All Reviews

48 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

July 20, 2020
I started with Cruise Planners in May 2019. I was very new to the industry. (I had started with another home-based company approximately 8 months prior, but received minimal support. In those 8 months, I only had a handful of bookings, and several of them were my own.) While attending the CLIA conference in April of 2019, I saw alot of people wearing the "CP green" shirts. So, I started asking some of them about Cruise Planners. Every single person I spoke with said they absolutely LOVED Cruise Planners and they were very happy with their decision to join the CP family. After more research, I decided to make the switch. I am extremely happy that I did! The support I've received in my first year with Cruise Planners has been fantastic. The technology is state of the art. My coaches have been very responsive to my TONS of questions. In addition, having access to the CP Facebook page has allowed me to obtain a significant amount of information from my colleagues. (Being able to ask a question on our Facebook page and immediately receive a number of responses is very helpful.) The Home Office is very responsive to feedback and to our individual needs. I truly feel that the Home Office wants me to succeed. I set a goal for myself to make the company's Top 50 list within my first five years. I was able to accomplish my goal within my first year- even with the COVID situation in full swing! I am happy to answer any questions you may have about the Cruise Planners opportunity.
September 12, 2020

I am so grateful for all of the resources Cruise Planners has provided for their Travel Advisors. They have definitely been listening to all of the requests and comments from Franchise Owners. I joined CP from another large agency two years ago and I am completely blown away by the level of support we have received, especially in the last 6 months. That other agency would not have supported or backed me up the way that Cruise Planners has.

July 20, 2020

I started with Cruise Planners in May 2019. I was very new to the industry. (I had started with another home-based company approximately 8 months prior, but received minimal support. In those 8 months, I only had a handful of bookings, and several of them were my own.)

While attending the CLIA conference in April of 2019, I saw alot of people wearing the "CP green" shirts. So, I started asking some of them about Cruise Planners. Every single person I spoke with said they absolutely LOVED Cruise Planners and they were very happy with their decision to join the CP family.

After more research, I decided to make the switch. I am extremely happy that I did!

The support I've received in my first year with Cruise Planners has been fantastic. The technology is state of the art. My coaches have been very responsive to my TONS of questions. In addition, having access to the CP Facebook page has allowed me to obtain a significant amount of information from my colleagues. (Being able to ask a question on our Facebook page and immediately receive a number of responses is very helpful.)

The Home Office is very responsive to feedback and to our individual needs. I truly feel that the Home Office wants me to succeed.

I set a goal for myself to make the company's Top 50 list within my first five years. I was able to accomplish my goal within my first year- even with the COVID situation in full swing!

I am happy to answer any questions you may have about the Cruise Planners opportunity.

May 20, 2020

Since COVID-19 began, our corporate executives, Michelle and Vicky, amaze me each week with updates. I loved the Rocky Balboa analogy today. I have been down in the dumps all week about my business and the state of things. Thank you to all Home Office and team for the sacrifices being made. We all know this isn't easy but having you guys in our corner empowers me to keep my business moving.

May 19, 2020

I've been with Cruise Planners for nine years. During the COVID-19 pandemic Cruise Planners has been an exceptional host, offering support via frequent videos, zoom meetings, coaching calls, and email communication -- all chock full of ideas on how to stay on track. I simply can't imagine being with anybody else right now, especially a "big box" agency. Cruise Planners has integrity, sensitivity, marketing savvy, and heart, and now more than ever I know I chose the right franchise.

May 18, 2020

Since the global economy took a turn this year, hearing about Cruise Planners corporate plans to take care of the HOT family touched me and once again re-affirmed that when I bought my franchise 6.5 years ago I joined the right company. #CPStrong

May 18, 2020

This was a very happy review today! I was soooo excited about metrics for the marketing videos. That's super great - and speaks volumes to everyone sitting at home anxious to see some awesome #cruisitude news. Our franchise is scheduling several major virtual cruise nights to keep the momentum up. Home Office videos updates have been great since this stay-at-home order has been in place. #cpstrong #justkeepswimming Thanks Vicky, Michelle and Theresa!

May 18, 2020

I found Cruise Planners by accident 5 years ago and have never looked back. The leadership and foresight makes it easy to see why we will all be successful. Thank you for waiving the admin fees. #CPStrong

May 18, 2020

I continue to be impressed with the leadership of Michelle Fee and Vicky Garcia. Great weekly update...great company. Thanks for all your support amidst the pandemic, Home Office Team!

May 18, 2020

I have been around a while and i remember going thru 2008. Our Cruise Planners leaders got us thru that, and they will get us thru this. I am so thankful to be part of this amazing family.

May 18, 2020

I love the videos Cruise Planners Home Office does on Mondays and Fridays since the lockdown began—they truly help! Cruise Planners keeps all of us updated moment to moment.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.