All Reviews

11 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

June 25, 2018
Since signing up with Market Square Travel in 2012, I have watched them grow their number of agents and storefronts and develop into one of the best Travel Agencies possible. They have invested in support for ICs with dedicated staff in-house and a full time Host Program Manager. My questions, concerns and requests are met with immediate response. From the owners, Sandy and Dave to the IC support team, accounting and beyond, this group makes me feel part of their family. I feel very fortunate to have hooked my wagon to their rising star!
June 25, 2018
Old Review

Since signing up with Market Square Travel in 2012, I have watched them grow their number of agents and storefronts and develop into one of the best Travel Agencies possible. They have invested in support for ICs with dedicated staff in-house and a full time Host Program Manager. My questions, concerns and requests are met with immediate response. From the owners, Sandy and Dave to the IC support team, accounting and beyond, this group makes me feel part of their family. I feel very fortunate to have hooked my wagon to their rising star!

May 10, 2017
Old Review

I came to Travel Leaders of Maple Grove a year ago, after being with another host for 3 years.I needed help with a corporate account as my other employer wanted me to provide the corporate flights, my previous host was not willing.
My experience has been wonderful, I have so much support and quick responses from the Team and I look forward to many more years.

October 20, 2016
Old Review

I am a former owner/partner with MSP Travel Group. We sold our Travel Leaders franchise to Travel Leaders Market Square and I become an IC. The support from my liaison, Connie has been great and Noreen is very helpful as well.

I'm happy to be a part of this company and look forward to many more years!

March 24, 2016
Old Review

For the past 6 plus years I have been an IC with Travel Leaders Market Square. I am reassured daily that I am not alone and have many others to help in the case I might need an answer. They offer additional training and tips without any solicitation. My overall experience with the support agency is beyond my expectations. Thank you to all who work with Travel Leaders, you are appreciated.

June 27, 2013
Old Review

I joined Travel Leaders/Market Square as an independent agent in July 2012. The transition to this host agency was pretty seamless.

Wendy is always available for questions and is very knowledgeable in assisting with travel questions, as well as computer issues that arise.

Suppliers are readily available with information, webinars, fams and all is shared with the independent agents.

I am glad to be a part of the Travel Leaders/Market Square team.

Thank you.

Mary Weniger

May 16, 2013
Old Review

I have been in the business since 1978 as an owner of a medium sized agency. At one time we also had IC’s, so I understand the mechanics from both sides. After I downsized and semi-retired, I came on board with Travel Leaders/Market Square Travel. I have been more than pleased with the attention they give to their IC’s.

Wendy is so professional and helpful. Also she makes certain the IC’s are made aware of vendor visits, webinars, fams and any supplier updates.

We also are connected as part of their phone system and Dave is very responsive when dealing with these type of management questions.I have known Sandy for many years and am happy to be part of their organization.

March 19, 2013
Old Review

I have been an Independent Contractor for 10 years and just transferred to Travel Leaders - Market Square in July, 2012, at a time in my life when I was considering "retiring" due to personal reasons, with the closure of the TL Office was currently working out of.

After visiting with Dave by phone I "came on board" with them and have been very pleased with the help they have offered over these past 8 months, along with the same commission rate that I received with the former travel office I had worked out of.

Wendy has gone above and beyond her call of duty as she has made it a point to ALWAYS be available....even on weekends and evenings!

Tammy promptly sends a weekly production report that has always been acurate and VERY thorough,with tracking of all my commissions.

I am located 320 miles from the Travel Leaders - Market Square office but they have made me feel a part of the "family" and have kept me up to date on all of the latest travel news and technology.
They are a great host agency!

February 25, 2013
Old Review

I have been with this agency since July and am very happy with them. They have provided help and assistance with all problems and questions. The staff and owners are extremely helpful, they are great about passing along tips, webinars, sales traning, letting us know when various sales repres. will be in the offices, workshops and fam opportunities just to name a few.

February 25, 2013
Old Review

I manage a 1.3 million corporate travel budget for a non profit using Market square travel as our host agency. I have worked with other host agencies in the past and by far, Market square is the best I have experienced. They are always there for me when I need something. The have no hesitations in printing reports for me whenever I request them, which is always mid month. Dave, Tammy and Wendy are part of my team and I couldn't do my job without them. I get calls from companies wanting me to move my business with them at least every month and none of them can offer me what I get from Travel Leaders- Market Square. I am quite pleased with our partership and I plan to stay right where I am.

February 18, 2013
Old Review

I have been with this agency for 8 months and have found my experience with them to be well above and beyond the ordinary. Any time I need any help they are there within minutes. This goes from the manager, to the office agents right up to the owners. It has helped my business to thrive and expand.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.