All Reviews

7 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

October 27, 2015
I was an in house employee with A World of Travel beginning in 2001, which was purchased by Atlantic Pacific Travel in 2006, before becoming an outside agent in 2009. I have always had a good relationship with them. They are honest, prompt with commission payments, and supportive. Also being a part of the Travel Leaders network gives me higher commission levels, training, tools, and information.
October 29, 2018

I have been and independent agent since 1985 and affiliated with the Gilbert, Arizona branch of Atlantic Pacific Travel since 2012 .

I divide my time between living in Chicago and being a "snow bird" in Arizona and I am MOST grateful to friends who urged me to join the World of Travel / Atlantic Pacific Travel team.

Selling travel could not be easier since I made the change from my previous Chicago-based host agency to Atlantic Pacific Travel !

The agency staff is so very helpful, communicative and professional.
Even though I rarely am able to visit the office in person, I feel that each staff member is a friend and I am always welcomed as a true partner in travel. Cecilia is dedicated to the outside agents and is so very helpful. As busy as Sarah is, she always is available to answer my questions and provide insights.

Being a part of the World of Travel / Atlantic Pacific family has made selling travel easier and more productive for me . It's been a real pleasure and I am grateful for the experience !

October 29, 2018

I am an independent contractor and have worked for many years with "A World of Travel" in Gilbert. I love working with Sarah and ALL of the ladies there...they're just the absolute best!! Everyone is very helpful and willing to help. Robert and Sylvia in the San Jose office offer great support, as well. In all honesty, I couldn't possibly work with a better group of professionals.

October 27, 2015

I was an in house employee with A World of Travel beginning in 2001, which was purchased by Atlantic Pacific Travel in 2006, before becoming an outside agent in 2009. I have always had a good relationship with them. They are honest, prompt with commission payments, and supportive. Also being a part of the Travel Leaders network gives me higher commission levels, training, tools, and information.

October 24, 2015

The agency is very supportive, communicates well with staff and is reputable.

October 23, 2015

I had been using Mesa, AZ office of this agency for my clients for over 10 years and always received such amazing service. Because of my history with them, I decided to join them a few years ago and it has become a successful working relationship for me and for my clients. Love the expertise they have shared with me!

October 22, 2015

Before using this agency I had used another agency who went out of business without notifying the agents. This agency is great about making sure you receive commission as scheduled on time. They are all very helpful and the information is always updated and communication is great. If you need help you can always receive it. Training is scheduled throughout the month and you can take advantage of it on a daily basis

October 22, 2015

Always helpful. Very professional. Honest. Excellent job of communicating with all of its agents.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.