Magical Moments Vacations Reviews

(48 reviews)
109 W. Main Street
Vanlue, OH 45890
419.387.7727
jen@magicalmomentsvacations.com
"Our site is a free resource intended to help agents find a host agency. If we helped out, please pass along the kindness and let host agencies know our site helped in your decision making process." - Steph

Host Agency Details

Affiliations:
Vacation.com
2013 Sales:
unavailable
Host Type:
Hybrid (Host & Travel Agency)
Accepting:
Experienced Agents
Members Of:
CLIA, IATA, NACTA
# of Contractors:
100-249
GDS:
Not Offered

About Magical Moments Vacations

Independent Agent Opportunity

Magical Moments Vacations is accepting new independent, home-based, travel agents.  We are currently looking for experienced travel agents, who are Disney specialists, or those that specialize in Mexico, Caribbean, Hawaii, and Cruises.  We are an EARMARKED Disney Travel agency, as well as Authorized Disney Vacation Planners.

Beyond our Disney focus, our agency is registered with all major travel suppliers (Sandals, Apple Vacations, Funjet, MLT, etc..) and all major cruise lines. Magical Moments Vacations is not a Host Agency, in that we do not charge fees to join. Agents are chosen to join based on their experience and professionalism.

Being an agent myself, the issues important to me as an agent are what I designed our independent agent program on. Why is Magical Moments Vacations the right choice for you?

No Start-Up Fees

Free E&O Insurance

No Monthly Fees

Generous Commissions

80% – 90% commissions based on your experience, level of sales and length of time with MMV. Paid ON TIME via direct deposit. No hassles in getting paid your hard-earned money.

Earmarked Agency with the Disney Travel Company, and Authorized Disney Vacation Planners

Online Client Relationship Management Software (free and paid options)

IATAN/CLIA Card for Qualified Agents

Agent Support via our very active MMV Agents Facebook Group

Part of the Vacation.com Consortium

Vacation.com is N. Americas largest vacation selling network. Access to group space, as well as training and marketing programs.

Members of: IATA, CLIA, NACTA

Great Work Environment

You can work as much as, or as little as, you want. The harder you work and more time you put into this, you will see results. Dedication = Great Income!

Come be part of the Magic!

Magical Moments Vacations Reviews

48 Reviews for “Magical Moments Vacations”

  1. Sarah
    December 2, 2013 at 5:05 pm #
    3 / 3 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    This is only the second travel agency I have worked with, but I have been very happy. The agency administers a FaceBook group that allows it’s agents to interact with each other to share resources, ideas, and answer questions. The owner herself is very accessible and responds promptly to emails and phone calls. Payments are made monthly and are very prompt. Agent portal on the website is very well organized and it is easy to find the information you need. I appreciate the simple, organized and efficient manner in which the agency is run. Sales incentives are offered periodically. Annual costs are very low and commission rates are competitive. As an Authorized Disney Vacation planner, this allows agents to access some great features on disneytravelagents.com and take advantage of some great perks!

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  2. Tami
    November 7, 2013 at 1:28 pm #
    4 / 4 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Magical Moments Vacations is an awesome host agency and Jen is just as awesome to work for! I’m new, however, she (as well as the rest of the team) has made the process as easy as they can make it for a newbie! Jen is knowledgeable and professional – and I’m super excited to be a part of this great team!

    Industry Experience: I have less than 1 year industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  3. Cara
    November 6, 2013 at 1:46 pm #
    3 / 3 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I’ve been with this agency for over 2 years and have had a great experience. Jen is awesome to work for and is always helpful with whatever questions I have and pays commissions on time. There’s also a great support network of other agents who are always willing to help. I’m very happy to work with Magical Moments Vacations!

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  4. Lisa
    November 6, 2013 at 10:05 am #
    3 / 3 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Magical Moments Vacations is a terrific agency, and Jen is a wonderful host & owner! Furthermore, Jen is very knowledgeable, organized and professional. I am very new in the travel industry – this is my first host agency – and have found Jen and all other agents in this company to be extremely friendly and helpful. I hope to be here a long, long time. :)

    Industry Experience: I have less than 1 year industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  5. Cathleen B
    November 6, 2013 at 7:38 am #
    10 / 10 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I have been with Magical Moments Vacations for almost 3 years and have loved every magical moment! Starting from the owner to every agent, the support and guidance is above and beyond what I had ever imagined! Jen is always keeping us up to speed with online training and webinar opportunities as well as travel agent events. I had spent several months searching for a host agent and all my research lead me to Magical Moments Vacations, no other can compare!! I have never loved a job more then I do working with Jen and the MMV team!

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  6. Ashley
    November 5, 2013 at 10:01 pm #
    9 / 9 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Coming from another agency with no support and no training, switching to Magical Moments Vacations – and Jen – has been and amazing experience! Prompt payments, prompt responses from direct questions, and a great support network of fellow agents and Jen herself. Could not ask to work for a better host or with better fellow agents.

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  7. Kristine
    November 5, 2013 at 9:18 pm #
    8 / 8 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Jen has an awesome agency and I am very proud to say I am member of it. She is always willing to help and answer any questions. I was with another agency and since I made the move to Jen a year ago I have really soared! I owe it all to her and the other agents that belong to her agency. Even though we are home based agents and don’t sit together in an office setting we are all very much connected and feel we work together like a team! Jen is very professional in every aspect of her job. I am proud to be on TEAM JEN!!

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  8. Lindsy
    November 5, 2013 at 9:07 pm #
    8 / 8 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    This is a top notch host agency. Jen is an outstanding owner. The pay system is more than fair without added unnecessary costs, the commission levels wonderful, and she pays on time. She is extremely helpful, as are the other agents. We all work together very well to help each other out! I never dreamed I would be able to have a successful career as an agent, and I have FAR exceeded my expectations under Jen’s guidance! I highly recommend Magical Moments Vacations.

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  9. Ashlee
    November 5, 2013 at 8:56 pm #
    8 / 8 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I am constantly amazed by Jen’s professionalism and her commitment to her agents! She is a joy to work for! There have been numerous occasions where she has gone above and beyond to help me troubleshoot situations that were beyond my expertise. The facebook forum provides all the agents a place to ask questions and learn from others in the agency, which is a huge bonus! Vendors, client information, and training are all streamlined and easy to access. All my commission checks have been paid promptly, accurately and I love the direct deposit! I am so happy to have found Magical Moments Vacations!

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  10. Nicki
    November 5, 2013 at 8:17 pm #
    8 / 8 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    After joining a less than stellar host agency, I stumbled upon MMV through an agent referral. I couldn’t be happier! Jen is fabulous at what she does! She answers questions in a timely fashion, provides assistance and guidance when needed, pays promptly and provides necessary information for us to conduct business. If you are unhappy at your current agency, MMV is the place for you! You won’t regret it!

    Industry Experience: I have less than 1 year industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  11. Carra
    November 5, 2013 at 7:42 pm #
    7 / 7 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I’m am extremely pleased with Magical Moments Vacations as my host agency and especially with Jen the owner. I started out as a relative newbie in the industry and have received a ton of support from not only Jen but also the other agents at MMV. Commissions are always paid on time (usually earlier than I expect). Jen is very responsive to questions and has been great to work with.

    I did a lot of research before choosing a host and am very glad that I have found a fantastic one at Magical Moments Vacations. I highly recommend MMV, whether for someone new to the industry or a seasoned veteran.

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  12. Kira
    November 5, 2013 at 7:25 pm #
    7 / 7 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I love working for Magical Moments! Jen is super sweet and always takes time to answer any questions or concerns we have. We always get paid in a timely manner and I feel like all of our agents are so so helpful to one another. I love being apart of this wonderful company! :)

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  13. Nancy
    November 5, 2013 at 5:13 pm #
    7 / 7 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    What an amazing Host agency to work with. You are not a number here. Jen was more then willing to answer all my question & ease my speculations after the horrible experience I had with my previous agency. She always has AMAZING communication with all agents. Here willingness to help all of us succeed is truly an inspiration. I always have my commission the first of the month. I am honored to be part of such a wonderful agency & have had other friends follow me after joining. You can not ask for a better host anywhere. Magical Moments Vacations truly puts the word “Magical” into the travel agency industry.

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  14. Stephanie
    November 5, 2013 at 4:45 pm #
    7 / 7 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I have been with Jen and MMV for about a year. I could not ask for a more professional agency and agency owner. Jen is quick to communicate, very open to my opinions and suggestions, is fair, and is just an all around down to earth and wonderful person. The agency as a whole is full of warm, welcoming and beyond knowledgeable agents that work together and are a great team. The agents are on the top of their game. I feel blessed to be with MMV.

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  15. Carrie
    September 20, 2013 at 11:23 am #
    17 / 17 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    After being with a less than wonderful Host Agency I found MMV. Jen is so wonderful and caring about all of her agents. She is an agent too and has her own clients she takes care of. You are told that from the very beginning but there are so many resources at your hands that very few times can you only get the answer from her.

    You get great commission and she pays on time. Which now with Direct Deposit it’s so much faster!

    I can’t say enough good things about MMV! She rewards her agents, lets everyone have a chance at going to special events/trainings and is all around a good person and agency!

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  16. Anonymous
    July 7, 2013 at 10:58 am #
    10 / 50 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I have been a member of this agency for some time. The agency owner pays on time. However, she is teetering on over 200 agents an while there are some great agents under this host. Myself and other agents have worried about how she’s qualifying some of the newcomers.

    I have talked to an agent that recently left who told me that Jen made false accusations against her when she asked a question on another forum. She said Jen sent her nasty emails attacking her sales when in fact the agent had a few reservations that Jen was unaware of at they were not entered as paid. She also said that she changed her address with Jen more than once and the commission check was sent to the wrong address. Not only that she recently went to Disney and got her reservation package AFTER she arrived back home.

    I think 200 people is too much for one person to keep track of. These sloppy mistakes are something that I no longer want to deal with myself. I am waiting for the day one of these new warm bodies messes up a reservation and this whole agency goes down. I left an agency where my old owner was taking advantage of all the perks and I see Jen as becoming the same way. The agency’s SALES and not the number of agents should really be what matters.

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

    • Jen Kistler
      November 5, 2013 at 4:30 pm #
      16 / 16 found this review helpful.

      This review is from an agent – who was asked to leave due to gross misconduct. Please read all the previous reviews. I think they speak for themselves. We have an extremely successful agency, and I wasn’t going to allow one rogue agent to make trouble for the rest. This individual attacked other agents on our FB forum, and was threatening on many occasions. I received multiple emails from agents describing how this agent was bullying them, via FB and private messaging.

      My emails and communication with her were all professional. She thrives on drama and attempted to start a confrontation, which I refused to take part of. She responded with threats ranging from filing false reports on Rip-Off Report, to this website. The accusations are untrue. I have assistants who help manage my documents and mailings, and all documents were sent to the mailing address she had provided to me. As with any business, from time to time, documents may end up arriving after client travel dates, because of the date the package was booked. It was not due to any error on my part. This review was written by the same individual who also posted a review again in October. Very upsetting to have people who are bent on revenge. For her to call our agents “warm bodies” is extremely disrespectful. We have agents at all levels of their careers, and all are valued members of our team.

      As for the unpaid reservations, completely untrue. The bookings were never entered into our system. I had to email her many times asking to please enter the bookings so I could pay her.

      I have always placed QUALITY over quantity. It’s not about the sales. It’s not about trying to get a certain number of agents. It’s about the team we are creating and supporting each other in a positive environment for all. I am extremely proud of our agency.

      Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  17. Shelly F
    June 21, 2013 at 9:56 am #
    15 / 15 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    This is a fantastic agency! Jen is a wonderful owner and is truly committed to her agents. The Facebook forum is a great way to meet the other agents, get caught up on the latest travel news and learn from the experts. Jen pays on time monthly and helps you out as much as possible. I can’t say enough regarding this agency. I am so glad I found MMV!

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  18. Lynelle
    November 29, 2012 at 5:57 am #
    15 / 16 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Jen runs a top-notch operation! She is efficient, uses relevent technology, and keeps the field agents up-to-date with promotions and news. There is a great rapport among the other agents as well. I am so glad I am affliated with her as my host agency!

    Industry Experience: I have 11+ years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  19. Sue Knudtson
    November 17, 2012 at 5:20 pm #
    13 / 13 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I only recently joined MMV after a very bad experience with another host agency. I did a lot of research and love how this agency is set up and the contact with all the other agents on facebook. The other agency I worked under did not have this so I didn’t ever have the feeling that I was working with a lot of other people. This is great and I am anxious to really get going.

    Industry Experience: I have 6-10 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  20. Susie R.
    November 15, 2012 at 9:56 pm #
    13 / 13 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I am so lucky to have chosen Magical Moments Vacations as my personal host agency. Jen has been a wealth of information and support as well as my collegues within the agency! Looking forward to a long and profitable relationship!

    Industry Experience: I have less than 1 year industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  21. Jeannie
    November 15, 2012 at 12:28 am #
    11 / 11 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I am so thankful that I chose Magical Moments Vacations as my host agency. Jen and the other agents are very helpful.

    Industry Experience: I have less than 1 year industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  22. Jenifer
    November 14, 2012 at 12:09 pm #
    10 / 10 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Jen runs a top notch hosting agency, fair on commissions no outrageous fees and pays promptly. Her agents are Hand picked and know the invaluable resourse a great host and knowledgeable industry partners are.

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  23. Josh
    November 13, 2012 at 8:32 pm #
    10 / 10 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I am just getting started in the travel industry and have been very impressed with how helpful and supportive Jen and all of the other agents have been. I am very excitied to be a part of a great agency and hope to become a valuable member of a great team.

    Industry Experience: I have less than 1 year industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  24. Joyce
    November 13, 2012 at 5:31 am #
    9 / 9 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I love working with Magical Moments Vacations. Jen is always helpful and supportive, as are the other agents. Commission payments are always on time and accuate. I was so fortunate to stumble on MMV when I was looking to start a career as a travel agent. It has been such a blessing to be new in the industry and find such a great host agency to work with.

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  25. Shannon
    November 12, 2012 at 7:43 pm #
    7 / 7 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Magical Moments Vacations is a great host agency. Jen doesnt require any monthly fees and she is very fair with her commission split. It is a great host agency for someone, like me, that wants to sell travel without all of the hassle of having your own agency.

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  26. Stacie
    November 12, 2012 at 6:11 pm #
    6 / 6 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Jen is wonderful and so helpful! I am so happy I found this agency. Jen pays on time and is available to help answer questions and make suggestions anytime you need it.

    Industry Experience: I have less than 1 year industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  27. Jenn
    November 12, 2012 at 5:45 pm #
    8 / 8 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I joined Magical Moments Vacations in March of 2012 after 6 years with a host agency that was horrendous. I researched agencies for months prior to my transition. Jen has been an absolute pleasure to work with. She professional and honest. Working a MMV has been a delight. The relationaship and support of all the agents at MMV is incredible. They are always there to lend a helping hand. I hope and pray to be with this agency for a long time to come.

    Industry Experience: I have 11+ years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  28. Kerri
    November 12, 2012 at 4:25 pm #
    6 / 6 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I have only been with Jen since late summer of 2012. After researching many host agencies, I chose to work with Magical Moments. Jen is very knowledgeable, patient, but most of all willing to help. Being new to the industry with lots of questions; she always makes the time to respond quickly! A great support system with fellow agents; who are always willing to help as well! I highly recommend Magical Moments to any agent searching for a host agency!
    I look forward to working with Magical Moments and building relationships with fellow agents for years to come! Thanks Jen!

    Industry Experience: I have less than 1 year industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  29. Kim
    November 12, 2012 at 4:14 pm #
    6 / 6 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I started with Magical Moments Vacations about 9 months ago and have had a very positive experience. Jen is amazing… she always pays on time, is very encouraging, and is always available to answer any questions. It is very clear that she cares about all of her agents wants everyone to succeed. I am so glad that I found Jen and Magical Moments Vacations! It has been such a blessing, and I look forward to working with the company for a very long time.

    Industry Experience: I have less than 1 year industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  30. Catherine
    November 12, 2012 at 3:56 pm #
    4 / 4 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    MMV is great to with with! The agents are very supportive of each other and help answer questions using their individual expertise. Jen is very quick at getting commission checks out. Very happy!

    Industry Experience: I have less than 1 year industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  31. Heather
    November 12, 2012 at 2:56 pm #
    4 / 4 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Jen is a fantastic host! Very smart about all aspects of travel, incredibly helpful with any questions, and really makes it easy and enjoyable to be a travel agent. I am so grateful to have found Jen and Magical Moments Vacations!

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  32. Elana
    November 12, 2012 at 1:01 pm #
    4 / 4 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Magical Moments is an awesome host agency. This is the second one I’ve worked with and I’m so much happier here. The support from Jen as well as the other agents is fantastic. There’s a real feeling that everyone wants to help everyone else succeed.
    Great group of people, great agency, great place to work!

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  33. cathleen
    November 12, 2012 at 12:52 pm #
    3 / 3 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Best people I have ever worked with!! Joining the Magical Moments Vacations team was the best career move I’ve ever made. Such a great support system that has gotten my business moving as well as the training made available. Jen is the best!!

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  34. Jessica
    November 12, 2012 at 12:51 pm #
    3 / 3 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I have just recently started with Jen . However it has been a great move to be hosted by here She is always available to answer questions. The whole group she has has been wonderful! I highly recommend this agency !

    Industry Experience: I have less than 1 year industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  35. Joani Glasgow
    November 12, 2012 at 12:29 pm #
    3 / 3 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I signed on with MMV almost a year ago and have not looked back! As a result of siging with MMV I am now an Authorized Disney Travel Agent and my business has really grown.

    Jen is amazing to work with. Very personable, yet professional. She really seems to care about us a individuals and not just as a group of agents who make money for her. I would highly recommend this host agency to anyone looking for a great host!

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  36. Tammy Fries
    September 6, 2012 at 9:56 am #
    3 / 3 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Love my host. Jen is great and so helpful. It is so nice to work with a professional.

    Industry Experience: I have 6-10 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  37. Ellen
    September 4, 2012 at 10:29 am #
    2 / 2 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    I researched quite a bit before signing on with this agency, and have not had one regret since!! (Well, only regret is not signing on sooner!) Great support from the agency owner and all the other agents. Timely with commission payments. All around, a wonderful agency to work under!

    Industry Experience: I have less than 1 year industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  38. Deb Buck
    September 3, 2012 at 9:35 am #
    3 / 3 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Jen is awesome as a host agent! She has been so supportive over the last 10 months and I have learned alot. She always pays on time and is there whenever we need her. I would recommend Magical Moments Vacations for any agent looking for a host agency.

    Industry Experience: I have less than 1 year industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  39. Lorrie
    September 3, 2012 at 7:17 am #
    2 / 2 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Working with Magical Moments Vacations has been a wonderful experience. Very knowledgeable owner and agents, and very friendly. Looking forward to many more years of working together. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a great host agency.

    Industry Experience: I have less than 1 year industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  40. Patti Crane
    September 2, 2012 at 8:05 pm #
    2 / 2 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    What an awesome agency to work for!!

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  41. Lisa Monroe
    September 2, 2012 at 5:51 pm #
    3 / 3 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Joining this agency has been one of the best decisions I have ever made! Jen Kistler, the owner, is a fabulous resource and is available to help us with any questions or issues. We always receive our commission in a timely manner. We are able to sell any type of vacations and are registered to sell with numerous suppliers. The other agents are helpful and are willing to help everyone. I’m happy to be a part of Magical Moments Vacations!

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  42. Lisa
    September 2, 2012 at 1:52 pm #
    2 / 2 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Awesome group to work with. Get lots of support.

    Industry Experience: I have less than 1 year industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  43. Tammy Bellotti
    September 2, 2012 at 1:34 pm #
    2 / 2 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Working with Magical Moments has been just that, magical! I love my job. I can work as little or as much as Iike. Jen is both prompt & accurate in her commission distribution & there are never any quotas. She is always available when you need her. It is truly a pleasure to be part of Magical Moments Vacations!

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  44. Lenny
    September 2, 2012 at 12:36 pm #
    2 / 2 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Started as a client and Jen the owner has made a great impact on me and the other agents. Wonderful group to be associated with.

    Industry Experience: I have less than 1 year industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  45. Shonna Cardello
    September 2, 2012 at 11:36 am #
    2 / 2 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Jen runs an awesome host agency. She is kind, patience, responsive, timely and all around pleasant to work with. We are always paid on time. Jen takes the time to make sure you are doing what is in the best interest of your clients and you. She is always available for any questions!

    Industry Experience: I have less than 1 year industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  46. Joanne
    September 2, 2012 at 10:41 am #
    2 / 2 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Magical Moments Vacations is a great host agency. There is no cost to join and no monthly fees. They specialize in Disney planning, but there are other suppliers that allow travel planners to specialize in other areas of travel as well. The support given by the members of the group is wonderful and you don’t feel like your alone in this business. A++++++ to Magical Moments Vacations!!!

    Industry Experience: I have 1-5 years industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

  47. Danielle
    May 16, 2012 at 8:14 am #
    4 / 5 found this review helpful.
    Rating

    Awesome place to work under! Very happy with the service and other agents. Always paid on time!

    Industry Experience: I have less than 1 year industry experience
    Affiliation: I am currently hosted by this host agency

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes   No

Review this Host Agency

Click stars below to rate.
Rating