Business Class

Outside Agent Link

21 reviews
Send Message Bookmark Share Copied page’s address to clipboard!
Send Message Bookmark Share Copied page’s address to clipboard!

All Reviews

21 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

March 28, 2017
I have been affiliated with Outside Agent Link for close to a decade now. They have made working from home so I can care for my family very pleasant and easy. Their support staff is always pleasant and quick to respond, commissions are paid on time and they have a lot of wonderful resources for agents. Their booking engine, Travel Server, has some glitches that I don't love, but you have the flexibility to book with a huge variety of partners without using it. It is very easy to keep track of sales and I love their accounting tools. I highly recommend them for home based agents. They are one of the best out there.
October 16, 2017

I have been an agent under Outside Agent Link for over 10 years and have had a great experience with the support and tools. Thanks for all you do!

October 16, 2017

The OutsideAgentLink support team is absolutely amazing. Their support team is extremely professional and knowledgeable. They are always there to assist us with any questions or booking issues. They also have many preferred vendors and strong vendor relationships. I would highly recommend OutsideAgentLink to anyone and I will definitely stay with them. BEST support team ever!

October 14, 2017

I joined Outside Agent Link 2 1/2 years ago after being in the business for 6-7 years with a single owner agency. I found all the staff at Thomas Hogan most helpful and informative. Even though I thought I knew the business I found that the staff (Krissi, Ann, Carol and all) were always willing to assist me with a problem or challenge and never made me feel stupid. It is quite refreshing to be considered part of a team and not left out to fend for myself. I am presently planning my first Group trip and Krissi, Ashley and Ann have assisted me in so many ways that I feel confident it will be a success, in part due to their assistance and advice. I like the training they offer at the beginning of my association with them and the opportunity to learn something new every day.

October 14, 2017

I have been with Thomas Hogan/Outside Agent Link for two almost three years now. I would not have lasted this long without them. Krissi, Ann and the rest of the team are so helpful. My progressive success as a travel agent has been due to being a part of such a caring host agency.

October 13, 2017

Working with Outside Agent Link (OAL) has been a great experience. The staff is very professional, responsive and supportive. This is the second company that I have worked for in the field. I am very happy with the tools, the negotiated agreements and the systems which deliver my earnings.

In fact, I recently helped a colleague to join the company in order to
take her business to the next level. The travel industry has unlimited potential. I am confident that this platform is a solid foundation for growth.

October 13, 2017

I have been with Outside Agent Link for more than 15 years and have loved having them as my host. They are a full-service host, always ready to help in any way needed, but they offer the freedom to be very independent, not hitting me with lots of add-on fees, rules and restrictions like other hosts do. Very straightforward, easy to work with, affordable and I wouldn't want to work under anyone else. Penny Johnson

May 9, 2017

I was so excited to find Outside Agent Link to start me off on my new career/adventure!! I am having so much fun researching and planning trips for my clients and so thankful for the 24/7 help from Krissi, Carol, and Ann for answering all of my questions and setting me up with the vendors when I started out! I would definitely recommend them to everyone! Appreciate the opportunity to be hosted by them!

March 28, 2017

I have been affiliated with Outside Agent Link for close to a decade now. They have made working from home so I can care for my family very pleasant and easy. Their support staff is always pleasant and quick to respond, commissions are paid on time and they have a lot of wonderful resources for agents. Their booking engine, Travel Server, has some glitches that I don't love, but you have the flexibility to book with a huge variety of partners without using it. It is very easy to keep track of sales and I love their accounting tools. I highly recommend them for home based agents. They are one of the best out there.

March 28, 2017

I've been with Outside Agent Link for over ten years. Everyone is professional, reliable and accessible when support is needed. Most of all Outside Agent Link is trustworthy as well as keeping up to date with travel related programs and information. This is vital in this type of working relationship.

March 28, 2017

I started my home based agency in 2005 and joined Outside Agent Link at that time. They have provided a wealth of resources and assistance during my career. I find their agent tools to be top notch which makes reporting sales and researching travel packages a breeze. The staff truly want you to be successful and go out of their way to assist and offer encouragement.

Review Outside Agent Link

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.