OASIS Travel Network Reviews

(31 reviews)
4800 Federal Hwy. Suite 200D
Boca Raton, FL 33431
1-800-613-8380, ext. 5171
"Our site is a free resource intended to help agents find a host agency. If we helped out, please pass along the kindness and let host agencies know our site helped in your decision making process." - Steph

Host Agency Details

Affiliations:
Signature
Previous Year's Sales:
$50-99.9 million
Host Type:
Host Only
Accepting:
Beginner Agents, Experienced Agents
Members Of:
ARC, ASTA, BBB, CLIA, IATA, NACTA, PATH
# of Contractors:
500-999
GDS:
Not Offered

About OASIS Travel Network

Whether you are new to the travel industry or an experienced agent OASIS can help!

Our agency has been in business for over 27 years and we have learned what works for professional agents. Our technology is cutting edge and always being updated. The marketing, training and support we offer to independent agents is best in class.   The tools available to find, book, and manage your clients are innovative and easy to use.  And in addition, you will increase your income immediately by earning up to 100% commission.

 

Helping Market Your Agency

Growth is not possible without marketing.  Our marketing system is the best in the industry because it works to build your brand… not any other!  Our  marketing technology includes customizable, mobile friendly websites with booking engines, targeted email campaigns, direct mail, and print mail. Our marketing is turn key and automatic.  It frees you up to do what you do best…. book clients and manage bookings from deposit to departure.

 

Helping You Keep Clients

    • Our websites help you capture clients’ information and preferences for targeted marketing campaigns.
    • We have special pricing and free client amenities because of our groups, hotel program, and  buying power.
    • We have tools that can alert you to a cruise price increase or decrease which can help close sales and keep clients loyal.
    • Our after booking engagement system works automatically to help avoid cancellations.
    • A smart phone app delivers destination and itinerary information to your clients no matter where they are.

 

Are you New2Travel?

If you want to begin a career in travel, but not sure how or where to start OASIS can help!.  We have developed a one-of-a-kind program to become a travel consultant.  Not only do we show you how, we include a complete marketing system for your new business!  Visit the OASIS website for more information about our New2Travel program.

All of this and more helps you run your travel business professionally and efficiently.  Let us help you grow your business.  Read and listen to what our agents have to say and then give us a call.

OASIS Travel Network4.8467741935531

Learn More

OASIS Travel Network Reviews

31 Reviews for “OASIS Travel Network”

  1. Joseph Caudle
    October 26, 2017 at 10:53 am #
    2 / 2 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    My wife and I have been with Oasis going on 4 years now. From day 1 the entire Oasis team has been there for us. They always make you feel like part of the family and go the extra mile when you need assistance or a simple question. Everyone is truly awesome to work with, and a huge shout out to Lisa who endures my silliest of questions. With Oasis and Signature Travel Network we always have the ability to offer the best of the best for our clients. On top of all this, the commission structure is the best I could find. The modest fee for such a professional website is amazing, we get compliments on our site all the time. Again it is all about the Family feeling which keeps the smiles spreading.

    Industry Experience: I have 6-10 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  2. Ed Kirk
    October 26, 2017 at 10:53 am #
    1 / 1 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Actually, my wife Karen handles all the sales, while I focus on the marketing and financials. We originally got into a MLM “travel” site; then decided to get into travel seriously. We went to a CLIA meeting and met the staff of Oasis, then visited their offices and signed up in 2009. We liked that everything Oasis does is “professional.” Love our website; love the automated marketing; love the automated Client Reach program that generates appropriate messages to clients before, during and after their travel and really really love the direct mail program. We find direct mail is by far he best advertising method. When we need help, it’s only an email or phone call away. Staff is great about getting back to us. The perfect host agency in our opinion.

    Industry Experience: I have 6-10 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  3. Ana Antonio
    October 25, 2017 at 2:58 pm #
    Rating

    We are very happy with Oasis. Excellent support and being a part of the Signature Travel Network allows me to find the best deals for my clients.

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  4. Sutra B
    October 25, 2017 at 12:37 pm #
    2 / 2 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I will make this brief. I am just disappointed that I didn’t find OASIS early on when I first started in the travel career. I could have learned things so much faster and easier with their tools and training. More importantly, I could have made a hell of a lot more money! The staff is incredible and I love that EVERYONE is a team! There you have it! I’m grateful. And I’m the person who creates the matrix to weigh all options of all the companies. I just didn’t know so many existed when I first started. Now I do and I am in the right place for me!

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  5. Jill LaBarre
    October 25, 2017 at 12:33 pm #
    Rating

    5 years later, I am so happy that I have found this host agency! OASIS offers the most competitive financial plans for travel professionals as well as the best commission levels available. You can choose the program that best fits your needs based on your business. You are promoting your brand. It’s all about your own company. Having the marketing tools of our Consortia, Signature Travel Network, took my professional marketing to a whole new level of professionalism.
    OASIS also is a supportive group. They provide training opportunities, access to suppliers, FAM trips and more. Plus the management team truly cares about your success. They are involved with their agents to ensure the tools and programs needed are in place.
    On top of all that, we have a closed group of peers where all members are welcome. We help, support and congratulate each other. It’s a strong community and we look forward to seeing each other at our annual meeting. I can’t find a negative thing to say about this business relationship. I’m so grateful to have found OASIS.

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  6. Patrica Hand
    October 25, 2017 at 12:17 pm #
    2 / 2 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I have been with Oasis for over 7 years and can’t imagine there’s a better host agency. Of course, commissions are always a top priority and with them, we get top-tier commissions with most providers. In addition, they keep making their compensation program more attractive from the agent perspective. Oasis is big enough to offer a full array of tools and services … but still small enough that I know I’m not merely a number in their system. Further, they are incredibly responsive — whenever I have a question or issue, they are right back to me with a response. BOTTOM LINE — if you are looking for a great host agency, you will do well to sign with Oasis.

    Industry Experience: I have 6-10 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  7. Wendy Walker
    October 25, 2017 at 12:07 pm #
    Rating

    When I decided to make the move from the Operations side of the Travel Industry to the Sales side and start my own Travel Agency business, I did all the research and landed on OASIS as the Top Choice. My Connection with Oasis started out with an hour long Conversation with the Vice President herself. I was impressed that she took the time to talk me through everything OASIS offers. With their service to Agents, GREAT commission structure, family-like atmosphere and tremendous amount of support…I signed on the dotted line straight away. I have not looked back. I have built a successful Travel Agency in less than 2 years and I look forward to many years continuing to build my business under OASIS.

    Industry Experience: I have 11+ years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  8. Heather Parker
    October 25, 2017 at 12:01 pm #
    1 / 1 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I started my travel business a little over 3 years ago after almost 20 years working in commercial lending for a bank. I had sales and relationship management experience which I knew I could leverage to sell travel, but everything was brand new to me.

    I feel really lucky that I found OASIS. Everything was so overwhelming at first, but the staff are so patient with helping you get started. I used the mentoring program for a couple of months and now they have a really good New2Travel program and a Boot Camp that are super helpful. The best things about OASIS have been the relationships I have made with the other consultants and our Signature affiliation. The Signature/OASIS conferences are really helpful and also fun industry events. I instantly felt connected to suppliers and specialists all over the world, so that I could present myself professionally and get answers to my (many) questions right away. The closed FB group for OASIS consultants is super helpful as well. OASIS is a host agency with valuable connections and competitive commission structures, along with really good people.

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  9. Christina & Terri
    May 24, 2016 at 7:13 am #
    17 / 18 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Being brand new to the travel industry aside of having traveled many places, we did a lot of research to find a host agency that fit our personalities and way of doing business. We could not be happier in our decision to join the Oasis Family! They treat you like family and are always willing to help and have the best connections, commissions and customer service that we have encountered in the industry. Make sure to check out Oasis you’ll be glad you did!!!!

    Industry Experience: I have less than 1 year industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  10. David Bloom
    October 16, 2015 at 4:05 pm #
    17 / 18 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    OASIS has been a phenomenal find for us. We are starting out after years of wanting to open our own agency. Through OASIS we have the tools and resources to help our clients achieve their dreams. OASIS provides marketing resources, websites at the Elite plan and tremendous followup resources so you can keep your clients updated on the status of their trips.

    There is no other agency that I would affiliate with than OASIS. They are a great foundation and will support you as you grow.

    Industry Experience: I have less than 1 year industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  11. Marguerite Zdenek
    October 12, 2015 at 11:45 pm #
    15 / 15 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I started in this industry as a new career and was with another host agency. I had outgrown what they had to offer. I decided to join OASIS after an extensive period of researching and evaluating my host agency choices. Very happy with my decision! My sales volume and share of commissions increased dramatically.

    The staff at OASIS responsive to questions and they offer tools relevant to my business growth and customer retention. I enjoy working with them.

    Their affiliation with Signature Travel Network has also been integral to helping my marketing efforts and giving my clients additional choices, extra amenities, and competitive prices. The additional educational support and network of travel professionals to connect with has been tremendous too.

    I highly recommend OASIS as a host agency!

    Industry Experience: I have 6-10 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  12. Ed Davis
    October 12, 2015 at 10:28 am #
    7 / 7 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I have been with Oasis for a little over a year and the staff has been extremely helpful to ensure that I and my business are successful. Supplier information and relationships, commission opportunities and technology are the best in the industry. Thanks everyone!

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  13. Christy Vacationista
    October 12, 2015 at 9:55 am #
    24 / 24 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I almost quit the business last year after a disastrous host agency experience, and this year decided to give Oasis a try, just to see if my nearly 20 year love of the travel business could be inspired again.

    Yes, there is product knowledge and destination training and tech assistance and an awesome commission structure – and those are HUGE when working as an independent contractor. But, it’s the personal support that is the big plus for me. In sports they call it “the intangibles” – the player who has all the standard skills on the field, but brings that passion and teamwork and positivity to the locker room. The management and training team at Oasis have this same kind of vibe. They are supportive and helpful, and this trickles down to the Oasis Agent-only facebook group where fellow agents, supplier reps, and Oasis management team members go to solicit and offer advice, to celebrate successes and to kibitz about the daily ups and downs of our chosen profession.

    Being a home-based business person can be lonely, but there is a virtual camaraderie and team spirit that is palpable, even when you work 3000 miles away from the home office.

    Industry Experience: I have 11+ years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  14. Nancy Scorby
    October 12, 2015 at 8:34 am #
    11 / 11 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I’ve been with Oasis for 5 years now, and there are many features that work well for me. I love my website and how easy it is, e-marketing with Signature affiliation, and the support of the Oasis staff — just to name a few. I also like that Oasis is constantly expanding and updating their services. While not every feature is something that I need, it shows their commitment to the home based agent, no matter where you are in your business journey.

    Nancy Scorby

    Industry Experience: I have 11+ years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  15. Laurel Brunvoll
    July 17, 2014 at 4:27 pm #
    23 / 24 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I decided to join OASIS in 2012 after an extensive period of researching and evaluating my host agency choices. Best decision I made! My sales volume and share of commissions earned increased dramatically.

    Not only is the corporate staff at OASIS responsive to any questions, but they also work hard to develop and offer tools relevant to my business growth and customer retention. I love working with them.

    Their affiliation with Signature Travel Network has also been integral to helping my marketing efforts and giving my clients additional choices, extra amenities, and competitive prices. The additional educational support and network of travel professionals to connect with has been tremendous too.

    I have never looked back—instead, I can’t wait to see what the future holds with my partnership with OASIS! I highly recommend OASIS as a host agency!

    Industry Experience: I have 11+ years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  16. Marjorie Fucilo
    June 20, 2014 at 8:53 am #
    15 / 15 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I have been with OASIS for a little over a year and wish I had made this move sooner. I have been in the travel industry for over 25 years and decided it was time to go out on my own. However, I am really not alone, OASIS always answers my questions in a timely manner and my commissions are deposited right on schedule. Thank you OASIS for making this transition so easy.

    Industry Experience: I have 11+ years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  17. Heather C
    January 22, 2014 at 4:21 pm #
    29 / 32 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I cannot say enough kind words about the folks at Oasis. I just completed their FAST training as I am new to the travel industry. I am now working with a mentor and feel prepared to have a very successful career in travel. The whole team has been very supportive and responsive to all my questions. Trust me, I’ve had a lot! The training is very thorough, and I still have the support from a mentor. As a newbie into travel, I highly recommend this program and for seasoned travel experts, OASIS seems to have very good supplier relationships that I appreciate.

    Industry Experience: I have less than 1 year industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  18. Sharon Powidzki
    September 3, 2013 at 7:52 pm #
    66 / 68 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I have been with OASIS almost a year…when I ventured into this industry I started with another host only receiving 50% commission..but had no fees or annual membership fee…when I found OASIS to payout 100%..i took the bait. BUT for basic member ship you pay $29 a month (EXCEPT WHEN THEY RAISE IT NOW TO $39)..WHICH COMES TO $480 PER YEAR. Not happy as a ‘newbie’ to have my plan raised…an the other 2 plans were not raised.
    Don’t be fooled by the 100% commission either…they charge fees for every transaction. so bottom line ..when you take membership and fees out per year…you are probably coming away with 70-80% at the most.

    On a positive not… I will say they have a great program with lots of selling options available..great support.

    UPDATE: Workable solutions…that’s what I like! THANKS ‘OASIS’
    pay in full…stay at $29 instead of having rate increase!

    Industry Experience: I have less than 1 year industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  19. John Sutter
    June 13, 2013 at 10:33 am #
    10 / 12 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    OASIS is THE ONE! We have been with OASIS for about a year. From the very beginning, we have been very pleased with all. The response of the staff to our(sometimes dumb!) questions is simply amazing! They always have responded within one day, often within the hour of our question! The staff are always very informative and go out of their way to assist in everything.
    We can not emphasize too much the great things that this company does for us!

    Industry Experience: I have 6-10 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  20. D'Lane Maselunas
    March 19, 2013 at 12:41 pm #
    15 / 17 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I joined the world of booking individual travel after the recession took its toll on my meeting planning business in 2009. I trained with a brick and mortar agency and after a year I realized that I was making the owner a lot of money.

    I began researching other options for booking leisure travel and came across Oasis. It has been the best business decision I have ever made.

    The Oasis staff made the transition very smooth and easy. Within days of signing up I was booking travel and making money. The Elite plan is amazing with the hosted website and the Signature Travel Marketing. My business has really grown as a result of the targeted emails to my clients as well as the beautiful, custom printed pieces that are mailed out to my clients. The only focus of Oasis and their wonderful staff is helping you grow your business.

    Industry Experience: I have 11+ years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  21. Roy P
    October 14, 2012 at 10:54 pm #
    22 / 23 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    This host agency is one of the Best host agencies out there today due to their low fees and ability to earn maximum commissions without going through productivity hoops and extra add-ons. Their support staff is amazing and provides you with exactly the help needed without additional overhead. They allow you to perform according to your comfort level and their affliation with Signature Travel Network allows you to have the group buying power of the ‘Big Dogs’ !!

    Industry Experience: I have 6-10 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  22. Marylin Richmond
    October 13, 2012 at 9:10 pm #
    20 / 20 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Words cannot describe the wonderful people at Oasis.
    The support would be hard to beat and always staying up with the state of the art trends is a plus with Oasis.

    When I retired I thought a “travel agent” would be a wonderful adventure for the next 25 years. I spent 5 years with another host and thought I had made a good decision until I came across Oasis Agent at one of the Travel Shows.

    For those of you that are out there trying to make a decision…just say “OASIS” and join the best.

    Industry Experience: I have less than 1 year industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  23. Lisa Sheldon
    October 12, 2012 at 8:09 pm #
    16 / 16 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I have been with OASIS for 2 years. I am home based and with almost 25 years in the industry, and I have found the professionalism and helpfulness of the staff, the top tier commissions, the Signature membership and the OASIS commission/fee structure to be the best out there. I have used 3 other host agencies in my time in business, and OASIS is by far the best. OASIS is always looking for ways to help us grow our business and to allow us to be more profitable.

    Industry Experience: I have 11+ years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  24. Deborah Pascalli
    October 12, 2012 at 7:50 pm #
    21 / 21 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I came into the travel industry almost 4 years ago. Worked with another host agency and 2 Independent owners for the first 2 years. It was horrible – I worked a full time job and an additional 30 hours per week in travel. This company took 50% of all of the revenue I generated. I was virtually working for nothing.

    I spoke with many representatives from many host agencies and then came across OASIS. Since I joined 2 years ago, the company has tripled in the amount of agents. Oasis is growing but still has the small company personality and feel. The company truly has heart and cares about us.

    I make 100% of my sales and there are several different plans that an agent can choose from depending on the Agent’s needs. Oasis genuinely gives me the tools I need to be successful. For me….Oasis is my last stop. I will never leave this company. They are committed to my success and I am committed to them.

    Everything works for me. I have my own branding and all the tools I need to make a living and be successful in this highly competitive industry. I consider it to be “one stop shopping” We have it all and we have superior ownership who empowers us.

    Seriously, if you are looking for a host amongst any good ones….I seriously recommend you go to Oasis…..tell them Debbie sent you.

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  25. Alex Morze
    August 26, 2012 at 7:05 pm #
    20 / 21 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    After retiring after 33 years with a major corporation with extensive world travel I decided 6 years ago to use my experience and became a part time travel agent. My first host agency had about 50 employees, mainly their own agents selling travel so the “Host part” was secondary. Support minimal and commission was 70/30. Changed a year later to a small host agency without any direct selling themselves. Basically a 2 person operation. Nice people and good support but not enough agency volume to achieve the higher cruise commission rates. 80/20 commission split. 3 years ago I came across Oasis at the Luxury Travel show in Vegas. When I saw their promotion of 100% commission I knew this must be a come on with some gimmick. After 20 minutes with Kelly I could not find any inconsistency in what they were promoting. I joined the team, it is the real deal and I have never looked back! Although the 100% commission is great it is the people in the organization from the owner, manager, and the staff who make this a one of a kind organization. Everyone is there for one purpose and one purpose only, support the agents. It is fun group that works hard and plays hard and gets results. I have enjoyed every minute of my association with Oasis.

    Alex Morze

    Industry Experience: I have 6-10 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  26. Brenda Schneider
    August 26, 2012 at 4:42 pm #
    11 / 11 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    We’ve been affiliated with Oasis since January 2011. We have found the support from Kelly and her staff to be superb. We’ve earned thousands of dollars in additional commissions due to Oasis’s buying power.

    Oasis’ affiliation with Signature has been extremely helpful in getting the best cruise rates and amenities for our clients as well as high commissions for our agency. We also like the Signature Hotels Collection which offers special rates and amenities for a number of high-end hotels that would not be otherwise available.

    Oasis’ fee structure is quite modest in relation to the value provided.

    We are thrilled to be affiliated with Oasis and the added value and service that it provides. We recommend Oasis highly.

    Industry Experience: I have 11+ years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  27. Beverly Peng
    August 22, 2012 at 10:27 pm #
    8 / 10 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I have been with Oasis for the past 5 years but in the travel industry for 7 years. The first company that I worked with paid me 50% commission. I felt that I was working so hard for so little money. Now, working with Oasis, I feel really great about the high commission payout.

    The staff is very helpful and supportive. Anytime that I have any questions or issues, I always get a response right away. They are friendly, efficient, and professional. Even though I am home based in Maryland, I feel that I can pick up the phone anytime and get help. I have only positive things to say about Oasis. They are the best people to work with!!!

    Industry Experience: I have 6-10 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  28. Hugh Sheppard
    June 7, 2012 at 10:34 am #
    9 / 9 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I have been very pleased with Oasis. The staff is helpful, responsive to questions or concerns, and is accessible. The plans are modestly priced, and I feel that they’re well positioned to allow for maximum profitability for the IC. The partnership with Signature Travel Network is very valuable and provides for a nice added value for many clients. I’ve never had an issue that the staff didn’t address quickly and efficiently. Additionally I’ve never had an issue with a commission payment. Oasis in my opinion is a well structured and efficiently run organization that I’m proud to be affiliated with.

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  29. Vickie Thomas
    May 16, 2012 at 3:28 pm #
    9 / 9 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I have been with Oasis now almost three years. I have not regretted my decision at all about joining this group of travel professionals. The commission structure is top notch, the preferred suppliers work with us to make sure that our clients see the benefits of the relationships that Oasis is cultivating and the staff is always ready willing and able to answer any questions that I have. I would recommend this Host agency to anyone.

    Industry Experience: I have 11+ years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  30. Lee LeFaivre
    May 16, 2012 at 12:06 pm #
    11 / 11 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    We have been home based travel agents for 18 years now. Oasis is our third host. I love the commission program as I spent many years giving up 30% of my commissions. Probably the most significant benefit is their (and by association my) relationship with Signature Travel Network. I have been associated with Virtuoso in the past but Signatures marketing help routines both e-mail and web oriented have really been a help to my business.

    The relationship with Oasis folks has always been both friendly and helpful. I haven’t experienced a thing that I would criticize them for.

    Industry Experience: I have 11+ years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  31. Barb Ashley
    May 16, 2012 at 11:42 am #
    10 / 10 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I am so happy with my host agency. Oasis, gives everything they advertise with no hidden fees. I feel the support that I get from them is the best in the industry! The commissions are some of the best in the industry as well and Signature Travel Network allows me to find the best deals for my clients. I love the buying power and feel that this Agency is the BEST!

    Industry Experience: I have 11+ years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

Review this Host Agency

Click stars below to rate.
Rating
 
 

Help us get rid of spam by filling out our Captcha! *

11 Shares
Share10
+11
Tweet
Share