All Reviews

7 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

May 25, 2022
Taking the leap and pursuing my career as a Travel Professional has been nothing short of amazing. The amount of training and support from the team and from Stephanie has been so helpful in allowing me to succeed. I am confident in the knowledge and information I've been taught and look forward to what else the industry has to offer!
June 27, 2022

Working at Pickles Vacations has been hands down the best decision I ever made. Stephanie has been nothing but supportive through all the trials and errors of learning to be a travel advisor. Since becoming a travel advisor, I have gained so much knowledge through the team workshops and training sessions Pickles has provided. Stephanie not only has been a great leader, she has truly set me up for success. She encourages me and supports me in all the ways I need. I am excited for my future with Pickles Vacations and I cannot wait to see where it continues to take me.

Host Agency Response
July 13, 2022

Awe, thanks, Brittany, you're the best!

June 8, 2022

The benefits of being part of pickles vacations has no measure. From having a network of support , access to resources to assist in your own personal success to the freedom and flexibility of making it work with your home life. It has been rewarding. The biggest bonus is being able to expand to other agents like myself and share our own experiences which is a learning in itself!

Host Agency Response
July 13, 2022

Glad to hear, thanks, Jill!

June 7, 2022

At Pickles Vacations we are like a family. We are eager to share our expertise and support one another as we recognize that each individual's success makes the brand stronger. I would not have been able to build my business without their help and support. Plus it is nice knowing you always have someone in your corner!

Host Agency Response
July 13, 2022

Thanks, Allison! We are like family, and love our support of one another!

May 31, 2022

I started new to the industry with zero knowledge in early 2021. This team has been the best connection I have made since. Their knowledge and encouragement are irreplaceable! I am so thankful I found Stephanie and jumped in with both feet to pursue my dream job. She offers the best training and support I could ask for.

Host Agency Response
July 13, 2022

Thanks, Tabitha; I am happy to do it!

May 31, 2022

Travel has been a passion of mine my entire life! Working as a travel consultant allows me to use that passion to help people and their loved ones experience the joy that only travel can bring! I'm so very grateful to Stephanie and Pickles Vacations for allowing me to grow and prosper as a Luxury Travel Advisor, and I am blessedto have a group of people like those at Pickles as my colleagues! My experience with Pickles is definitely one of a lifetime!

Host Agency Response
July 13, 2022

Shellita, so glad to be able to support you!

May 31, 2022

Pickles Travel Network gave me the ability to pursue a job that I love in an industry that I am massively fond of. It has allowed me to work flexibly wherever I need to with an incredible amount of support. Stephanie has some amazing things to offer everyone that works with her. Pickles Travel Network is truly something that I'm thankful I found in my career. Thanks PTN!

Host Agency Response
July 13, 2022

Thank you, Eliseo. I'm so happy you love your job, and I love supporting you!

May 25, 2022

Taking the leap and pursuing my career as a Travel Professional has been nothing short of amazing. The amount of training and support from the team and from Stephanie has been so helpful in allowing me to succeed. I am confident in the knowledge and information I've been taught and look forward to what else the industry has to offer!

Host Agency Response
July 13, 2022

Jacquelyne, you do an amazing job and I love working with you!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.