BNT Travel Group Reviews

(9 reviews)
703 Brighton Beach Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11235
(800) 417-7010
"Our site is a free resource intended to help agents find a host agency. If we helped out, please pass along the kindness and let host agencies know our site helped in your decision making process." - Steph

Host Agency Details

Affiliations:
Travel Leaders Network
Previous Year's Sales:
$100 million+
Host Type:
Hybrid (Host & Travel Agency)
Accepting:
Beginner Agents, Experienced Agents
Members Of:
ARC, CLIA, IATA
# of Contractors:
100-249
GDS:
Amadeus, Sabre

About BNT Travel Group

BNT is a Brooklyn-based hybrid host agency that opened in 2004. BNT is currently accepting new and experienced travel agents, with a start up fee of $199. There are no monthly or annual fees, and commissions range from 80-90%. 

Affiliated with Travel Leaders Network, BNT provides a ticketing desk and a free leads program. 

 

BNT Travel Group4.944444444449

BNT Travel Group Reviews

9 Reviews for “BNT Travel Group”

  1. Paula Rhodes
    April 18, 2018 at 9:36 pm #
    Rating

    I have known the owner of BNT for many years, since the very start of the agency and have booked all of my vacations through this company. When I heard about the opportunity to join as an independent agent I was unsure because of my lack of experience in the travel industry but decided to give it a go with bnt. I do not regret this decision one bit- what a fun and exciting new path and opportunity it has been learning about the industry and making money off of something I love to do. This agency has not disappointed me for many years and only continues to deliver the utmost support and guidance not only as a customer but now as an independent agent.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  2. Samantha Greene
    April 18, 2018 at 11:05 am #
    Rating

    The best host agency I’ve come across so far- I will be staying with this one after many searches. Konstantin and the bnt team are so helpful and explained everything I needed to make successful sales!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  3. Mooreno Chris
    April 17, 2018 at 7:25 am #
    2 / 2 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Switched to bnt 3 months ago and having wonderful experience working with their team. Professional, polite, very supportive and knowledgeable people. The only regret is I did not know them 3 years ago when i started my career as a travel agent.
    Highly recommend it to all new and advanced travel professionals!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  4. Aleksey Gershin
    March 22, 2018 at 10:55 am #
    7 / 7 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I’ve bought a trip to sunny Italy from BNT Travel Group last summer, which was fantastic. And a month later I decided to join this amazing company. Never had any experience with Travel industry before. Being with BNT almost a year I found great support, great group of people who’s always there to help you. If there are any questions or concerns you can always reach anyone from the office and problem is resolved.
    New deals posted every day, travel news and tips, a lot of educational information. Great compensation.
    Highly recommend BNT Travel Group as a host agency!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  5. Irina Koshkin
    March 20, 2018 at 9:46 am #
    7 / 7 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Joining BNT Travel Group was a great opportunity and remarkable experience.
    The level of training and support the Company provides is absolutely outstanding.Travel industry is very competitive, and BNT always makes sure that agents are getting all necessary materials, news, and also participate in variety of educational courses to extend the expertise and knowledge in travel field.
    BNT is great Team of Travel professionals that work together and succeed together; they actually give you all opportunities to grow and succeed as a professional. It feels amazing to be with BNT Team, where –

    TEAM=Together Everyone Achieves More

    I highly recommend BNT Travel as a great host agency.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  6. I know them inside and out
    March 8, 2018 at 11:08 am #
    6 / 6 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    My relationship with BNT goes back 11 years. From the first time I bought airline tickets from them when they were just retail agency. I have been a loyal customer and now it’s outside agent to this day. I continue being impressed with their professionalism, support and dedication to travel industry high standards. So I know them inside and out and highly recommend to all new agents not to hesitate and join this great team with no regrets in the future. Company has grown tremendously and rapidly just because of being one of the best on on the tough travel industry market.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  7. Kristina Garankina
    February 21, 2018 at 11:21 am #
    11 / 11 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Definitely recommend this host agency for others! I started with BNT Travel Group a little bit more than a year ago. I didn’t have any experience in the industry before.
    Although it was hard in the beginning, but after i learned the information provided and did training i was able to make good sales within the first couple of months. So far i am very happy with the service, always have a prompt response from an agents support and relevant help.
    I like that there are no set limits of sales so i can feel myself free not being afraid if i did not many sales for the certain period of time and that they don’t charge me every month like other agencies.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  8. Diliara Nizamieva
    February 15, 2018 at 9:27 am #
    10 / 11 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    My experience with BNT Group started over 15 years ago as a loyal client. It was about 3 years ago when I decided to join BNT group as a travel agent. Coming from an IT experience, travel industry was very new to me and there was a lot to learn. I have been very impressed with level of expertise of BNT staff and dedicated training provided to new travel agents. Whenever I needed help, I could always dial the number and talk to a live person immediately. This just doesn’t happen at other host agencies. The commission system is more than fair and has been accurate since day 1. There is no pressure from the management and I have been able to grow my travel business at my own paste. I highly recommend BNT Group as the best host agency for new and experienced travel agents.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  9. Alex Vargas
    February 12, 2018 at 11:16 am #
    16 / 17 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I have been with BNT Travel for over a year and can’t imagine there’s a better host agency than BNT.
    I had a bad experience with another very famous host travel agency before. I’m glad I joined BNT.

    Many of the host travel agencies can offer highest commissions, but not many of them can offer right training and support like BNT.
    Of course the commissions are always a top priority, but it’s useless(for the beginners) if you don’t know how to communicate with clients, how to book, how to find the best deals.
    BNT Travel truly care about you as an agent. BNT Travel is very supportive company and they focus on your success.
    They make money when you do!

    Honestly, their vendors information, connections, commission opportunities and technology are the best in travel industry.
    They always answer all questions in a timely manner and my commissions are deposited right on schedule.

    I highly recommend BNT Travel to anyone who’s looking for a great travel hosting program.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

Review this Host Agency

Click stars below to rate.
Rating

Help us get rid of spam by filling out our Captcha! *

0 Shares
Share
+1
Share
Tweet