All Reviews

5 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

August 28, 2018
I've been with Go Travel since August 2015 and it's been an amazing ride so far! The owners are committed to their agents' success. With their help, I've learned a lot about over the past few years about the value a well-trained travel agent adds to a person's vacation! Even though I work from home, I feel like I'm part of a close-knit team - GREAT place to work!!
August 28, 2018

I've been with Go Travel since August 2015 and it's been an amazing ride so far! The owners are committed to their agents' success. With their help, I've learned a lot about over the past few years about the value a well-trained travel agent adds to a person's vacation! Even though I work from home, I feel like I'm part of a close-knit team - GREAT place to work!!

August 28, 2018

I love working with Go Travel! The training, support, and resources that are available to us are second to none! The owners Michelle and Michelle are fair, easy to talk to, and very supportive. I also love how the whole team is willing to share information back and forth.

Keep up the good work everyone!

August 28, 2018

This is an amazing host agency to work with. As with anything, you have to do the work, but owners Michelle Gammond and Michelle Service (and an amazing team of agents across the country) are there to support you every step of the way. They really go above and beyond for all of their agents. For anyone considering a move to the travel industry, the in-house training is detailed and extensive. The fees are fair. Commission split is excellent. Go Travel has great relationships with all the major industry players and they provide everything you need to succeed (and then some). I couldn't recommend them more.

August 28, 2018

My husband and I have been with Go Travel since early 2017. The owners are great to deal with and the other agents are very helpful. We have access to a lot of training, information, and events. The other agents are willing to share first hand knowledge of destintions and resorts. It really is a great team to be a part of!

August 28, 2018

I have been a travel agent for just over 5 years and only been with GoTravel since January and it’s been awesome, way better then the last agency!! Everyone is super friendly and helpful???

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.