All Reviews

7 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

May 23, 2019
Family Focus Travel is an amazing host agency. Sarah has been a wonderful mentor and guide as I've begun my travel agent business. The resources I've received from the company have been so helpful, and I know that I'm supported in this business every step of the way.
May 23, 2019

Family Focus Travel is an amazing host agency. Sarah has been a wonderful mentor and guide as I've begun my travel agent business. The resources I've received from the company have been so helpful, and I know that I'm supported in this business every step of the way.

December 27, 2018

What a great Host Agency for a newbie like me. Instantly felt part of a community with our FB group and wonderful Host, Sarah! Couldn’t have been happier with my choice!

December 23, 2018

I've been working with Sarah for almost 3 years and it has been a blast. I was her second agent to join; we now have over a dozen. It has been amazing to see the company grow under her leadership. She has always been extremely helpful and, as a new agent, gave me an abundance of support as needed. There has never been an issue with commission payments or anything else. She's always prompt and very helpful.

December 4, 2018

New in the industry and have enjoyed working with Sarah and the team at Family Focus Travel. Sarah is prompt with emails and is supportive whenever advise is needed in training and growing our own business model. Very happy that I have the opportunity to work with Sarah and Family Focus Travel.

May 9, 2018

Family Focus Travel is a fantastic host agency. Sarah is super helpful and always available for her independent agents.

April 27, 2018

I love Family Focus Travel! Sarah is incredibly easy to work with and responds quickly to my emails. Commission is paid very timely!

April 23, 2018

Family Focus Travel is a wonderful host agency! I have been an independent agent with FFT for 2 years and love it!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.