All Reviews

43 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

January 22, 2015
I have been an IC for over 6 years and have been with Andavo Travel for a year. I am continually amazed by the technology they offer. The support at Andavo is very caring and responsive. Andavo truly wants my business to grow and to be profitable. They give me all the tools and support to do so. I don't feel like I'm just another agent out there making them money. They make me feel like I'm part of the big family of Andavo/Christopherson. The company's annual AndavoMart is a great resource for networking with vendors and fellow ICs. I did my research for a host agency and knew what I was looking for. Andavo hit the nail on the head! Andavo is continually enhancing what they already did right the first time. I couldn't be happier with Andavo!
May 25, 2019

I have been involved wih Andavo Travel since joining my Wife’s business about a year ago. I must say Andavo has a huge assortment of training available and they are a highly professional organization. I am grateful to Andavo for all of their support.

May 23, 2019

The support I receive from Andavo Travel as a new advisor to their host agency is tremendous! So far I've worked with their marketing, social media and IT departments. Every person has the patience of a saint. And ... very knowledgeable. Best move I could have made when I started this venture.

May 21, 2019

I have been an IC with Andavo for over 3 years and am very happy with my choice. The management and staff are professional and supportive, in general just a pleasure to work with. It is a solid family run business and the owners are genuinely nice people, whilst running the business with respect and fairness. They not only strive to support your professional success, but also care about you as an individual which is so refreshing in today's world. I highly recommend Andavo.

May 20, 2019

I have been affiliated with Andavo for almost 10 years now, and plan on hopefully working another 10 years.
Previously owned my own agency with multiple employees, this is so much easier.
Andavo has great Tech Support, is part of Virtuoso, and is always endeavoring to make things better and easier for the agents. Another plus is the staff and owners are nice, caring and helpful.

October 19, 2018

Having been associated with other host agencies prior to joining Andavo 4 years ago, I am so glad to be where I am now! I have the freedom to grow as an agent without all the drama (I hate drama in my life!) Andavo has been straight-forward, fair, and by far, the best host agency to fit my needs as an independent contractor.
Barring any unforeseen circumstances, I am looking forward to many more years at Andavo.

October 16, 2018

I have been in the travel business for four years and with Andavo for one year. I've been very happy with the level of day to day support I've received as needed from home office. They have great vendor relationships that I've been able to leverage. I've also benefited from interacting with amazing fellow advisors who offer their expertise via our online community. Andavo keeps working to help us all be as successful as possible - it really feels like the agency is striving for continuous improvement and growth for all. That is what it is all about!

October 16, 2018

Partnering with Andavo Travel almost 9 years ago was the best decision we made. I can't say enough about how well supported I feel in every way. Andavo's focus on providing the tools we need to be successful via the advisor support staff, technology and networking is great. This speaks volumes about the owners as they run their company with the utmost of care, honesty and integrity.

October 16, 2018

What are you waiting for?

Andavo Travel is owned by a family who cares about people and travel, making Andavo the perfect option for anyone looking for the BEST host agency.
With state of the art technology created for independents, a dedicated marketing specialist, social media specialist, Apollo support, operations experts and the best colleagues in the business, far and above industry commissions, Virtuoso member-this may be the answer for you and your business.

Don't wait! Join Andavo to see what you have been missing.

October 16, 2018

I really love being a part of Andavo Travel. I have every resource I could ever need. They provide training on everything that you will ever want in this ever changing industry. Plus they have the size it takes to have clout with vendors that if I was just on my own I wouldn't have.

Anytime I have ever needed anything. Any kind of support with a vendor or had any kind of question I get an answer very quickly. Great support. I did my research before joining Andavo and I am so happy with my choice.

My commission has also always been paid promptly. They send a statement that shows what is being paid every month. Its great for my bookkeeping.

October 16, 2018

I have been with Andavo Travel for over ten years - after owning and operating Pyramid Travel in Aspen, Colorado. I can't say enough about the support and friendships I experience on a daily basis!
I have a great, complicated, very directed clientele here in the Rockies and problems that have arisen - I've solved with the help of their team.........very fair and good people!
Thank you - Mike and Camille Cameron - (are the tops..........)Kirsten Little, Kelly Heinz, Julie Reves, Laney Williams - can go on!
Please email me if I can help guide you to join OUR team in every way ....
Diane Rutgers/Andavo - Aspen, Colorado

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.