Super Host Agency

7 reviews
Send Message Bookmark Share Copied page’s address to clipboard!
Send Message Bookmark Share Copied page’s address to clipboard!

All Reviews

7 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

August 26, 2015
I have been a travel consultant for almost 16 years as an Independent Contractor. Main Street Travel Leaders has been a most professional agency with a staff to support IC’s. There are agents in house that are experts in all aspects of travel and willing to help IC's in all areas of travel. There is lots of help given and different types of training available. Independent Contractors are treated with respect and paid promptly! My plan is stay with this host agency and work on growing my business more in the future!
August 25, 2015

I have been a travel consultant for almost 16 years as an Independent Contractor. Main Street Travel Leaders has been a most professional agency with a staff to support IC’s. There are agents in house that are experts in all aspects of travel and willing to help IC's in all areas of travel. There is lots of help given and different types of training available. Independent Contractors are treated with respect and paid promptly! My plan is stay with this host agency and work on growing my business more in the future!

August 25, 2015

I have been in the travel industry since Nov. 1979. Whew!! I started my own business in Nov. 2001. I just joined Main Street Travel this year, but I can say that every member of their staff from the top down are just fantastic, friendly and willing to help. Their association with Travel Leaders brings you many benefits and validation for you. Travel Leaders has the respect of most of your vendors and their preferred vendor program is expansive. They will set you up with their vendors for booking and you will be on your way to increased profits! They have many resources available to you regardless of your experience, so I highly recommend them as a Host Agency.

August 25, 2015

I have known the owners for years and they are good guys. I recently started using them as one of my host agencies so do not have much of a history about which to comment.

August 24, 2015

I am a home-based agent with 35 years experience. I have found Travel Leaders a great host agency. My questions and concerns have been addressed quickly and professionally. I have always been paid promptly by direct deposit. Someone is always there when I need help.
Laurie Shuping

August 24, 2015

I have been a travel consultant for almost 25 years with a number of years as an Independent contractor. As you can imagine, I have gone through some host agencies that were less than stellar! Main Street Travel Leaders has been by far the most professional agency with a staff to support IC's. There are agents in house that are Sabre experts as well as ticketing and general travel help savvy. Independent Contractors are treated with respect and paid promptly every two weeks! My plan is stay with this host agency for a long time and hopefully work on growing my business more in the future!

August 24, 2015

I am very satisfied with my association with Travel Leaders, the training provided and support.

August 24, 2015

I enjoy working with Travel Leaders Main Street. I have been in the business for 40 years, working with different agencies. When I have
questions or need helping following up on a commission, Travel Leaders is right there to help me. That has not always been true with other agencies.

Review Super Host Agency

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.