All Reviews

14 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

November 25, 2012
Chris Morse provides fantastic training and is available almost 24/7 for his agents, giving support, problem solving and up-to-date knowledge in an ever changing industry. For those of us who have been in the business world working independently, Chris allows the agent to work In this manner, and is always there when help is needed. I would recommend the agency to anyone interested in the travel industry. Not only are the highest commissions paid, we are also given the opportunity to create our own marketplace with assistance always a phone call away
April 22, 2016

The reason that I joined the Travel Center / Corporate Travel is because they have two divisions that run separately: Corporate and Leisure. I can trust that if I bring in a corporate account it will be handled correctly. Corporate agents are much different than leisure agents so the Travel Center/ Corporate Travel has trained me to be a good corporate agent. When I reached out to the large corporate agencies on this list they did not do corporate travel, all they wanted was leisure bookings.

November 29, 2012

I am brand new to the travel industry and thrilled to be a part of The Travel Center/Corporate Travel. Chris Morse is extremely knowledgeable and has done a wonderful job of providing training and consistent support.

November 25, 2012

Chris Morse provides fantastic training and is available almost 24/7 for his agents, giving support, problem solving and up-to-date knowledge in an ever changing industry. For those of us who have been in the business world working independently, Chris allows the agent to work In this manner, and is always there when help is needed.
I would recommend the agency to anyone interested in the travel industry. Not only are the highest commissions paid, we are also given the opportunity to create our own marketplace with assistance always a phone call away

November 25, 2012

I am happy to recommend Corporate Travel/The Travel Center USA as a host agency. Chris Morse works closely with all the agents to give us the best training available. We get together at least quarterly and are constantly upgrading our travel industry knowledge. He is available to help with any bookings for the agent and the client. Chris is just a phone call away.

November 24, 2012

I have been affiliated with Chris Morse and Corporate Travel for over 6 years and can't imagine working with anyone else! There are plenty of opportunities for learning and he keeps in contact with us on a mostly daily basis. I would highly recommend!

November 24, 2012

The Travel Center/Corporate Travel, of which Chris Morse is the major inspiration, has supported me again and again with knowledge, advice, and specific understanding of the complexities of the travel industry.
No matter what Chris Morse is there to help and advise.

I recommend with full confidence The Travel Center/Corporate Travel.

November 24, 2012

I always like to travel and I have a lot of friends from China that they like to travel too. I am so lucky to joint the travel center. Chris has been the wonderful and knowledge mentor to me. He is just a phone call away if I have any problem and always has the correct answer for me. I don't think I can find any company like Chris' anywhere.

November 23, 2012

I have traveled around the world in my 67 years, use dozens of different agencies and even braved the online travel site (Not recommended, if you have a problem you are on your own), but by far the best I have ever had the pleasure of working with is The Travel Center, Corporate Travel - and when I say working with I sincerely mean it, they work with you every step of the way.

November 22, 2012

Chris Morse and the dedicated home agents makes this host agency stand out from the rest. There are endless opportunities for training and famtastic trips which Chris constantly alerts us to.

November 22, 2012

I have been with founder, Chris Morse, for nearly 9 years. My loyalty is due to the leadership and opportunities offered. I have recommended this host agency to over 20 potential agents. Most are still with the agency. Many are among the top performers.

Chris is always available to answer questions, lend a hand with difficult clients or complex itineraries. He s very knowledgeable about the industry and has established outstanding relationships with premier travel vendors.

If you are looking for a host agency that provides training and support, flexibility and an an above industry average commission structure, look no further!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.