All Reviews

11 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

January 10, 2018
I have had the privilege of working At Expedia Cruise Ship Centers for the past year. When I started they gave me the guidance I need to become a professional travel agent. They provide me with many different programs to reach my sales goal each month. At any time I need assistance they are always their for me. If you are looking to become a travel agent this is the place to go. Daniel is very helpful and helps with any questions. Patty is great leader of the company and always on top of the new things coming to the cruise industry. I have found a home at Expedia Cruise Ship Centers. Their technology is top notch.
January 24, 2019
Old Review

I have been with Expedia Cruiseship Centers, OVC now for 3 years and I am so happy to be apart of the team! I love how easy it is to book something for my clients and if I ever have questions I ALWAYS have someone to assist me. I love the fact that I am able to utilize my talents and expertise in a fashion where I can relate to my customers with ease!

November 13, 2018
Old Review

I joined Expedia® CruiseShipCenters®, OVC in 2017 as I wanted to pursue a retirement career in the travel industry. I could not of picked a better host agency to help me learn the industry and quickly build my business. The support team is readily available to help with any issue from picking vendors, brainstorming and supporting marketing ideas, technical support and referral lead opportunities. The "Expedia®" name provides instant credibility to clients and allows me to provide a one-stop contact for all travel needs, not just cruises.

As an industry "Newbie" I knew that I would need training and Expedia® CruiseShipCenters®, OVC provides all that I need and more. The on-line agent portal has plentiful educational modules. In addition, there are numerous ongoing on-line webcasts from vendors to keep us up to date with Industry news and vendor opportunities. Finally there are monthly online webcasts meetings with franchise management that provide timely information and feedback.

So in summary, I could not be happier with my choice as I have far exceeded my first year expectations. More importantly, I am enjoying my work all thanks to Expedia® CruiseShipCenters®, OVC. - Winsor "Skip" Aylesworth

January 10, 2018
Old Review

I have had the privilege of working At Expedia Cruise Ship Centers for the past year. When I started they gave me the guidance I need to become a professional travel agent. They provide me with many different programs to reach my sales goal each month. At any time I need assistance they are always their for me. If you are looking to become a travel agent this is the place to go. Daniel is very helpful and helps with any questions. Patty is great leader of the company and always on top of the new things coming to the cruise industry. I have found a home at Expedia Cruise Ship Centers. Their technology is top notch.

Host Agency Response
January 11, 2018
Old Review

Thank you so much for the feedback. We are happy to have you.

January 9, 2018
Old Review

We made the host agency switch to Expedia CruiseShipCenters OVC in 2017. The determining factor is the personal and professional support of Patty Bell's team and the technical side of the business. Once we were recruited to join, the one on one mentorship continues to this day. On the technical side, the cruisedesk dashboard provides agency, supplier, training, and client tools all in one place. The dashboard is very sophisticated. In this highly competitive marketplace, ESCS OVC's partnership with suppliers provides us the opportunity to grow our business and keep our clients. If you are looking for a change of pace and friendly and challenging environment, join us.

Host Agency Response
January 11, 2018
Old Review

Thank you for your support. We are happy to have you.

November 6, 2015
Old Review

I joined Expedia® CruiseShipCenters®, OVC over five years ago. During this time, my business and clientele have grown significantly. The Expedia® CruiseShipCenters brand name has taken my business to another level. With the support team in place, marketing and promotions are always up to date, offering the best deals and amenities for the traveler’s needs. Being with Expedia CruiseShipCenters, OVC has brought me great pleasure over the years; I would recommend others to join this franchise.

October 22, 2015
Old Review

Expedia CruiseShipCenters, OVC has given me the opportunity to continue to work in an industry I love with the freedom to be able to set my own hours and work from home. They have provided me the most professional, up to date tools and support needed to run my business independently.

October 16, 2015
Old Review

I’ve been with Expedia CruiseShipCenters,OVC for 5 years and can say without a doubt this is by far the best host agency I have had the privilege to be affiliated with. From the ease and user-friendliness of CruiseDesk, our booking system, to the helpful, friendly and professional Team at ECSC,OVC, everything is top notch. Commissions are paid on-time. No question is too small for the dedicated professionals at ECSC,OVC to assist in closing that sale. I am proud to be part of the Expedia CruiseShipCenters,OVC Team and hope to for many more years to come. Thanks to everyone for all your support in helping to be successful.

October 16, 2015
Old Review

I have been affiliated with four host agencies since joining the travel business in 2005. Expedia Cruise Ship Centers, OVC is by far the most professional, educational and supportive agency that I have worked with. Their automatic marketing system, back office technology and personal agent support have enabled me to serve my clients well and increase my sales year over year. Expedia Cruise Ship Centers, OVC pays commissions timely and offers other incentive programs to increase income and promote sales.

October 10, 2015
Old Review

I had been a partner at a small, independent travel agency when I was presented with the opportunity to work with Expedia CruiseShipCenters. What I found immediately attractive was the extensive support system in place to reach a vastly larger audience, resolve issues, answer questions and close deals more rapidly.

In this extremely competitive market, being able to book into Expedia Exclusive Staterooms often provides me with a price advantage and amenities that I need to close the sale. I would highly recommend Expedia to those hard working travel consultants looking to increase their earnings.

October 7, 2015
Old Review

Since joining Expedia CruiseShipCenters®, OVC® in 2015, it is evident as to how strong Expedia CruiseShipCenters brand has grown and evolved. This franchise has proven their excellence and integrity while making sure that I am represented by the highest of standards. Whether it is through their marketing, technology and agent support/services, Expedia Cruiseshipcenters, OVC goes above and beyond to prove their excellence within the Expedia brand and company! – Larisa Tesona

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.