All Reviews

12 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

May 25, 2022
Taking the leap and pursuing my career as a Travel Professional has been nothing short of amazing. The amount of training and support from the team and from Stephanie has been so helpful in allowing me to succeed. I am confident in the knowledge and information I've been taught and look forward to what else the industry has to offer!
January 6, 2023

Pickles is an absolutely AMAZING host to work with. I was with another host previously and the host provided little to no support and often sent snarky responses if they responded at all. Once I switched to Pickles I have received so much help, training and support from their team! Pickles is quick to get back to you if you have a question, gets payments to you in a timely manner and has built a community of individuals who celebrate each other. I couldn't be happier to work with them! They are amazing!

Host Agency Response
January 11, 2023

Thank you, Mary, for the awesome review! We are happy you chose PTN as your host!!

January 4, 2023

I changed from another host and highly recommend Pickles now. The training and support are phenomenal. The team is always helpful and quick with answers when needed. They offer a wide range of suppliers for all levels of clients. The affiliations the company has set you up to be successful in your business. They are building a better host experience that is concerned with the agents' growth.

Host Agency Response
January 11, 2023

Thank you, Karin, for your fantastic review! We hope to continue to support you for many years to come!

January 4, 2023

I began this process about 6months ago, found PTN and scheduled a call with Stephanie. The fact that she took my call and answered all of my questions made me feel this was the best choice to help launch my career change to Travel Advisor from Educator. The support has been tremendous and I am so happy to be a part of PTN.

Host Agency Response
January 11, 2023

Thank you, Kate, it has been a pleasure! We are so happy to have you as a PTN member!

January 4, 2023

I love being an IC for Pickles Travel Network! I am very new to the industry and their training videos created by their staff have helped me so very much. I ask a lot of questions in the private Facebook page and the team as well as other ICs are always willing to help. The Pickles team never makes me feel bad for asking questions and for being a rookie, I'm so grateful to be part of the Pickles family!

Host Agency Response
January 11, 2023

Thank you, Elizabeth, we are so glad we are able to support your business!

January 3, 2023

Pickles Travel Network is a great host and I love all the programs the offer with the membership. The level of support and education is better then other hosts I’ve tried in the past! I love how Pickles try’s really hard to listen to all of us advisors and make changes as we need and I like how it’s easy to communicate to everyone on the team. If you’re looking for a host Pickles is definitely worth it!

Host Agency Response
January 11, 2023

Thank you, Jade, for your excellent review! We are honored to be able to support our amazing agents!

June 27, 2022

Working at Pickles Vacations has been hands down the best decision I ever made. Stephanie has been nothing but supportive through all the trials and errors of learning to be a travel advisor. Since becoming a travel advisor, I have gained so much knowledge through the team workshops and training sessions Pickles has provided. Stephanie not only has been a great leader, she has truly set me up for success. She encourages me and supports me in all the ways I need. I am excited for my future with Pickles Vacations and I cannot wait to see where it continues to take me.

Host Agency Response
July 13, 2022

Awe, thanks, Brittany, you're the best!

June 8, 2022

The benefits of being part of pickles vacations has no measure. From having a network of support , access to resources to assist in your own personal success to the freedom and flexibility of making it work with your home life. It has been rewarding. The biggest bonus is being able to expand to other agents like myself and share our own experiences which is a learning in itself!

Host Agency Response
July 13, 2022

Glad to hear, thanks, Jill!

June 7, 2022

At Pickles Vacations we are like a family. We are eager to share our expertise and support one another as we recognize that each individual's success makes the brand stronger. I would not have been able to build my business without their help and support. Plus it is nice knowing you always have someone in your corner!

Host Agency Response
July 13, 2022

Thanks, Allison! We are like family, and love our support of one another!

May 31, 2022

I started new to the industry with zero knowledge in early 2021. This team has been the best connection I have made since. Their knowledge and encouragement are irreplaceable! I am so thankful I found Stephanie and jumped in with both feet to pursue my dream job. She offers the best training and support I could ask for.

Host Agency Response
July 13, 2022

Thanks, Tabitha; I am happy to do it!

May 31, 2022

Travel has been a passion of mine my entire life! Working as a travel consultant allows me to use that passion to help people and their loved ones experience the joy that only travel can bring! I'm so very grateful to Stephanie and Pickles Vacations for allowing me to grow and prosper as a Luxury Travel Advisor, and I am blessedto have a group of people like those at Pickles as my colleagues! My experience with Pickles is definitely one of a lifetime!

Host Agency Response
July 13, 2022

Shellita, so glad to be able to support you!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.