Send Message Bookmark Share Copied page’s address to clipboard!
Send Message Bookmark Share Copied page’s address to clipboard!

All Reviews

35 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

January 27, 2017
Have done travel for roughly 12 years and very happy with this agency. Do your research well. There are a lot of agencies that promise things they don't live up to. I've been very pleased thus far in my two years with GT. Great qualities and offered what I was looking for as far as technology, support, and independence.
April 1, 2019

After years of searching for the right Host Agency, I miraculously stumbled on Gateway Travel.

At the time, they checked off every box on my list-customizable packages and commissions, included E&O insurance, training and reliable staff members. I have had the freedom to grow my business in my own way while relying on the guidance of Gateway Travel's administrators and helpful tips from other agents.

After almost 5 years of partnering, I can easily say I made the best choice for my business, my clients and my family by joining Gateway Travel.

March 11, 2019

Gateway Travel is knowledgeable, supportive and forward thinking. I love their positivity and enthusiasm. They are always looking for ways to improve the agent experience, which allows us to do better work for our clients.

February 21, 2019

Great place to work! Nice people and great support.

February 20, 2019

The best travel company! They are extremely positive, helpful and will get you where you want to go!

February 14, 2019

I have booked travel with a Gateway agent in the past and now I’m an agent! Great place to do business and also work at your own pace.

October 9, 2018

I really like the tone of this agency. I just finished signing up a few months ago and am already off and running with my first set of clients. Gateway's training modules they have for all their new agents was very helpful and was a tremendous catalyst for more quick growth. They also had a set of marketing models that I could use and follow to start my marketing campaigns with. Very cool and very helpful. Great work Gateway...great work.

October 8, 2018

I have really enjoyed getting to know the Gateway team and staff. I recently signed up with Gateway after I transferred away from another agency. I'll never look back! Gateway's systems and attentiveness are beyond compare. Thank Gateway for having me be part of your team!

September 17, 2018

I can't say too much about Gateway Travel, as I just recently signed up with them. However, I can point out two important items that I found in my host agency research.

1. They had the most responsive customer service staff which they have named "New Agent Support" and "Current Agent Support". The fast response when I had questions was a customer service agent helping me via chat while I was on their website. VERY helpful.

2. They had the best path for me to build my personal business, and sub-agent business. It's very intuitive and not a complicated journey to join and start your own growing business.

I excited for continuing support and business growth under Gateway Travel's business model!

September 12, 2018

I am really impressed with Gateway Travel's processes. They are quick to respond, quick to pay, and genuinely want me to succeed. I can't wait to see how my growth increases with this agency. I'm really excited!

August 3, 2018

I have been so happy with Gateway Travel! In the travel industry there are A LOT of caddy people that can be very self-serving, cause drama, and be truly Unprofessional. Gateway has been refreshing for their OUTSTANDING service to their agents. They ARE professional and work hard to SERVE their agents. I had a lawsuit come against my agency name and Gateway put in time and effort to research and walk out the entire process with me. I know my old agency would have never took time to do that. They are professional and weed out the unprofessional agents that stir up drama - which only steals away time and attention for the real things the agency should be focusing on- I appreciate that Gateway keeps a great dynamic amongst their agents. They also strive to work with and focus on professional mature agents in doing so they keep out the drama and distractions and can put their attention on training and growing our client base.

Review Gateway Travel

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.