I stand behind them because the stood behind me (as a young travel consultant) and groomed me to be provide better services to my customers.

August 10, 2017
Old Review

Archer Travel Group is a wonderful company and I am happy to give a 5-star rating. August 2017 makes exactly one year since I have been an independent travel agent hosted by this company. My experience has been extremely positive and I am having a lot of fun! The support is amazing and training is available just about daily. We are offered both online webinars and in-person training at no extra cost. If I need to, I can reach out either by phone or email and my inquiries are answered promptly. Online vendor training is also available and extremely helpful. I am earning commissions on the travel I book and I'm paid promptly. Best decision I've made was to join this company.

August 10, 2017
Old Review

I absolutely LOVE Archer Travel / Evolution Travel!!! Not only do they train you they also pay you EARLY! I have never made this much money in the Travel Industry nor met this many fabulous people! This company has literally CHANGE ME & MY SON's LIFE ! My son is 13 and we've traveled to over 25 countries together! Because of this company I was able to close my furniture store and work my travel business full time . This company is made for anybody and everybody that has a desire to win. If you don't succeed with with company it's because you chose not too. Sorry but the support is fabulous !!! There are trainings 5 days a week. They have a dedicated FACEBOOK page where all questions are answered. The founder and CEO are readily available !! I even have the direct cell phone numbers of the founder and CEO !!! This family environment has helped thousands of people win in the industry and if you are looking for a HOST AGENCY ... look no further. You'd be absolutely crazy to pick a different company after seeing what this one has to offer!!!! THIS COMPANY IS THE BEST!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.