All Reviews

5 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

February 15, 2021
Jus Adventures Travel is a wonderful agency to be apart of. The owner and staff are wonderful. They respond in a timely manner whenever I e-mail. They have weekly meetings that you can attend to have questions answered. The agent site has adequate information and the Facebook group is another source of information where we are constantly updated. We’re also able to ask out fellow agents questions and get an outpouring of response. There’s also a great reward system in place, hoping to place in a few years. I’m just overall excited that I joined and I am grow with this company. Jus Adventures will be a power house agency in years to come.
February 15, 2021

Jus Adventures Travel is a wonderful agency to be apart of. The owner and staff are wonderful. They respond in a timely manner whenever I e-mail. They have weekly meetings that you can attend to have questions answered. The agent site has adequate information and the Facebook group is another source of information where we are constantly updated. We’re also able to ask out fellow agents questions and get an outpouring of response. There’s also a great reward system in place, hoping to place in a few years. I’m just overall excited that I joined and I am grow with this company. Jus Adventures will be a power house agency in years to come.

Host Agency Response
February 15, 2021

Thank you Chermaine for this wonderful review! We look forward to growing with you and we can't wait to see all of the wonderful things you do in the next few years.

December 31, 2020

I have been with Jusadventures Travel Services from inception through its growth to a full service host agency. The agency offers different packages, with affordable monthly premiums, to suit the needs of your travel business. The agency owner and staff are hands on, accessible and there to assist if you have a question, problem or concern. Jusadventures is perfect for any travel agent but particularly ideal for beginners. Their support team is incredible. They offer weekly check-ins, quarterly trainings, and informational sessions with vendors, familiarization trips and anything you need to succeed in the travel business. Give them a call - setup is quick and easy.

Host Agency Response
December 31, 2020

Thank you Traci for this wonderful review and we are so happy that you have been with us since our inception! Thank you again :)

December 31, 2020

I joined Jus Adventures in 2017 with no travel agent experience. The agency literally help me grow my business to over $1M in sales in just 2 years. I received lots of support and training that help make me very verse and competitive in the industry. The staff is always responsive and ensures we’re getting the most commission for our bookings by partnering with the best suppliers.

Host Agency Response
December 31, 2020

Hi Trevor,
Thank you so much for your review. It has been an absolute pleasure partnering with you and we are so proud of the rising star that you have become in the travel industry as a whole. We can't wait to see what the future holds for you and your business :)

December 31, 2020

I joined Jus Adventures Travel Services three years ago and it was one of the best decisions I made in my life. The owner, Samantha Hammond, and her assistant, Debra Lebron, are hands on and provided me with extensive training. From day one I had access to booking engines and was able to navigate the agent site to learn the Ins and outs of the business. I have traveled with the owner and attended trips put together by her. My favorite trip with the agency was Europe where I visited Athens, Santorini, and Mykonos. The trip planning was seamless and we had an escorted tour from the time we arrived in the city. The agency offers group trips every year. We also participate in Fam trip to become familiar with a place in order to provide first hand knowledge to our clients. The best reason for joining our agency is having personal interactions with the owner and her staff via a weekly conference call and a 24/7 support system. This agency will not disappoint.
Melody Michaux
Travel Agent@ Jus Adventures

Host Agency Response
December 31, 2020

Thank you so much Melody for your review! It has been such a pleasure to watch you and your business grow over these last few years and we are so honored that you have partnered with us! We can't wait to see what the future holds for you and your travel business :)

December 31, 2020

I have been with Jus Adventures Travel Services since Dec 2019, and I am impressed with how they support their travel agents. The amount of resources and education they provide is great. The entire process from the low start up cost, and the easy set up process was great. I like the team and family oriented environment. It was a great choice picking Jus Adventures as my host agency.

Host Agency Response
December 31, 2020

Thank you so much for this review! We strive daily to make sure that we provide all of our agents with as much education and support as possible. Thank you again :)

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.