All Reviews

8 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

February 22, 2017
Cruise & Travel Experts is like a family to me. They have embraced me in the last year and a half like one of their own. Tom Mark and Jody have put together a wonderful team, the staff is always positive and their support is phenomenal. There is ample marketing, training and all the tools needed to grow any business, as CTE is growing, but still remaining a boutique agency with like minded members. I can't imagine anyone not wanting to be a part of the CTE family.
February 22, 2017

Cruise & Travel Experts is like a family to me. They have embraced me in the last year and a half like one of their own. Tom Mark and Jody have put together a wonderful team, the staff is always positive and their support is phenomenal. There is ample marketing, training and all the tools needed to grow any business, as CTE is growing, but still remaining a boutique agency with like minded members.
I can't imagine anyone not wanting to be a part of the CTE family.

February 21, 2017

This is my third host agency and I have to say it far exceeds the others I was associated with. They provide great training and support. I've been with them for nearly a year now and couldn't be happier. If you are looking for a host agency I highly recommend Cruise and Travel Experts.

February 20, 2017

CTE has far exceeded my expectations as a host agency by offering one-on-one assistance, weekly training modules, a great resource library, superior back office support and a team atmosphere where you are encouraged to ask any questions you may have relative to the travel industry or even a specific topic a client may have. CTE is well respected and well known in the travel industry and a good place to feel like family!

February 17, 2017

This is my 3rd host in the last 12yrs or so, and it's nice to finally have found "my home". I have been searching for a host that meets all of my criteria, not only to succeed and flourish but to offer the high level of support & training. So often, independent agents or outside agents are left feeling like they are out in "left field", not so here. I encourage any of you out there considering a move to research this company, they are truly awesome, and well known in the industry as being a cut above.

February 16, 2017

Cruise & Travel Experts is a small boutique agency/host with large capabilities. Excellent technology and support. I am delighted to be associated with C&TE.

February 16, 2017

I have been with CTE for just about a year and could not be any happier. Tom, Mark and Jody have put together an awesome team to help all the members to succeed. The group we have are all dedicated travel professionals that are looking to grow their business and CTE gives us the tools to do that. I highly recommend CTE if you are looking for a Host Agency.

February 16, 2017

I have been with Cruise & Travel Experts for just over a year and have been 100% satisfied. I have received unlimited training and support from them when needed. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and commissions are paid in timely manner. Other Cruise & Travel Experts agents have been very supportive as well. If you are considering a new host agency and want to feel like you are part of their family, then Cruise & Travel Experts should be your first choice.

February 16, 2017

Cruise and Travel Experts have exceeded my expectations in every way! They provide tremendous back office support, quality leadership, relevant training and one-on-one help when needed. By combining that with their Ensemble Consortia affiliation and CRM tools, they provide a solid foundation that allows an Agent to sell to their maximum potential.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.