All Reviews

4 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

February 10, 2022
NEST Plus provides great tools to make me more efficient and, therefore, more profitable. I love the dashboard that I see each morning that tracks my business and commission. Best of all, they have an easy-to-use tool so I can report all my bookings. That was a real hassle at my previous host agency. I’m glad to have such an efficient way to monitor my work and business.
May 8, 2022

I have been with Nest Plus for 1 year now. I do have a full IATA Agency and although home based what Nest Plus is offering as far as organization , support and simple registrations with the wholesalers through them was a no brainer. They are always there to help whether its a phone call, walk through or suggestions. They have good communication on specials, education and promotions. Being with Nest Plus has provided all the tools I need to run a successful agency. I am glad I chose them as a host agency .

Host Agency Response
May 9, 2022

Hi Luann,
Thank you for your review of NEST Plus and we are so glad you are part of our family. We pride ourselves on providing you with the best possible resources with education, supplier promotions, specialized agency dashboard and most importantly having a dedicated team that is here to help your agency be successful. We are appreciate your feedback, suggestions and on-going support of NEST Plus.
Regards, Wayne Spector, VP NEST Plus and Maureen Bourcy, Business Analyst, NEST Plus

April 11, 2022

I’m so glad I found NEST Plus as my host agency. I feel valued, recognized and feel part of the family at NEST Plus. My Business Analyst is there to support my business and whatever I need. The user-friendly dashboard is so easy to use, plus it provides me so many great tools, resources, and marketing all in one place. This allows me to be more efficient and successful with my business. Thank you Nest Plus!

Host Agency Response
April 11, 2022

Hi Cheryl,
Thank you for your NEST Plus review and we are so happy you feel part of the family as we pride ourselves on that! We love to hear that you find our dashboard so easy to use and that we provide so many tools and resources for your agency needs. Our Business Analysts, like Maureen Bourcy are such an asset to our company and our there to help you grow your business so reach out anytime with your needs. Best Regards, Wayne Spector, VP NEST Plus

February 10, 2022

NEST Plus provides great tools to make me more efficient and, therefore, more profitable. I love the dashboard that I see each morning that tracks my business and commission. Best of all, they have an easy-to-use tool so I can report all my bookings. That was a real hassle at my previous host agency. I’m glad to have such an efficient way to monitor my work and business.

Host Agency Response
March 1, 2022

Rebecca, thank you so much for your review of NEST Plus. We are so happy to hear you are using the dashboard and see all the amazing benefits it has to offer your business including the report bookings tool that is so important to your agency. We appreciate your feedback and thanks for joining NEST Plus!

February 2, 2022

I’m so glad I found NEST Plus. I was with another host agency for years who had grown so fast that I felt like a number and lost that personal contact. At NEST Plus, I feel valued and recognized. My Business Analyst is there to support me for whatever I need, and I feel part of this family. Love this new host agency!

Host Agency Response
March 1, 2022

Hi Maureen,
We are so glad you have joined NEST Plus and welcome to the family. Thank you for your feedback regarding our Business Analyst and glad you are finding the support you need. We look forward to working with you and your agency! Best Regards, Maureen Bourcy

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.