All Reviews

9 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

June 15, 2021
As someone new to working with a host agency and navigating the travel planning world during and post Covid, being connected to Carlisle Travel Management has been a blessing. A large agency with a small agency feel. Jerry provides patient and enthusiastic guidance to all contractors and help is only ever a phone call or a slack message away. Combine that with endless connections in the travel community and Carlisle is really a great agency to work with. Highly recommend!
June 15, 2021

As someone new to working with a host agency and navigating the travel planning world during and post Covid, being connected to Carlisle Travel Management has been a blessing. A large agency with a small agency feel. Jerry provides patient and enthusiastic guidance to all contractors and help is only ever a phone call or a slack message away. Combine that with endless connections in the travel community and Carlisle is really a great agency to work with. Highly recommend!

June 14, 2021

I have been in the travel industry for 35 years in both corporate and leisure travel. Working with Jerry and Carlisle Travel is truly a blessing. I have always had a dream of working with a host company and I have hit the jackpot with this company. Daily communication and guidance from the entire team is impeccable all with kindness and a family feel.

June 14, 2021

Having been in the travel industry for over 30 years, I have found that working with Jerry and Carlisle, as an IC, has been the most enjoyable experience of all. The support, and respect, I receive has been unsurpassed! One thing that I must say is that, as an independent, it is unusual to be regarded as part of a team, but with Carlisle, I do! Thank you, Jerry, for bringing me such positivity after such a previous difficult year.

June 12, 2021

Working with Jerry and his associates has been amazing! The opportunities are limitless. The training and support is everything I could ask for. Thank you for being a great team to work with!

June 12, 2021

The best part about my job as a travel agent is seeing how happy our clients are when we build them world class trip itineraries. My other favorite part is working directly with Jerry, the owner of Carlisle.

During my time at Carlisle, I have learned to become a better travel agent along with understanding many of the ins and outs of the industry. All while being paid on time.

Jerry helps you from day 1 and wants to see you succeed. He’s very approachable, helpful, and knowledgeable. And the entire team I work with at Carlisle is extremely pleasant and efficient. If you’re an independent contractor like me, I would highly recommend this agency!

June 12, 2021

I have loved working with Carlisle Travel as my host agency. From the very beginning I have felt supported throughout the learning process and now am seeing real results in just a few short months. Carlisle gives you all the tools to be successful in a timely manner and is always available to help should questions arise.

May 17, 2017
Old Review

I love working with Carlisle Travel! I receive all reports, commissions on time and am making more money now than my entire 25 + years in the industry.
I would recommend this agency and team to any experienced and professional independent agent out there!

May 17, 2017
Old Review

Carlisle has been awesome! I am paid on time, they assist me with any questions or things that come up within a 30 min time frame. I couldn't ask for a better travel agency to host for me. The commissions I earn now are unbelievable. I couldn't ask for anything better. This is honestly the best job that I have ever had.

May 17, 2017
Old Review

Carlisle Travel a branch of Tzell Travel has been a great experience for me. I love my job and I love working for Carlisle. The commissions are fantastic and the people are so much fun to work for. They are experienced, dedicated and willing to help when ever I need it. What I like most is how fast and timely they get back to me when ever I have a question.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.