All Reviews

7 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

September 23, 2015
I have been with the travel industry for a total of 33 years and I have been using this host agency since 1997. Excellent team!
April 25, 2019

I came to work with Prestige Travel with barely a knowledge about the travel industry. They were patient with me as I slowwly read and learn about this new field. Agent support are superb! They are patient everytime I call with my "whys" and "hows", and they dont mind spending time on the phone to fully explain your inquiry. I should also mention that I received my commission promptly. Thanks Kim/Prestige for taking me under your wings.

April 20, 2019

I always wanted to be a travel agent , but had no previous experience except for planning trips for family. I starting looking online and did a lot of research and found Prestige and never looked back. I love the relationships and friendships I have with all of the staff at Prestige and other Prestige agents around the US-- It is a great Agency and I love being a part of the team

October 19, 2018

Prestige Travel - Tampa has a great group of agents that are always ready to assist you. Their team members are very personable, and usually, that is not the case for Host agencies. I love that they make you feel part of their family. For all the agents that are looking for to start their own business they provide an excellent opportunity, a lot training, social media and networking activities. Thanks

October 6, 2016

I joined this agency 3 1/2 years ago and have been in the industry since 1978. Ron and Anita LaScala are pleasant to work for along with Scott and Kim LaScala. My boss, Lena as well as my supervisor Steve are wonderful and I consider them all my second family. They care about their employees. The work environment is nice as well.

May 14, 2016

i have been with prestige travel systems, and the people have been great and they support you with everything. it has been great and really an experience worth a million dollars.

January 20, 2016

I joined Prestige Agent Network 3 years ago with very little travel experience. Their network support is always helpful and very patient. Commission checks are always on time and without any issues. I would highly recommend this host agency to anyone in the business!

September 23, 2015

I have been with the travel industry for a total of 33 years and I have been using this host agency since 1997. Excellent team!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.