All Reviews

10 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

May 26, 2022
Awesome agency. Tons of support. The owner is great and very accommodating. Everyone in the agency is great at sharing their knowledge and helping if you're inexperienced with something. Kasey is a breath of fresh air after the horrible experience I had with the last agency I was with. DTMV always gives great opportunities to learn.
May 26, 2022

Awesome agency. Tons of support. The owner is great and very accommodating. Everyone in the agency is great at sharing their knowledge and helping if you're inexperienced with something. Kasey is a breath of fresh air after the horrible experience I had with the last agency I was with. DTMV always gives great opportunities to learn.

May 26, 2022

I have only been with the company for a little over a year, but I was welcomed with open arms. Kasey definitely is a team player and wants to see everyone succeed. She is always available and will answer any questions I have. I'm so glad I took this jump for a second income, and it's also fulfilling when I book trips for clients and hear about the amazing time they had. I absolutely love our team!

May 23, 2022

Discover the Magic Vacations has been amazing to work for! Kasey is very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. She helps you with any questions you have and gets back to you quickly. She provides a lot of learning opportunities and makes everyone feel welcome on the team!!! Kasey has created a team that supports one another and I am so happy to be a part of it.

May 17, 2022

I am a brand new travel agent, and thankful that Discover the Magic Vacations has given me the opportunity to work for this agency. Kasey has been very helpful with getting me started and answering any questions that have come up. The other more experienced agents within the agency have also been very friendly and helpful when trying to navigate how to handle client requests. I have felt very welcomed by all and looking forward to growing a business with this agency.

May 16, 2022

I love being an agent with Discover the Magic Vacations! Kasey is an amazing owner who goes out of her way to help and guide all of her agents. We have a great support team that is always available to answer questions. I have met agents in this company who have helped me so much and could not have done it without their guidance. Kasey is very organized and you will not be disappointed.

May 16, 2022

I have been with Discover the Magic Vacations since fall of 2016 when I decided to try my hand at a second part-time career. Kasey is a fantastic hands-on owner and is there to help train, teach you and she gives you all of the tools you need so that you can grow your business and be successful. She is never too busy to answer questions and offer suggestions and is so supportive of all of her agents. The support from other agents within the agency is also phenomenal. There is great comradery within the team as we all want to see each person be successful. She is a fair and honest agency owner and I couldn't imagine ever seeing myself with another travel agency. Susan Sykes

May 16, 2022

I have been working with Discover the Magic Vacations for over 3 years and cannot say enough good things about them. Kasey is wonderful to work for! Kasey is super helpful when trying to book clients and having technical difficulties. She will do everything in her power to help you. Everyone in the agency is so friendly and helpful!

May 16, 2022

I'm relatively new to the industry, but an experienced traveler. Since I have a full-time job i had concern about doing this part-time. I can say the owner has been amazing. She has helped me with training, getting clients, marketing, and self-branding using my experience as a traveler. She has helped find training to become better at group bookings and corporate traveling. Whenever I have questions she is quick to respond and help. I found her compensation to be very fair and some of the best I've seen in the industry. I highly recommend Discover the Magic Vacations.

May 16, 2022

I’m a stay at home, homeschooling mom of 2. I absolutely love spending quality time traveling with my family. Beach vacations are our favorite! Working for Discover the Magic Vacations has been such a great blessing! I now have training and knowledge to book our vacations, along with trips for friends, family, and others.

May 16, 2022

Although I haven't been working for Kasey and this company very long, it has already become one of my favorite jobs I've ever had. Kasey answers messages and questions quickly and is always willing to do whatever you need to help you with anything you're working on. All of the other agents are so welcoming, friendly and helpful as well. I look forward to continuing with this company for as long as I can.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.