All Reviews

34 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

October 16, 2017
The OutsideAgentLink support team is absolutely amazing. Their support team is extremely professional and knowledgeable. They are always there to assist us with any questions or booking issues. They also have many preferred vendors and strong vendor relationships. I would highly recommend OutsideAgentLink to anyone and I will definitely stay with them. BEST support team ever!
December 29, 2020

I’ve been with them for 5 years now and love it. The support they give you is the best in the business. We can’t wait to get to 2021 and have an incredible year. Thanks for all you do OAL!

December 28, 2020

I have been with Outside Agent Link for over a decade, and even in these trying COVID times, they have been there to offer support and positivity. Their interface is easy to understand and submit sales through, they offer a wide variety of training opportunities, and the support staff is always quick to respond. I highly recommend them to both new and veteran agents.

December 28, 2020

Best support team! They are always available to assist whenever needed, and they recruit the best outside agents in the industry!

December 27, 2020

I have been in the travel industry for 23 years and am starting my 16th year with Outside Agent Link in January 2021. OAL continues to be the best fit for my business with personal support, great commission levels and low annual fees. The team in the office works very hard to make sure the agents are taken care of and I love the fact that I can call and talk to a real person should the need arise. The agency has built excellent relationships with the top vendors in the industry and offers high commission as well. I look forward to continuing my relationship with Outside Agent Link for years to come!

December 25, 2020

I have been with Outside Agent Link since 2008 and they are a great agency to work for. I did a lot of research before signing with them.

December 25, 2020

I’ve been with Outside Agent Link for 15 years. They are an awesome host agency providing all the support I need for a very reasonable yearly fee. Their commission table is also very fair. I would highly recommend Outside Agent Link.

December 24, 2020

I have been with OAL since 2004 and I must say, that I have learned a lot about the travel industry from them. OAL have a strong teaching value for all of us. They will answer anytime I need them even if it seems trivial to me. We are truly a OAL family. Looking forward to many more years with them. Joining the OAL team was the best thing for me.

December 24, 2020

I have been with outside agents for 6 years after leaving a large travel agency in Philadelphia. They are all knowledgeable agents who offer help whenever needed. I am lucky that I am in Myrtle Beach so that I can stop in and meet the girls in person to pick up mail or brochures. I will be sticking with them!!

December 24, 2020

I have been associated with OAL since 2005 when I began my adventure in the travel industry. Over these 15 years, OAL has been a valuable resource and tool to me. Training opportunities plus superb customer support have helped me achieve my goals. I look forward to a continued relationship with my friends at OAL.

December 24, 2020

I have worked for this company going on 4 years now! I have learned so much and love knowing that I am backed by helpful agents along the way! Love this job and love being a part of an amazing company!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.