All Reviews

160 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

February 18, 2024
I've been with Travel Quest Network for almost six months now, and I have to say I am very happy with them as my host agency. I spent quite a bit of time digging through the reviews with HAR, and after attending the course for HAR, I narrowed my list down to 3 host agencies with TQN being one of them. They checked all the boxes for me, and I'm glad that I'm with them. They offer a good blend of support, while being hands off enough to let me run my business. They have lots of in person event options, trainings and their commission model is fair and easy to understand. The best part of them I feel, is that they are constantly upgrading their platform. Whether its the CRM, Itinerary builder, suppliers or trainings, it feels like they're trying to get better and better every month. The facebook groups, connections, and chats also enhance the experience for new travel agencies. I'm very happy that I chose them and can't wait to see what new things they'll keep rolling out in the future.
July 16, 2021
Old Review

I am new to the travel industry with fewer than 3 official years under my belt. I have been so grateful for the training, resources, and -most importantly- the PEOPLE at Travel Question. When I need support, there is an actual person one the other end, working to help solve problems, provide direction, and meet the needs of the travel agents who work with Travel Quest.
I recently had the privilege of attending a FAM with a number of TQ agents and with Bonnie, Walt, and Anna, and they are all genuine, caring people who love travel, love people, and strive to support one another. This isn't a competition - it is team work, and I appreciate how Travel Quest creates that teamwork culture to help travel agents as they provide service and help make memories for their clients.

Host Agency Response
July 16, 2021

Kimberly-

It was so wonderful traveling with you and Joseph on the Greece FAM. We strive as a company to be authentic, supportive, and professional. I was inspired by the enthusiasm and camaraderie of our members. Thank you for helping make the trip a fantastic experience.

July 15, 2021
Old Review

I moved my business over to Travel Quest in 2017, from another host agency that I started with in 2004. There is NOT a day that goes by that I am extremely grateful to be a member of TQ. I should have switched host agencies years before!!! The support, knowledge and technology helps make running by business possible by allowing me to focus on my clients. Their full focus is making sure their agents are successful and are not distracted with running other travel businesses or programs. Bottomline, what I love the most about TQ is the kindness. From Bonnie to Walt to Anna and of course Joshua and the rest of the team, they exude true kindness!!!

Host Agency Response
July 15, 2021

Lauren, Thank you so much for your kind words. From the moment Travel Quest Network was born back in the 90's Walt's and my goal was to have Travel Quest mirror our values. Start every day thankful, be kind, learn something new every day, share what we have learned, and ALWAYS work to exceed the expectations of our agents when it comes to service. Have a wonderful day!

July 14, 2021
Old Review

Though I could go on and on about the greatness of TQ's staff, owner, fellow TAs and training, what sets TQ apart is the feeling of family. My TQ family is always uplifting and caring. We each want the other to succeed and we all recognize this journey takes a great deal of patience, time and creativity. Everyone is always available to help another. It's not about fighting against competitors, it's about walking with each other towards success. That's TQ.

Host Agency Response
July 15, 2021

Zola, Thank you so much for the kind words. I love "it's about walking with each other towards success." I could not be more proud than to walk the journey with you and all of our Travel Quest Network agents. See you at Travel Quest World 2021!

May 5, 2021
Old Review

I first learned of TQN during HAR Host week. Being a new agent, I was looking for a host agency that offered training and support. TQN has exceeded my expectations!! Thank you Kerri, Anna, and the entire TQ team for everything you do for us!

Host Agency Response
May 6, 2021

Hi Misty,
It is so much a team effort here at Travel Quest Network!
Nothing makes me smile brighter and bigger than hearing that as a team we have exceeded your expectation.

Have a wonderful day,

bonnier

February 22, 2021
Old Review

I started my travel career in January 2020 just before the pandemic hit. I ended up taking some time off from promoting my new business while the -anemic was in full swing. Now that things are slowly beginning to open up again, I started booking travel for folks. When I ran into some issues with logging in to the updated systems (updated during the time I was not working), Kerri and Jesse at Travel Quest were super helpful in getting me back up and running. Thank you to my wonderful host agency Travel Quest. You make my life so much easier as an agent.

Host Agency Response
February 23, 2021

Hi Rebecca! I know 2020 didn't end up being what you expected but I've enjoyed getting to know and work with you over the last year. It's wonderful to hear things are starting to pick up and we appreciate the kind words thanking Travel Quest Network. I can't wait to see what the upcoming years bring for you!

February 22, 2021
Old Review

I've always been into travel, and I started my journey with another Host Agency. I had a positive experience with that agency, but wanted to see what else existed out there. I joined Travel Quest Network about a month ago and have been blown away with the engagement, mentorship, and flexibility they have. They communicate any changes well and ensure their agents are always kept up-to-date. I recently had an opportunity to discuss my business with Anna, and her insight were well thought-out and you could tell that she truly understood the ins-and-outs of the industry. Again, thank you for all that you do for us - and I would recommend Travel Quest Network to new agents and tenured agents alike!

Host Agency Response
August 5, 2021

Hey Andrew!

I'm glad you enjoyed your first month with Travel Quest Network. It is great to hear the feedback on communication and the ability to further discuss your business with Anna.

We can't wait to see how your business continues to grow with our agency!

February 18, 2021
Old Review

I attended a class on making your profile work best for you to generate more sales and more effective to viewers. It was awesome, learned quite a bit and will put it all into my profile. I am new to Travel Quest Network but great company, so much to offer.

Host Agency Response
February 19, 2021

I am so glad you were able to attend one of our Small Coaching classes! We just introduced these smaller, weekly classes about 4 weeks ago, each with a set topic. Our hope was to change the feel from a typical webinar to an in-person meeting/discussion with peers. I also love the fact that the number of attendees is limited and the presenter gets to talk to real people, not just a camera.

February 6, 2021
Old Review

I had a very difficult time with my prior agency and Travel Quest was exactly what I needed when I needed it. From the first conversation I had with Keri, I knew Travel Quest was the real deal. Talking to her, it was like I had known her forever. My gut told me that she was good people and if they hired her, they were all good people.

Travel Quest truly cares about my business and my success. They provide me with the tools I need at my fingertips in the agent portal. The systems in place are so organized - the team has really thought through and anticipated every need we as agents have. Even though it's just me plugging away in my little home office, I am never alone and the info or help I need is never far away.

There is no doubt in my mind that with Travel Quest behind me, there is nothing I cannot do to grow my agency!

Host Agency Response
February 9, 2021

Hi Cheri,

Thank you so much for the kind words! I remember talking to you originally and it's been so much fun to see you start and grow your agency. I can't wait to see what the upcoming years will bring for you.

February 4, 2021
Old Review

Led by the awesome Bonnie Lee, the team at Travel Quest has been wonderful helping to guide us through this difficult year with the pandemic. They provide outstanding training and support for their agents; and even have coaching sessions where you can receive one-on-one help. I feel I made the best decision when signing up with Travel Quest as my host agency.

Host Agency Response
February 5, 2021

We are so glad you chose to join Travel Quest Network! We strive to provide Legendary Support for our agents. Thank you for taking time out of your day to post a review.

February 2, 2021
Old Review

They are very helpful, professional, knowledgeable and supportive to new agents. I really like the training University and their responsiveness to support tickets. Thank you for all you do for us :)

Host Agency Response
February 3, 2021

Pamela, thank you for the kind words. I will share them with everyone here at Travel Quest Network. Have a fantastic day!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.