Travel Masters Reviews

(7 reviews)
200 2678 West Broadway
Vancouver, British Columbia V6K 2G3
604.659.4150
[email protected]
"Our site is a free resource intended to help agents find a host agency. If we helped out, please pass along the kindness and let host agencies know our site helped in your decision making process." - Steph

Host Agency Details

Affiliations:
Ensemble
2015 Sales:
$50-99.9 million
Host Type:
Hybrid (Host & Travel Agency)
Accepting:
Beginner Agents, Experienced Agents
Members Of:
ACTA, ASTA, CLIA, IATA, Other
# of Contractors:
50-99
GDS:
Apollo, Sabre

About Travel Masters

Travel Masters is known for its innovation, easy-to-use technology solutions and reputation as one of the top 10 travel agencies in Canada (Ensemble Travel Group). With retail agencies and home based solutions for new and experienced agents and agency owners, the blend of opportunities is truly unique.

The focus of Travel Masters has been to create that comfortable blend of work-life balance while affording everyone in the company opportunities to travel and grow their business with the first class support offered from their Vancouver based HQ team.

Travel Masters57

Travel Masters Reviews

7 Reviews for “Travel Masters”

  1. Geri Avramenko
    March 15, 2017 at 10:01 am #
    2 / 2 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Our Calgary office joined Travel Masters four years ago and was a great decision by our owner, Coreen Calvert.

    Shortly after we joined the team I started working from home. The support team has been so helpful, even evenings and week ends when I needed technical assistance. No matter what the hour or day, they are there to help. Great team to work with

    Industry Experience: I have 11+ years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  2. Anar Kanji
    March 13, 2017 at 3:05 pm #
    1 / 1 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    My name is Anar and I have been with Travel Master for 4 years and I am happy working for this organization. We are a retail agency. The support team is awesome. I have called them at night time to help me with technical issues and they have been there for me. Since I started working for this company I am seeing changes happening all the time to move forward in the E-business concept. I have had clients call me from the website as far away as Toronto and I am located in a little town called Sechelt north of Vancouver. I am looking forward to more changes that are currently happening in the company to excel my business.

    Industry Experience: I have 11+ years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  3. Vanessa Reeve
    March 13, 2017 at 3:01 pm #
    1 / 1 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    A huge thank you to Coreen at Calgary head office and Travel Masters! I started my new journey in February and have had great success. Lots of support from our Travel Masters Team, which helped make my transition to a home office amazing. I am lucky to do what I love and be close to the ones I love. We run a family farm, have 2 children, and I volunteer in school and hockey! Travel Masters allows me to have all of that and a job I love!!!

    Industry Experience: I have 11+ years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  4. Kindra
    February 21, 2017 at 6:10 pm #
    Rating

    I started with Travel Masters in October and I am extremely happy to be a part of this team. The support from head office is outstanding and they help me with every aspect of my business. Taking the leap to become an at home agent isn’t an easy one but Travel Masters has made the transition an easy one! I can not thank them enough for all they do in helping me take my business to the next levels!

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  5. Filomena (Fil) Punzo
    February 7, 2017 at 5:43 pm #
    Rating

    I have been with Travel Masters for over 11 years and in the industry for over 16 years. I must say Travel Masters is an amazing company. They have helped me grow my business so much over the past years and they have always been by my side from marketing to support to anything I need. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a solid company to work with.

    Industry Experience: I have 11+ years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  6. Amber Taylor
    February 7, 2017 at 4:26 pm #
    Rating

    I started with Travel Masters 4 years ago. I love the support from head office. It allows me to take my business further than I thought possible. The ability to work from home keeps the overhead low but does not impact my ability to train in new programs. The support team is incredibly helpful and I never feel stranded or alone when working on issues either technically or situational. Best move I have ever made!!

    Industry Experience: I have 11+ years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  7. Katrice Preston
    February 6, 2017 at 5:52 pm #
    Rating

    My name is Katrice. I have been working with Travel Masters for almost a year. I love this company and love that I have the freedom to work from home! I love working in travel and am so glad I found this path for myself and my small growing family! I can’t wait to see how far I can grow with this company!

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

Review this Host Agency

Click stars below to rate.
Rating
 
 

Help us get rid of spam by filling out our Captcha! *

1 Shares
+11
Share
Tweet
Share